Absolutely Fitness Bracknell

www.absolutely-fitness.co.uk

Absolutely Fitness Bracknell Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
921 reviews Verified
Absolutely Fitness Bracknell
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 921 ) 4.7

James
2024.07.12 2024.07.12 | United Kingdom
Avoid I am no longer using this gym, my experience was: * Unfriendly staff * Staff don't turn up sometimes so people are waiting outside, you get an attitude if you complain. * The parking - people get fines all the time even when compliant with the policies. It's a money making scheme essentially. * The equipment is getting quite old. * broken down equipment stays broken for months. You get what you pay for, I wouldn't recommend them.

Date of experience: 01 March, 2024
Frank M
Frank M
2024.07.06
If you’re tired of seeing kids at your gym, flexing in the mirror when you’re just trying to work out, join Absolutely Fitness. If you’re tired of waiting for a machine for 5/10 mins whilst Mr Motivator does his 8th set of top heavy reps, join Absolutely Fitness. If you’re tired of visiting a packed gym & seeing ‘all the gear but no idea’ kinda people every other day, join Absolutely Fitness. And if you’re tired of Personal Trainers worried more about their appearance than yours, THEN JOIN ABSOLUTELY FITNESS!
Reply from Absolutely Fitness Bracknell 2024.07.06
Thank you Frank for such an in-depth review 😃 we appreciate your support and feedback! Welcome 🤗
Gurneet Lall
Gurneet Lall
2024.05.26
Allison Wapshott
Allison Wapshott
2024.05.24
Gemma Robertson
Gemma Robertson
2024.05.22
Some of the staff seem kinda miserable and unhelpful and the cleanliness of the place could do with some work 🧽 Update: pros: the women's only gym room is very much appreciated and definitely a deciding factor in choosing Absolutely over other gyms in the area. Generally there is a really great atmosphere here. Membership costs are decent. Around £25 pm for access to Bracknell and Slough gyms including all classes (of which there appears to be a good range of). Equipment: there is a decent range of equipment and you don't tend to have to wait long for a machine etc. Some great staff: Fran, Hudson are absolute babes 🤩 Cons: the changing rooms/shower area leaves a lot to be desired
Kia Gale
Kia Gale
2024.05.09
Have been coming to this gym for over a year and love it. Great atmosphere and new equipment has just arrived. The staff are amazing at helping through injuries and giving advice. Fran and JP are the best ❤️
Eloise Rayner
Eloise Rayner
2024.05.03
I started this gym a few months back, unsure on what to do to help me bring back my confidence and lose weight. I can’t recommend the staff enough for helping me achieve this, they are so helpful and make the experience fun! I love the classes so much. Thank you for being a wonderful team.
Elamay Micallef
Elamay Micallef
2024.05.03
Joining a gym can be intimidating, especially when it feels like you're stepping into unfamiliar territory. That's exactly how I felt when I reluctantly signed up at Absolutely Fitness in Bracknell accompanied by two friends who were far more excited about it than I was. One aspect of this gym that caught my attention right away was their separate female area. As a woman, this provided a sense of comfort and privacy that encouraged me to take the first step through their doors. Yet, despite this initial reassurance, I still found myself feeling lost when it came to gym equipment, unsure of where to begin. Feeling adrift, I decided to explore the class offerings. It was a decision that changed everything. From the moment I participated in my first class, I was hooked. The instructors were not only knowledgeable but also incredibly supportive, guiding me through each session with patience and encouragement. What I appreciated most was the inclusive atmosphere; regardless of skill level, everyone was made to feel welcome. Before I knew it, I was attending double classes on a daily basis, enjoying the classes and making new friends. What started as a means to simply "get through" my gym sessions became the highlight of my day, a space where I could push myself beyond my limits and emerge stronger each time. As my confidence grew within the gym walls, I found myself venturing into the main gym area, trying out machines and exercises I never would have considered before. What began as an obligation transformed into a source of self-discovery. To anyone hesitant about joining this gym, my advice is simple: don't let fear hold you back. You never know where it might lead you. Get out of your comfort zone! Thank you to all the team at Absolutely Fitness Bracknell. You’re all amazing ❤️❤️❤️
Alexander Jenkins
Alexander Jenkins
2024.05.03
Chris K
Chris K
2024.04.23
Hemanth Kumar
Hemanth Kumar
2024.04.01
Decent gym and sports facilities
Bartek Domagała
Bartek Domagała
2024.03.30
I just started, and I am very happy for all the good quality of equipment and nice stuff. Very calm and clean gym
Reply from Absolutely Fitness Bracknell 2024.03.30
Thank you Bartek 😊
Laura Johnson
Laura Johnson
2024.03.16
Brilliant female section, good range of equipment, JA
Melanie Arnett
Melanie Arnett
2024.03.16
Great gym, brilliant classes, staff very helpful JA
Hayley Scrace
Hayley Scrace
2024.03.15
I've been coming to absolutely for about a year now and it is a great gym! A great range of equipment and classes and all the staff are super friendly and always on hand to help! Couldn't recommend enough ☺️
Melissa Million
Melissa Million
2024.03.14
Happy with this gym and the ladies only gym room is a great touch which most gyms don’t have. It would be great if the hours on weekends were more flexible till 8pm at least..
Oliver Ford
Oliver Ford
2024.03.13
This is a very good gym rate it 5 stars
Anna Kolczyk
Anna Kolczyk
2024.03.13
Very nice gym, well equipped, friendly staff and members.
Reply from Absolutely Fitness Bracknell 2024.07.06
Thank you 🙏🏼
Kirsty Essuman
Kirsty Essuman
2024.03.13
Amazing staff, great equipment! Ladies only section is perfect too. Definitely happy I’ve signed up!
Reply from Absolutely Fitness Bracknell 2024.07.06
Thank you for your support!
Faye Wednesday
Faye Wednesday
2024.03.13