Auto Refurb Northampton Ltd

www.auto-refurb.co.uk

Auto Refurb Northampton Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
17 reviews Verified
Auto Refurb Northampton Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 17 ) 4.8

Harrowden Turf
Harrowden Turf
2024.06.25
Great job from Jordan and the team, plastic welding, repaint - Highly recommended.
Hannah Osborne
Hannah Osborne
2024.02.23
We got a crack in our bumper and some scratches fixed and resprayed. Great service, fitted us in quickly and a fair quote for the work. Would recommend!
Elaina
Elaina
2024.01.23
I won’t go anywhere else. Friendly, honest and reliable with very competitive prices. Thank you Jordan!
Jacqui Elmore
Jacqui Elmore
2023.06.15
Best place in Northampton to get any scratches and dents out of your car. Highly professional, family run, take pride in their work
Ian Spencer
Ian Spencer
2022.10.22
JP
JP
2022.09.12
Jordan very knowledgeable and very efficient.
James Coull
James Coull
2022.08.09
Jordan is excellent at what he does, passionate & talented. The photo says it all!
Chris Lambert
Chris Lambert
2022.01.28
Needed to get a few dings and scratches sorted on my car before it goes back. The team here are fantastic. Everything from booking the car on to collecting the car was nice and easy. I can highly recommend the team here.
Connor Swan
Connor Swan
2021.08.12
M Rahman
M Rahman
2021.07.05
Brilliant service! High quality workmanship at great value.
Stacey Marlow
Stacey Marlow
2020.08.27
Excellent service and great job.
ajil unnikrishnan
ajil unnikrishnan
2020.02.23
Great customer care and quality service, reasonable price.. Bodywork done on my XF last week. Great job.. Thanks Jordan..
David Belton
David Belton
2019.10.01
Took my new (3 week old) car in to have lots of scratches down the sides removed (long story). Jordan did a fantastic job and the car looks like new again. It even came in under estimate. Well Happy. Would definitely recommend them.
Scott Andrews
Scott Andrews
2019.09.20
Fantastic Personalised Service, Jordan is very skilled. Wonderful Quality. Highly recommended
Irvin Barnett
Irvin Barnett
2019.08.04
Very good
mark anderson
mark anderson
2019.07.27
Friendly staff great service
Michael Dickens
Michael Dickens
2018.12.14