www.ashtonvillaretreat.ca

Ashton Villa Retreat Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Sofia
Sofia
2024.03.25
Verified
Amazing stay at villa ! Our family enjoyed the indoor pool ,the villa was perfect to host large family gatherings . Drive to CT arena for game was close and easy to get to . Definitely planing to return for another family stay ! 100% recommend
Advertisement
Tracy
Tracy
2024.03.03
Verified
Great place to stay!
Nathan
Nathan
2024.02.19
Verified
The place was great. Pool was fantastic (especially for families/kids). Went to Icelynd down the street (which was recommended by the host) and it was awesome. Thanks for an easy/wonderful experience.
Jamie
Jamie
2024.02.11
Verified
Our family and guests enjoyed a great stay for the weekend. The kids and adults enjoyed the indoor pool and sauna. The venue (Canadian Tire Centre) was a short distance away for the game night that we attended. The area was private and peaceful. The host (Tiffany) was great and flexible with our check-in after a long day of travel and was quick to respond to any questions that we had. I definitely recommend this place for anyone looking to stay in the Ottawa/Kanata area, especially if you are looking to accommodate a large group.
Deana
Deana
2023.11.26
Verified
We had a great time. Pool area is awesome and everyone enjoyed it. Home was just as pictured online. Very comfortable, the dining room was able to seat us all. I would return.
Advertisement
Carra
Carra
2023.11.12
Verified
What a wonderful spot! We had a large group stay at the Ashton Villa for a volleyball tournament in Ottawa and it was exactly what we were hoping for! It was clean and spacious and had all of the amenities. The indoor pool and sauna were great and all of our guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The place was clean and there was extra of everything you would need from linens to kitchen supplies. Tiffany/Simone were great hosts and very responsive before and during our stay. Will definitely be returning if we are back in Ottawa again!
Annah
Annah
2023.11.05
Verified
Simone’s place was fantastic! It had everything we needed for a girls weekend. We highly recommend for anyone looking to book for a friends or family getaway!
Tiffany
Tiffany
2023.04.06
Verified
What an absolutely gorgeous Villa. The indoor pool is tropical and unique. Such a beautiful and peaceful location. The beds are sumptuous and being there made me feel pampered. A perfect place to just get away however, I can imagine entertaining or gathering there with a large group would be exciting. I highly recommend this Airbnb.