AirFreedom - The Hosting Experts

www.airfreedom.net

AirFreedom - The Hosting Experts Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
164 reviews Verified
AirFreedom - The Hosting Experts
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 165 ) 4.8

Timur
Timur
2024.07.07
Verified
Great location and spacious. Interiors can be described as quirky but are a bit tired. Excellent communication by the hosts.
Advertisement
Tony
Tony
2024.07.03
Verified
Beautiful apartment, perfect location. we loved it here and will definitely return. The bed is huge and super comfy and the shower is amazing. perfection! Thank you Pedro and Alina
Lizzie Crosby
Lizzie Crosby
2024.06.23
I stayed here for 6 months and had a great stay. Very clean and if ever there was an issue it was sorted immediately. Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Newport.
Gareth Davies
Gareth Davies
2024.06.09
Lovely, clean apartment, great location, felt like home. Walking distance to Cardiff City Centre through a beautiful park which saved on uber/taxi costs.
Ian
Ian
2024.06.09
Verified
Excellent location and very quiet despite being on a busy and active road. Close to parks, shops and restaurants.
Advertisement
Igor
Igor
2024.06.02
Verified
We had a wonderful stay, entire place is wonderful starting from the street to the apartment..Few minutes by Uber to city centre..Pedro and Alina are great hosts and would highly recommend their apartments to stay.We will be gladly back!
Kathy
Kathy
2024.05.16
Verified
Nice and spacious studio with quirky decor. Very handy location. Only complaint was the hard and lumpy pillows. But hopefully that has been resolved for future guests.
Liyuan
Liyuan
2024.05.14
Verified
It would be fantastic if the place got a washing machine and a non-central controlled heating system.
Gerwyn
Gerwyn
2024.05.07
Verified
We really enjoyed our stay , clean tidy and very convenient for the centre of Cardiff , would definitely book this property again Pedro and Alina are very good hosts
Advertisement
Natalie
Natalie
2024.05.02
Verified
A really comfortable stay in an elegant location. The hosts thought of everything!
Reply from AirFreedom - The Hosting Experts 2024.07.15
Thank you for your kind words, Natalie. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found everything to your satisfaction!
Annelies
Annelies
2024.05.01
Verified
Wij hebben twee nachten verbleven en lekker gegeten adhv wat de hosts hadden aanbevolen
Madelaine Göhrs
Madelaine Göhrs
2024.04.21
I stayed for two nights in one of the most beautiful apartments ever! From arrival to check out everything was simply perfect. Pure luxury. Spotless clean, a very spacious apartment with a big comfortable bed and well equipped kitchen made my stay unforgettable.The communication with the host was outstanding, too. Thank you for making my stay in Cardiff so special!
Glenn
Glenn
2024.04.07
Verified
It would be hard to beat - Great appatment and location.
Advertisement
Colby
Colby
2024.04.01
Verified
What a great place. We felt like we were able to live like locals in this beautiful suite. Nicely located too with easy access to green spaces and wonderful restaurants. Also an easy drive into Brecon Beacons for a taste of the outdoors. We loved it.
Cameron
Cameron
2024.03.28
Verified
Great place to unwind in the city
Cliff
Cliff
2024.03.21
Verified
Beautifuly restored period flat in a nice area of Cardiff. It’s about a 25 minute walk into the center of town and we felt very safe walking back after dark. 10 minutes walk from Sophia Gardens and cricket. Couple of decent pubs close (but not too close) by. Nice kitchen area for a short stay and a big bed.
Tullie
Tullie
2024.03.17
Verified
Full of character, way better than a hotel room. Had everything you need to feel at home ( except maybe a USB adapter). Everywhere was walkable. We would love to stay again.
Advertisement
Elle Thresh
Elle Thresh
2024.03.13
Lovely Stay in Newport Wales Apartment.
Sophie
Sophie
2024.03.05
Verified
I don't know where to even start with this review, it was that good!Firstly, despite my lack of experience with Airbnb, Pedro and Alina could not have been more inviting. Although initially booking to stay at the Studio, I was told it had become unavailable during my stay so I was offered the Suite at no extra cost, and they took every measure to ensure I would be guaranteed somewhere to stay.The Suite was easy to find and parking was excellent, I felt comfortable leaving my car there for the days I was staying. My only issue with this property is that I didn't realise it was a house split into rooms until being offered the Suite- not a problem itself, but be prepared to deal with other guests, who unfortunately during my stay saw fit to cause some noise during the night, which is no reflection of the hosts.I also would have liked an extra bolt for extra security on the suite door as you do not know the other guests, but it still felt secure. Will definitely return if in Cardiff!!
Penelope
Penelope
2024.03.01
Verified
Alina and Pedro did a great job with every aspect of our stay. They went out of their way to accommodate us and were kind and efficient communicators. We will definitely stay with them again in Cardiff. The Pontcanna neighborhood is optimal. And the shower in the studio is amazing! Thanks Pedro and Alina!