CB Roofline Specialists ltd

www.cbrooflinespecialists.co.uk

CB Roofline Specialists ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
5 reviews Verified
CB Roofline Specialists ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 5 ) 5.0

Chris Fisher
Chris Fisher
2024.06.22
Cole and his team Wayne, Mitchell and Kane started on time and remained on schedule throughout the two week planned project. They were friendly, polite and very capable, they replaced my whole roof, and all the sofits & facias as well as all the guttering and down pipes. On time on budget I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Advertisement
Thomas Beier
Thomas Beier
2024.05.07
CB Roofline Specialists Ltd exceeded my expectations. Not only did they complete the job on time and within budget, but they also went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect. I'm beyond pleased with the results.
Farmaish Sarwar
Farmaish Sarwar
2024.04.08
CB Roofline replaced my roof and guttering in early January, and working with Cole was a breeze. He was really good at keeping me updated on the progress and timelines. I'm quite happy with how everything turned out and would definitely recommend CB Roofline Specialists. In addition to the invoice and a 10-year guarantee, Cole also included 12 photos showing the different stages of the work. It's a good thing he did because I wouldn't even dare to climb up that scaffolding. Here's one of the photos he sent - just wrapping up the cleaning!
Reply from CB Roofline Specialists ltd 2024.04.08
Thank you very much for the review 😁
Caprice Welch
Caprice Welch
2024.03.07
Cole came around and give me a quotation that I was happy to proceed with, he came on time and finished the roof with the time frame he gave us. (Definitely recommend)
Reply from CB Roofline Specialists ltd 2024.03.07
Thank you very much 😁
Brian Watkins
Brian Watkins
2024.01.24
Cole and he’s teams done a fantastic job definitely recommend very polite will 100% use CB roofline specialists again
Reply from CB Roofline Specialists ltd 2024.01.24
Thank you very much Brian it’s been a pleasure from CB roofline specialists😁
Advertisement