AIC Roofing and Construction

AIC Roofing and Construction Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
509 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (509)
Adam McCarty
Adam McCarty
2024.04.10
Great company to deal with. Worked with us and the insurance company to get what needed to be done. Kept us informed at all steps.
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.04.10
Thank you, Adam, for the kind words! We were more than happy to work with your insurance company to make sure you were taken care of! Thank you for taking time to leave your review and recommendation.
Jane Smith
Jane Smith
2024.04.07
The men arrived on time and completed the work in about an hour and a half. From what I can see( I cannot get up on a ladder) it looks great!! My son will probably look at it the next time he is home. I am satisfied it is great.
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.04.08
Thank you so much for leaving a review for us, Jane! We're glad to hear your happy with your project and are grateful for your review and recommendation!
Mike Moore
Mike Moore
2024.04.06
I was very impressed with AIC from the very start. Every one I dealt with were very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and willing to listen to my concerns and needs. There was a very quick turnaround from signing the new roofing contract to the work being done. The old shingles on the house and garage were removed and a complete new roofing system was in place in one day. I was very happy with the clean up as I have found very few old nails or debris. I have already contracted with AIC to do some additional work and am sure that the quality of that job will just as good. And on top of it because of the quality of the GAF shingles used I have received a discount from my home owners insurance company.
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.04.08
Wow, Mike! We are thrilled with this detailed review! Thank you so much! We're so glad you had such a positive experience with our team. What you described here is exactly what we strive to do for each of our customers on every job, big or small. We appreciate your continued business and recommendation!
Mike Hanly
Mike Hanly
2024.04.05
The installers for AIC roofing and construction were very professional. And polit's true, a point and I appreciate the fact that they took a 6 hour job and cut it down to 3 and a 1/2 hours. I was astonished and very pleased.
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.04.05
Mike, thank you for trusting us with your roof replacement project! We're glad to hear you had a professional experience and that our team exceeded your expectations! We really appreciate you taking time from your busy day to leave a review for us!
Jeremy Langley
Jeremy Langley
2024.03.21
I can highly recommend AIC Roofing. From the intial phone call for an inpection to the final roof replacement, the entire process was professional. Drew and his associates were helpful through the whole process. They were very timely on follow ups and appointments. Every step of the process was transparent and their experience was very helpful through the process from start to finish. Keep up the good work!
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.03.22
Thank you, Jeremy, for leaving such a detailed review for us! We're honored that you trusted us with your roof replacement and are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with our team's communication! Thank you again for taking time from your busy schedule to leave a review for us. It means a lot!
P McC
P McC
2024.03.19
Excellent roofing job done very quickly. I recommend AIC Roofing and Construction very highly.
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.03.19
Thank you for your recommendation! We're so glad to hear you had a good experience with your roofing project.
Josh Clark
Josh Clark
2024.03.12
Great experience with AIC Roofing! Excellent communication, quality of work and process.
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.03.12
We're glad to hear you had a great experience during your roof replacement, Josh! Customer experience is our top priority and what you described here is exactly what we strive for. Thank you for taking time from your busy day to leave a review and recommendation for us!
Jenny Yun
Jenny Yun
2024.03.08
Prompt & professional
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.03.08
Jenny, thank you for leaving a review for us! We do our very best to always be on time and to make sure our customers have the very best experience. Our team really appreciates you taking time to share a little bit about your experience with us!
Ryan Humphreys
Ryan Humphreys
2024.03.01
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.02.09
Ryan, thank you for taking time to leave a review for us! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to see you had an overall positive experience with us during your roof replacement. We work hard to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers and would love the opportunity to earn that 5th star from you. Nobody is perfect, and we would love the opportunity to hear your feedback so we can continue to improve and serve you and others better in the future! Please give us a call when it's convenient for you. :-)
Herman Karanikas
Herman Karanikas
2024.02.29
I like to give AIC Roofing a five star review for my new roof installation. From my first phone call to the nice lady I spoke with (I don’t remember her name) but was very nice and to everyone that was involved on my new roof install and answered any questioned I had. From Ryan who came out to look at my roof and my leak concerns and giving us the roof replacement details and pricing and Doug who was there on roof replacement day that overlooked the job and let me borrow his nail magnet roller a few days because I just put new tires on two cars and was just wanting to be cautious Thank You. and to all the workers who actually installed my new roof it looks so much better than my old one and no more leak. Also as they are installing the roof they took pictures and send them to you to show you what the found and like a bad board the needed to replace that had some water damage so you know. Plus I need to add the communication is great, AIC txt you updates on the stages your project is in like have your materials being ordered and txt that install date will be scheduled soon etc. I’m also having AIC install new gutters and leaf guards. So as of this review I feel like I shouldn’t have any roof concerns for many years to come plus they warrant it for ten years.
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.02.29
Wow!! We are blown away by this detailed review. Thank you so much for taking time to leave this beautifully written review for our team. We're so glad to hear you had a great experience. What you described here is exactly the type of experience we strive to provide for every one of our customers. Thank you for your recommendation!
Tish Heaney
Tish Heaney
2024.02.23
Great service!
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.02.24
Tish, thank you for taking time to leave a review for us! We were happy to help you with your roof repair and are so glad you can have peace of mind now! Thank you for trusting us with your home and for your recommendation!
linda crowe
linda crowe
2024.02.21
The guy that replaced my siding and cable vent done an excellent job.
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.02.21
Thank you for taking time from your busy day to leave a review for us, Linda! We're thrilled to hear you had a good experience during your siding replacement!
Mike Keller
Mike Keller
2024.02.16
Very professional job Siding replaced in 3 days and properly left in excellent shape Would highly recommend AIC for anyone needing replacement siding and other jobs
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.02.19
Thank you for sharing about your experience, Mike! Our siding team is one of the best in the area and we're so glad you had a good experience during your siding replacement. We think your new siding looks stunning! Thank you for trusting AIC and for your recommendation!
James Mrvos
James Mrvos
2024.02.15
AIC did a terrific job on our siding replacement project. The price was good. The crew did a great job. Our house looks fantastic. But most of all, I appreciated the service and communication AIC provided. They worked hard to keep me up to date on the progress of the job from the time we signed to contract to the follow up to make sure we were satisfied. Most people only need to work with roofing and siding contractors infrequently. It’s hard to know which company to choose. AIC gave us confidence that we picked the right folks. Grade job!
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.02.15
James, thank you so much for taking time to leave us such a detailed review about your siding replacement! Our team works hard to provide all of our customers with the type of experience you described here, and we're thrilled that you wanted to share your feedback with us. We know how stressful roofing, siding, and gutter projects are and we're making it our mission to help homeowners make the best decisions they can, while being a resource and friend through the whole thing! We really appreciate your glowing recommendation!
Alex Palmer
Alex Palmer
2024.02.05
Decent roofing service, encountered minor issues.
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.02.06
Hi Alex, thank you for taking time from your day to leave a review for us! We're unable to find your name in our system, but we'd love to talk with you about the issues you mentioned and see how we can fix them. Though we strive to hit a home run for every project we do, big or small, sometimes there are issues that come up and we do our absolute best to take care of them. We'd love the opportunity to fix this mistake!
Jami Dutton
Jami Dutton
2024.01.29
Every person I interacted with through each phase of the project was more than helpful and professional! Highly recommend!
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2023.08.07
Thank you for the awesome review - we truly appreciate you and your business!
Jack Martin
Jack Martin
2024.01.23
Great people who are fair, honest, and dependable!
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.01.23
Jack, thank you for the kind words! We know we're biased, but we believe we have the best team around. Our whole team works hard to make sure all of our customers have an exceptional experience with their roofing, siding, or gutter projects! Affordability, Integrity, and Consistency are in our name - literally!
Becky Johnson
Becky Johnson
2024.01.19
I had contacted a total of 4 different contractors to repair the damage from the March '23 windstorm. It wasn't until I contacted AIC that the work got done this winter. Originally, my insurance was only going to pay for a spot repair, but with the comprehensive photos and report that Drew compiled, my insurance ended up approving a complete tear off and replacement. AIC communication is timely, their crew is quick and efficient, and the online bill paying was very easy. We had some of the OSB under the shingles that needed to be replaced and they sent photos of everything before and after so that you knew the work had been done, and they contact you to approve any changes in the work/price. Lastly, they schedule a walk through/punch list to address any issues that you find. Davis did a wonderful, thorough job with the few items we noted that needed to be addressed. My neighbors are very complimentary and I am so glad to have a strong roof during this round of extreme cold and windy winter storms!
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.01.22
Wow!! What a fantastic review! Becky, thank you so much for taking time from your busy day to leave this detailed feedback for us. We're so glad you had a stellar experience during your roof replacement process, and that you have a reliable roof to keep you safe during this weird weather! Your review and recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you!!
GT Flatsville
GT Flatsville
2024.01.05
AIC was very professional and patient. They did great work and finished on time. My only complaint is that the on site supervisor did not inform me of the extra boards they were replacing and that was a surprise on the end of the bill. The walkthrough inspector did help with explaining the situation and helped with a small discount for the inconvenience. They are a bit higher in price range, but it’s worth the quality of work and professionalism.
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.01.05
Thank you for leaving an honest review for us about your experience! We're glad to hear you're happy with our quality of work and our professionalism! Our team does our best to try to communicate thoroughly with every customer throughout their project, but at the end of the day we're not always perfect and we're thankful for you pointing out an opportunity for us to do even better next time! Our jobsite supervisors are going through additional training because of this experience to help make sure we don't repeat the same mistake on our next jobs. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to correct our mistakes and improve our performance!
Jim West
Jim West
2024.01.04
Our new gutters look great and work great too. Installation was quick even on a cold day. We did find a few gutter nails and brackets in the yard afterwards
Reply from AIC Roofing and Construction 2024.01.04
Jim, thank you for taking time from your busy day to share about your experience with AIC Roofing & Construction. We're glad you're happy with your new gutters and the installation! We're so sorry you found some debris in your yard after the installation, that's definitely not the type of experience we want our customers to have and we'd love to make things right. Please give our office a call!