Aneia Warner Salon

www.awsalon.co.nz

Aneia Warner Salon Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
72 reviews Verified
Aneia Warner Salon
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 72 ) 5.0

Lilian Kyle
Lilian Kyle
2024.06.27
I went to Aneia's salon for the first time a few days ago. It was one of the most wonderful salon experiences I have ever had. The decor was great, and the staff were very friendly and welcoming, the 'flat white' I had on arriving was excellent. Aneia was my hairdresser; she gave me a fabulous new style and some zany colour highlights both of which I love. Aneia is so experienced and skilful, I listened to her suggestions and told her to just go ahead, the results were stunning. The experience at the shampoo bar was amazing, I have never had such an amazing shampoo and massage, it was so relaxing and enjoyable. I have already booked my next appointment which I am really looking forward to.
Advertisement
Beau and Arrow Films (Hayley Greer)
Beau and Arrow Films (Hayley Greer)
2024.06.12
The friendliest team! Clean, comfortable salon, with no heavy chemicals.
John and Tania Loader
John and Tania Loader
2024.06.06
Great hairstylists and a beautiful setting to come to for your hair experience. Always cheerful staff and made to feel so welcome.
Gillian Dawe
Gillian Dawe
2024.05.31
HI - I found this hair salon a little by accident and what I great find, wonderful caring service, and great cut and colour. worth the 30 min travel time to get there . Highly recommend
Kaitlin Purchase
Kaitlin Purchase
2024.05.30
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
A world class service! This is the best salon I’ve ever been to and can’t imagine going anywhere else. The professionalism, the knowledge and care are all out of this world and I actively look forward to my appointments. Thank you so much!
Advertisement
Kate Porter
Kate Porter
2024.05.30
Always a pleasure coming to see Johnny & the crew! Can’t recommend them enough. I walk out feeling pampered & relaxed everytime. Thanks team.
George Dando
George Dando
2024.05.04
Went in to get a modern mullet, having had very long hair for 3+ years was a bit nervous, but Chae made my mullet look amazing and now I'll never go back to long hair. Thank you Chae and the Salon for the awesome cut.
Stephanie McGowan
Stephanie McGowan
2024.04.17
Always a pleasure coming to see Aneia and the team, you are always spoiled with the best head massages in town *bliss* They listen and guide you and every time, you walk out feeling like a million dollars 💇🏼‍♀️🤍
Jada Ferandoes
Jada Ferandoes
2024.04.12
Aneia Warner Hair Salon — are in a class of their own. The service and the staff are phenomenal. Ashley listened to my request, and far exceeded my expectations! Definitely my new salon. Wonderful people and tea. The only place you should go to is this salon!
Advertisement
Linda Armstrong
Linda Armstrong
2024.02.27
Had my hair done by Jojo last night and I am thrilled with the job she did! The colour is perfect and the cut easy to manage and smart. The team there are extremely professional and make you feel special as soon as you walk through the door. I would highly recommend.
Katie Allyn Smith
Katie Allyn Smith
2024.02.20
Very welcoming salon, loved my experience with Johnny and Ashley.
AnnaMarie Arnerich
AnnaMarie Arnerich
2024.02.13
Laura Rayson
Laura Rayson
2024.02.13
Advertisement
Victoria Moles
Victoria Moles
2024.01.18
they treated me so well and made sure I got everything I asked for! so happy with my hair and the team were lovely!
Sahar Far
Sahar Far
2023.12.04
Amazing service and very friendly staff. I’m very happy with the results. Thank you :)
Dale Clareburt
Dale Clareburt
2023.11.02
Epic hair experience from the team @aneia.warner.salon this morning. I said I was in a rush so they had me all done and dusted in an hour and a quarter. I felt completely cared for and loved the result. 🤩❤️🥰 💇🏽‍♀️ Thank you Johnny and Ashlee (and one other member of the team whose name I forget)
Kimberley Gorvalla
Kimberley Gorvalla
2023.11.01
Lovely atmosphere, customer service and very knowledgeable - I had a balayage done by Johnny and loving the results. He considered everything and made sure I was happy every step of the way. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Vivienne Wigby
Vivienne Wigby
2023.10.30
Always a premium experience here at Aneia Warner; great customer service, beautiful salon and Jojo is the best!
Kelly Davey
Kelly Davey
2023.10.28
Lovely service, amazing work
Marion Thompson
Marion Thompson
2023.10.02
Love visiting this friendly classy salon 😍 Always happy with the result of my visit. Namaste Aneia😍continue to be very happy having my monthly spoiling at this hairdresser.