ATE (UK) Ltd - Collection point only Reviews

ATE (UK) Ltd - Collection point only reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 271 reviews

www.ate-uk.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Suzan Enver
Suzan Enver
2021-05-25
Verified
Great service and fast delivery
James Davis
James Davis
2021-03-11
Verified
I have only worked for ATE for 6 x months, but am really enjoying it! The whole team are great fun to work with (but are also committed towards the companies goals - which is refreshing!). If you enjoy working hard in a great team of people (while working towards achieving realistic goals), and having fun at the same time....... you will love working for ATE!
Lukasz Kapturkiewicz
Lukasz Kapturkiewicz
2021-03-04
Verified
Nick Jones
Nick Jones
2021-02-04
Verified
Great company to buy all things relating to towing, staff can never do enough for you and not been let down by the next day delivery yet. Good products at a good price
Adam Quant
Adam Quant
2020-11-24
Verified
Ordered parts at 4:30pm online, thought your delivery price was high but had no choice so went with it as I could not find product elsewhere! Parts were with me at 9am the next morning! That is service!
Some One
Some One
2020-11-17
Verified
Excellent products
Adam Bacon
Adam Bacon
2020-09-25
Verified
Mike Buckley
Mike Buckley
2020-09-17
Verified
What a useless bunch of people! Been recommended to come here to upgrade wheels and tires for 2 ifor williams trailers. Clearly your staff get paid too much because no one wanted to even deal with me over the phone and in store. Would never recommend you to any one. My money is better off is someone else's pocket.
Mat Court
Mat Court
2020-09-15
Verified
Very good and super helpful.
Paul Clarke
Paul Clarke
2020-07-03
Verified
Abigail Crosby
Abigail Crosby
2019-08-01
recommends Verified
If it wasn't for ATE UK my kids wouldn't be going on holiday tomorrow . After my drum exploded yesterday whilst changing the breaks pads on my caravan ATE was the only place I could find a replacement Al Ko brake drum.. They went above and beyond to help me and this morning I had it delivered...I couldn't thank you guys enough saving my holiday for my kids.. I would HIGHLY recommend these guys to anyone without doubt...Their customer service is excellent and very friendly. Again I highly recommend these guys to anyone! Ps kids say thankyou for the bad of sweets that came with the drum!
Tiffany Mitchell
Tiffany Mitchell
2019-07-15
Verified
Great place to work.
Sergey W
Sergey W
2018-09-03
Verified
Started working here 3 months ago. Although we are under extreme pressure due to limited staff, everyone works above and beyond any exoectations. I have grown with the team and realised how every staff is so passionate about their customers and quality of service. Honestly the best trailer and towing equipment provider in Essex. My Manager and the team and even the director always get their hands dirty and are not afraid to step in to ensure every customer and order is treated with urmist priority to highest standard. I had many jobs through my life but this is the best one. All staff are treated well, with respect and i see everyone here as my second family. Lots of career progression, absolutely best team out there and such a lovely atomosphere to work in. Couldn’t deny these guys always go above and beyond in every department and always find room for growth. Feel very proud to be part of this team. Best decision i made in my life career wise.
Chris Corrin
Chris Corrin
2018-08-03
Verified
I've recently bought a trailer from ATE. I found them very friendly and helpful, very competitive on price and the trailer actually arrived two weeks earlier than expected. It's a great product and I'm delighted with it and with ATE!
Chris Clowes
Chris Clowes
2018-05-21
Verified
I have worked for the company for the past 6 months and have found them to be incredibly professional, putting staff at the forefront of the business. It is actually quite refreshing that a company cares so much about there staff.
Ben Fitch
Ben Fitch
2017-08-20
Verified
Dale Banham
Dale Banham
2017-04-08
Verified