Body Perfect - The Southpoint, Mid Valley City

www.bodyperfect.com.my

Body Perfect - The Southpoint, Mid Valley City Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
366 reviews Verified
Body Perfect - The Southpoint, Mid Valley City
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 366 ) 4.9

Julia Chong
Julia Chong
2024.07.11
Im not an easy customer. But I would recommend Body Perfect as A must place for woman who wish to love ourself more to visit once in your life time. Amazing ambience and staff politeness made you feel important and respectful. Professional wise, they are able to cater the right product according to your overall needs (not just skin but emotion and lifestyle). Today I enjoyed my birthday treat (a facial worth RM900+, they are generous) and wellness treatment that give my lymphtic system a good clearing using specific tool. Stiffness and water retention reduce post treatment. Bonus, I have the privilege to served by Penny, an iconic successful manager in my point of view (I always saw her from far when I enter the nice place). After professionally recommending the product that suits me, throughout the conversation she subtly gave me gentle tips that I felt it’s a great “chicken soup” that can change my life if I can practice them .. Now I know why Body Perfect existed for more than 20 years and located at prime area .. try it yourself !
lee szesze
lee szesze
2024.07.01
Love the facial... Really relaxing.The place also is good for resting & release pressure.
Pei Ling
Pei Ling
2024.06.24
Overall very good experience! Love the service from Alicia and the team✨
Angie Siew Sw
Angie Siew Sw
2024.06.21
Excellent treatment with experienced massager provided. Well done ! Highly recommend Meisya!
Jasuzen Goh
Jasuzen Goh
2024.06.08
I like to extend my heartfelt gratitude for the outstanding care and service I have received over the past 17 years with Body Perfect. Your commitment to excellence and unwavering support have played a significant role in my wellness journey, and for that, I am profoundly thankful ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Suki Lee
Suki Lee
2024.06.05
透过朋友的介绍来到Body Perfect, 刚刚做完了他们最新的KC eyes治疗护理,整个护理过程完全让我感到非常意外,他们结合科技和手法,让我非常舒服的睡着了。 在做一半眼的时候,已经是明显感受到一边的眼睛是扁扁的,还没做的一边是感觉有东西压着的。醒来后就能感觉到自己特别的精神,眼睛周围感觉轻松了很多,最明显的效果就是看东西比以前亮很多。 疗程做完之后再,美容师让我看了照片对比,一直眼睛水肿的地方竟然消失了,甚至眼袋都不见了。 真没想到做一次的护理就能看见效果。美容师也很贴心,过程中都很细心的为我解释,手法也很好。整体来说真的是非常棒的体验,建议大家可以抽空来尝试体验。
Chloe Chong
Chloe Chong
2024.05.29
The service here is exceptional. I've visited many beauty parlors, and this one truly stands out. My best friend recommended me and I enjoyed the whole process from the moment i stepped in. The prices are reasonable for the quality of service, and the ambiance is extraordinary. Ms. Rachel, the beauty manager, is very friendly and experienced, showing great patience and gentleness. Ms. Carrie has hands of magic. My first visit has been wonderful, and I will definitely return.
pek lin Tan
pek lin Tan
2024.05.26
Service is excellent, love the facial treatment makes my skin glowing and body wellness treatment relax and recharge me.
Rathika Alagu
Rathika Alagu
2024.05.22
Had an amazing wellness body experience. My body already feels light! Thumbs up for Body Perfect for this!
Goh Esther
Goh Esther
2024.05.17
Truely amazed by their amazing customer service and environment. Shout out to the best manager Penny and the lovely team, all the team members are so friendly and professional. Definitely my favourite place for whole body treatment and wellness. Highly recommended this place to pamper yourself.
Goh Esther
Goh Esther
2024.05.17
Truely amazed by their amazing customer service and environment. Shout out to the best manager Penny and the lovely team, all the team members are so friendly and professional. Definitely my favourite place for whole body treatment and wellness. Highly recommended this place to pamper yourself.
Ilona Chan
Ilona Chan
2024.05.15
Happy 22nd Anniversary to Body Perfect 🥰
lsy lsy
lsy lsy
2024.05.15
One word to describe the entire staff of Body Perfect: They are amazingly polite and courteous. They make me feel like a "queen". Miss Janet Kok, the elite beauty manager, is warm and bubbly. She treats clients kindly and courteously. She is an asset to Body Perfect. I enjoyed my facial trt today. It was perfect..!
Aner Tan
Aner Tan
2024.05.11
Can’t get enough treatment from Body Perfect! Been having facial treatments and lymphatic massages for 10+ years! Friendly staff, great treatment, and super relaxing environment! 🥰
Wei Teng Wong
Wei Teng Wong
2024.05.08
Visited this salon for the first time and was truly amazed by the ambience and services provided by the team, felt like being treated as a queen! Once you stepped into the salon, you will be greeted politely by literally every staff 😍 Bravo to Body Perfect South Point!
Wanzi Lee
Wanzi Lee
2024.05.08
Have tried their new treatment is really nice & you can c the instant result just after 1 treatment ✨💗 , surely like it… if you’re looking for result oriented & 5 star environment, Body Perfect would be your 1st choice💖
Shweta Sekhon
Shweta Sekhon
2024.05.02
If you’re looking for a place to be treated and pampered like a QUEEN, here is your chance! Cliche yes but TRUST ME, their treatments are IMMEDIATE results. My go-to for beauty treatments after lengthy hours in front of the camera and lights!
Lim Jessie Yoon Ling
Lim Jessie Yoon Ling
2024.05.02
Ive joined BP approximate 18 yrs . So far am very satisfied all the service, friendly staffs. Since BP shifted to Southpoint the environment so much better and very spacious. Thanks BP.
Jenn Li Wen
Jenn Li Wen
2024.04.29
Overall very good experience! All staffs were really friendly, helpful and insightful ❤️ Would come back if I have the chance ✨🫶🏻
Bahiyah Alwi
Bahiyah Alwi
2024.04.28
Sold from the very first time I came here! A place to come to pamper yourself in a very zen environment. You can practically find all sorts of treatment here under one roof. Vyron is one who takes care of her customers very well, knows exactly what you need, makes sure you're treated like a princess and super friendly too. Highly recommended place!