Ben's Movers Limited

www.bensmovers.co.nz

Ben's Movers Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
71 reviews Verified
Ben's Movers Limited
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 71 ) 5.0

Terene Batten
Terene Batten
2024.06.24
These guys had great reviews so I didn't bother to look anywhere else. Had them move a piano for us across the Hutt Valley. Good communication, friendly and capable team, highly recommend!
Nic Patterson
Nic Patterson
2024.06.08
Great service, quick and careful
Jordana Prentice
Jordana Prentice
2024.05.25
Just want to say a Massive Thankyou to Ben and Matt from bens movers for helping me move today πŸ™ was a last minute booking and they were great, friendly and didn't have to do it last minute, but did so was very grateful. Were professional with moving the furniture and making it smooth sailing for me and my children. Great guys highly recommend and hope you guys enjoy your hard earned drink after today 😊 will definitely use again if ever in the future πŸ‘
Chris Kerr
Chris Kerr
2024.05.20
Ben and Matthew helped us move this last weekend. We could not be any happier with the job done. They communicated well, are good friendly blokes and worked so hard to get job done ASAP. They were super careful too and so easy to say 5 stars earned and we'll definitely use again!
Paula Prentice
Paula Prentice
2024.05.20
I have used Ben's movers at short notice , and Ben and his team have not let me down! Very accommodating and bends over backwards to help at short notice. Highly recommend πŸ‘Œ
Caitlin
Caitlin
2024.04.24
I've used Ben's Movers twice and I can't recommend them enough. The team worked efficiently, carefully and were super friendly. The team navigated awful driveway access and stairs easily. Special thanks to Ben for adjusting the number of staff available at short notice, from two to three men on my moving day when I was under the weather and recovering from the flu. Will be using you guys again!
Reply from Ben's Movers Limited 2024.04.24
Thanks for your great review. We look forward to moving you again in future if you need us. Hope you enjoy your new home. Take care. πŸ™‚
Colleen Gaudin
Colleen Gaudin
2024.04.20
Ben, Craig & Dan did an awesome job for us. They made our move smooth and easy. Excellent value and professional/friendly service. We highly recommend them.
Liang Li
Liang Li
2024.04.13
They brought their own tool box to disassemble & assemble my furnitures and manage to fit in new home on hill and always smile. They worth to trust.
Nikki Wilkinson
Nikki Wilkinson
2024.03.25
Have used this company three times now and have been thoroughly impressed! Ben and his team are super efficient, friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for movers in the Wellington region.
Reply from Ben's Movers Limited 2024.03.25
Thanks for the great feedback. Enjoy your new home πŸ πŸ˜ƒ
Paine Family
Paine Family
2024.02.05
Awesome guys! Great communication, prompt efficient service at a good price Definitely recommend and will use again A+++++
Reply from Ben's Movers Limited 2024.02.05
Thanks for the great review. I'm glad we could be of service short notice. Take care πŸ™‚
Hayley Phillips
Hayley Phillips
2024.01.28
Made everything so easier, really lovely, helpful and efficient. Saved me so much stress and time. Definitely recommend.
Reply from Ben's Movers Limited 2024.01.29
Thank you for the great review Hayley. And all the best with your new home.
Angelina Boldarin
Angelina Boldarin
2024.01.27
Smooth move on a rough weather day. Good natured team with no complaints. Good communication right from first contact. Thanks Ben and team!
Reply from Ben's Movers Limited 2024.01.27
Hey. Thanks for the great feedback. I'm glad the move went well. Hope you enjoy your new home 🏑
Richard Colton
Richard Colton
2024.01.05
Awesome service, efficient and easy to deal with. Added a couple of extras on last minute which they did happily. 100% would recommend to use them again, best movers I've dealt with
Kathrin Golland
Kathrin Golland
2024.01.05
We used Ben's Movers for the first time. Such great people, very careful, efficient and experienced. Will be recommending them to everyone. Thank you Ben and Matt for making our move so easy. 😊
Teina Pearcey
Teina Pearcey
2023.11.29
Quick and efficient. Boys did a awesome job and had no issues
Tom Gilmartin
Tom Gilmartin
2023.11.27
Professional, polite and friendly. The guys did a great, quick job of our move and took the utmost care with our stuff. Highly recommended.
Sameer Saini
Sameer Saini
2023.10.17
Ben and his guys did an amazing job helping us move our house stuff. Good communication all over, blazing fast work by the guys on a super windy day, and clear up front costing from the start. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for house movers.
Leya Kurian
Leya Kurian
2023.10.07
The best! There is no other way to describe Ben and his team. Last year, they helped me move from Newlands to Brooklyn and, this year, Brooklyn to Carterton. Both the moves went smoothly. Ben and his team are really amazing.
Reply from Ben's Movers Limited 2023.09.26
Hey. Thanks for the review. We are looking forward to your upcoming move. 🚚 πŸ˜€
Rohin Knight
Rohin Knight
2023.09.26
Ben's Movers provide exceptional service from start to finish. Ben is very friendly and a great communicator. The team was incredibly careful while loading everything into their truck. At the new location, they skillfully unloaded and stacked everything in our storage unit.
Krushitha Reddy
Krushitha Reddy
2023.09.23
Reply from Ben's Movers Limited 2023.09.26
πŸ‘πŸ˜€ thanks for the feedback