Carpet Recovery

www.carpetrecoverynw.com

Carpet Recovery Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
600 reviews Verified
Carpet Recovery
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 597 ) 5.0

Chuck Capps
Chuck Capps
2024.07.10
Great people! We have used them a few times and always do an amazing job, and hard workers. Highly recommend!!
Cynthia Holland
Cynthia Holland
2024.07.09
I hire Ryan every year and he brings my 33 year old carpet back to looking almost new! He handles pet stains, and ground-in dirt and sprays an environmentally friendly shield so that future dirt lifts off easily. Thank You 🙏
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.07.09
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Ryan has consistently brought your carpet back to life and effectively handled pet stains and ground-in dirt. We're also glad to know you appreciate our environmentally friendly shield. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again next year. Thank you! 🙏
George Kelley
George Kelley
2024.06.24
I requested an appointment late in the season. Ryan was very accommodating. He was in and out, no fuss no muss. Price very reasonable for mu large house. Will definitely have him back again.
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.06.25
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Ryan was able to accommodate your request and provide efficient, fuss-free service. It's great to know you found our pricing reasonable for your large house. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Alicia Smalls
Alicia Smalls
2024.06.18
We are completely impressed with Carpet Recovery. They totally eliminated every smell and stain that were lingering after trying to get rid of them ourselves. They are great!
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.06.19
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you were impressed with our service and that we could eliminate the lingering smells and stains. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's great to know we met your expectations. If you ever need our services again, we’re here to help!
Carol Perry
Carol Perry
2024.06.18
Second time for us and happy both times. Ryan is prompt, courteous and does a good job.
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2023.05.05
Thank you so much for the review! We are delighted to hear that Ryan was prompt, courteous, and worked diligently. We strive to provide our customers with the highest level of service and satisfaction and it is great to hear that we have achieved that for you. We are always here to help if something does not meet your expectations. We are glad you highly recommend us and thank you for your kind words!
Laura Moody
Laura Moody
2024.06.17
Amazing service!! Timely and responsive and our carpets have never looked better. I cannot recommend them highly enough. They literally made our old carpets look brand new and I don’t know how they did it! Thank you!
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.06.19
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our service and that your carpets look brand new. Your recommendation means the world to us. If you ever need our services again, we'll be here to help. Thanks again!
Yeya Boys
Yeya Boys
2024.06.12
Good service and fast ! Call and quick response
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.06.19
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you appreciated our fast and responsive service. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out anytime!
Renee Becker
Renee Becker
2024.06.04
Ryan came to clean my couch. Yay! Like brand new. Super nice! Knowledgeable about different kinds of rugs and how to properly clean them. Love this company! Will use again.
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.06.19
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that Ryan was able to make your couch look brand new and that you found his knowledge helpful. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Tina Rickett
Tina Rickett
2024.05.28
Ryan and his crew were on time, great to work with and completed the job in less than 2 hours. I would highly recommend Carpet Recovery.
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.06.19
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're glad to hear that Ryan and his crew provided timely and efficient service. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you need any more help in the future, we'd be happy to assist!
Nathan Lynch
Nathan Lynch
2024.05.27
Fast, professional and provided excellent service. We have used them multiple times and will continue from this point on.
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2021.05.12
Thank you for the great review.
Linda McManus
Linda McManus
2024.05.27
Ryan with Carpet Recovery was just fantastic - we needed our microfiber sofa cleaned and apparently it’s a Solvent Only clean PLUS a specialty fabric texture (stippled like leather) that requires a particular method to avoid damaging it as well as a solvent cleaner. Who could’ve known? Ryan did and I’m so glad we chose Carpet Recover. Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and reasonably priced. ❤️
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.06.19
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Ryan provided excellent service and took such good care of your unique microfiber sofa. Our team prides itself on being knowledgeable and efficient, and it's wonderful to know that we met your expectations. If you need any further cleaning services in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business! ❤️
Garrett Cisek
Garrett Cisek
2024.05.20
Highly recommend carpet recovery! Always on time and do great work!
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.05.21
Thanks for the stellar review! We're so punctual, even our vacuums wear watches. And as for the great work, we just let the carpets do the talking—they’re the real stars of the show! Looking forward to making your floors fabulous again!
Anthony
Anthony
2024.05.20
Nice
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.05.21
Thanks for the kind words! We aim to be so on time, we sometimes arrive before the dirt even settles. And as for the great work, our carpets have a secret—they always make us look good! Looking forward to keeping your floors fabulous!
Crystal Garcia
Crystal Garcia
2024.05.20
Ryan is a pro at his job, he takes pride in his work. He was very informative, and answered all of my questions I had. Great attitude, great communication, punctual, and over all I highly recommend him. THANKS RYAN!
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.05.21
Thank you for the awesome review! We’re lucky to have Ryan on our team—he’s so good, we sometimes wonder if he’s part carpet himself! It sounds like he was his usual stellar self, answering questions and spreading good vibes. We’ll make sure he sees your kind words. Thanks for choosing us, and here’s to more spotless carpets!
Cal White
Cal White
2024.05.14
Did an outstanding job. Restored the carpet and we are extremely pleased
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.05.21
Thank you for the glowing review! We're delighted to hear that we could work our magic and bring your carpet back to life. If your carpet could talk, we're sure it would thank us too! We're here whenever you need us to work our restoration wonders again.
Deanna Lilley
Deanna Lilley
2024.05.10
Ryan was friendly & efficient. There were a few coffee stains that did not get removed. He did a good job quickly. The cost was reasonable.
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.06.19
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Ryan was friendly and efficient and that you found our pricing reasonable. We're sorry that a few coffee stains remained and appreciate your understanding. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Hicks Rips
Hicks Rips
2024.04.30
Ryan was pleasant and attentive ahead of the service when scheduling the appt. Whilst I wasn't here when he came to do the work, my boyfriend was and had nothing but good to say about him. Everything looks great a week into his visit so 5 stars from us. We will definitely be reaching out to Ryan in the future should we have any other carpet concerns.
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.04.30
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that your experience with Ryan from our team was positive from start to finish. We're glad to know that Ryan was pleasant and attentive when scheduling the appointment, and it's wonderful to hear that your boyfriend had a great experience during the service. We are delighted that everything looks great a week after Ryan's visit, and we truly appreciate your 5-star rating. Should you have any future carpet concerns, we would be more than happy to assist you again. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you in the future!
Leslie B
Leslie B
2024.04.30
We used Carpet Recovery to clean out retail store & they did an OUTSTANDING job!! Our store looks & smells great & they even got gum off our carpet! I can't recommend them enough!!
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.04.30
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Carpet Recovery provided outstanding service for your retail store. It's wonderful to know that your store looks and smells great after our team's efforts, and we are especially pleased to have successfully removed the gum from your carpet. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for your kind words. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Carpet Recovery!
Caitlin
Caitlin
2024.04.24
Ryan was great! Quick and quality carpet cleaning and local!
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.04.25
Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Ryan and that you were pleased with the quick and quality carpet cleaning service he provided. We take pride in being a local business and are glad that you appreciate our commitment to serving the community. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Ryan. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!
Robert Fitzpatrick
Robert Fitzpatrick
2024.04.23
Great and prompt customer service as well as a quality job done, definitely recommend.
Reply from Carpet Recovery 2024.04.25
Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service and that you were satisfied with the quality of our work. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!