Bumpsadaisies Reviews

Bumpsadaisies reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

www.bumpsadaisies.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Mark Brown
Mark Brown
2022-03-22
Verified
Jo was extremely polite friendly and very professional looking after me from day one and even after we offered the job to the nanny…Jo made an after care call to make sure everything was going well… would highly recommend to all families.
Advertisement
Beth King
Beth King
2022-03-04
Verified
I can't thank Jo enough for all the time she put into getting me my dream job. I emailed Jo at the end of last year with no experience and not knowing how I can progess to becoming a Nanny. She guided me through all the steps and now I start my new job as a Nanny next week. Most lovely and caring Lady and couldn't thank her enough!! Would highly recommend to anyone that wants to start nannying or to carry on your career as a Nanny.
Emily Daines
Emily Daines
2022-01-27
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
I have absolutely loved every second of my experience with this agency. Jo is incredible, kind, professional and lovely to talk to. She is so encouraging and will keep you updated at all times. I couldn’t recommend this agency enough!!
Carla Brown
Carla Brown
2022-01-17
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Jo at Bumpsadaisies nanny agency has been a real breath of fresh air in our long search for the right childcare. Professional and friendly from start to finish, she knew just what we needed and I’m pleased to say solved our childcare issues! Jo is a pleasure to speak to, took the time to listen and understand the needs of our family and matched us with the right person for us. I will be proud to recommend Bumpsadaisies to all my friends and family who are looking for childcare and I’m quite sure they won’t be disappointed. Thank you Jo for all your help!

Skyrocket Your Sales with Google Reviews

Collect 100+ Google reviews with only 3 minutes of work and get the 1. position on Google Maps in your industry.

Create a free account
Emily de Winter
Emily de Winter
2021-12-13
Verified
Positive
Reliability
Responsiveness
Jo is an absolute star. We had the challenge of finding wrap around care. Her dedication and determination to find someone for us was unrivalled. We felt so supported and had every confidence Jo would do everything she could to help us. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jo to friends and family.
Advertisement
Jessica W
Jessica W
2021-11-04
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
Responsiveness
Jo is fantastic! I was so unsure what career path to go into but she gave me all the reassurance I needed and more. The initial communication, the interview process through to a month into being a nanny she has always been there to chat to for a catch up and support. Jo is very approachable, extremely easy to get along with and I felt my needs were always listened to and met. Thank you!
Jasna Burn
Jasna Burn
2021-10-23
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Can't recommend Bumpsadaisies Nanny Agency highly enough! Jo is such a kind person and a true professional. We were in a specific situation where we needed a temporary babysitter. I contacted several nanny agencies and no one was able to arrange anything for us, apart from Jo. She was so dedicated to help us out and went beyond her way to find us a person that was suited for us. We were in constant contact with Jo, she was so responsive and quick to react and we ended up with such a professional and kind nanny.
magdalena woloch
magdalena woloch
2021-10-11
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Jo was absolutely amazing and helped me sort out a childcare emergency within 48hours of contacting her. Jo listened exactly to what we needed and coached us along the way as this was our first time hiring a nanny. We (and more importantly our infant) are very happy with our nanny and have the help we need.
Bethany Wilson
Bethany Wilson
2021-10-05
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
Responsiveness
I can't praise Jo enough!! Moving to a new area with no contacts she massively supported me in finding a suitable job, matching me with a perfect family to work for. She is attentive, caring and trustworthy as well as super easy to talk to. I feel incredibly grateful that Jo came along. Thanks so much for everything!
Reply from Bumpsadaisies 2021-10-05
You are so worth it!! Thank you for the review my treasure!!
Advertisement
Better CaTnEsS
Better CaTnEsS
2021-10-05
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
A wonderful and refreshing nanny agency that not only care for the families needs but also makes sure the nannies are looked after too! Jo provided great support throughout the interview process and all the way to securing the Job. I highly recommend this agency thank you again for helping me find the perfect role
Reply from Bumpsadaisies 2021-10-05
Thank you so much Bethany, you are fabulous also and thank you for the smashing feedback! Means the world to me!
Christine Chambi
Christine Chambi
2021-09-25
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
I just want to say Jo is amazing!! She is very helpful/caring. I’m so happy honestly!! All thanks to you! Not only mentioning the job to me but for building my confidence up and believing in me!
Reply from Bumpsadaisies 2021-09-25
Told you I believed in you from the very beginning! Your amazing also Christine. Thank you for leaving your review means a lot to hear such lovely feedback. Thank you!
Carla Moore
Carla Moore
2021-08-13
Verified
Lovely nanny agency, Jo is very professional and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend her services to anyone
Tas Constantinou
Tas Constantinou
2021-06-30
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Extremely professional and helpful from the start. Bumpsadaisies Nanny Agency was introduced to us by a friend and we will definitely be using her services again. Highly recommended
Advertisement