Building Hotel

www.buildinghotelcaserta.it

Building Hotel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
616 reviews Verified
Building Hotel
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 603 ) 4.6

Francesco
Francesco
2024.07.09
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Advertisement
Francesco
Francesco
2024.07.09
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Mohammad
Mohammad
2024.07.09
10 Verified
Eccezionale
John
John
2024.07.09
8.0 Verified
Ottimo
Sara
Sara
2024.07.08
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Advertisement
Linda
Linda
2024.07.07
9.0 Verified
Hôtel business dans une zone commerciale, avec des facilités d’accès à tout! ☺Tout.
Reply from Building Hotel
Chere Madame, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt à l’hôtel comme notre invité de bienvenue . Salutations distinguées Daniela Valenza | Hotel Manager
Marko
Marko
2024.07.05
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Giampacy
Giampacy
2024.07.05
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Bruno
Bruno
2024.07.04
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Advertisement
Michele
Michele
2024.07.04
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Alberto
Alberto
2024.07.04
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Gilberto
Gilberto
2024.07.03
10 Verified
Eccezionale ☺ Struttura veramente al top
Reply from Building Hotel
Gentile Cliente, Siamo davvero grati per la sua recensione e la ringraziamo di cuore. Nella speranza di poterla accogliere nuovamente, la salutiamo Daniela Valenza | Hotel Manager
V
V
2024.07.03
10 Verified
Nice stay ☺The hotel is in the industrial zone but it was really quiet during our stay (weekend). It was clean, comfortable, with attentive staff, and very good buffet breakfast ☹We arrived late and could not find a place to eat nearby. The attendant had limited English and, while trying, could not help us.
Reply from Building Hotel
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure to receive it and to know that you really appreciate our services. About Bar and Restaurant service from the 1st July our Restaurant will close at 11 pm and the Bar at midnight. Our Staff at Reception Desk gave you some information about the area and how to reach a nearby restaurant where you could dine. Hoping to welcome you again, best regards Daniela Valenza | Hotel Manager
Advertisement
Irene
Irene
2024.07.02
9.0 Verified
Sicuramente il mio punto di appoggio pe ri soggiorni in zona ☺ Ottimo albergo per soggiorni lavorativi: struttura moderna, camemre funzionali, pulito, con personale efficiente e disponibile. Il ristorante ha proposte interessanti. Parcheggio interno con cancello chiuso la notte.
Reply from Building Hotel
Gentile Cliente, Graditissima la sua recensione, lieti di leggerla e per questo la ringraziamo . Cordialmente Daniela Valenza | Hotel Manager
Generoso
Generoso
2024.07.01
8.0 Verified
Ottimo
Giuseppe
Giuseppe
2024.07.01
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Francesco
Francesco
2024.07.01
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Advertisement
Francesco
Francesco
2024.06.30
8.0 Verified
Ottimo
Giuseppe
Giuseppe
2024.06.30
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Pekekko
Pekekko
2024.06.29
9.0 Verified
Siisti hotelli kaupungin ulkopuolella ☺Viihtyisä ja moderni hotelli jossa oma ravintola pienellä terassilla. Ystävällinen palvelu vastaanotossa. Rauhallinen sijainti, mutta huoneen äänieristys käytälle voisi olla parempi. Aamupalalla oikea kahvi ja hyvät valikoimat, valitettavasti osin kertakäyttöastiat. Ilmainen pysäköinti pihassa. ☹Sijainti teollisuusalueella voi olla plussa tai miinus riippuen mitä haluaa. Auton navigaattori ohjasi väärään paikkaan, Google Maps sentään tiesi missä hotelli on.
Reply from Building Hotel
Dear Guest, It is a pleasure to receive your review, thank you for you time. Our hotel is located in a strategic area between Naples and Caserta City Center. Exactly you can find directions on Google Maps. Hoping to see you again, best regards Daniela Valenza | Hotel Manager