Wrenchkings limited

wrenchkings.co.uk

Wrenchkings limited Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
Wrenchkings limited
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 5.0

Simon Straczek
Simon Straczek
2024.07.04
Advertisement
ben swann
ben swann
2024.06.12
Been here 3 times for minor bodywork fixes, excellent work, very friendly and helpful service. Hearish always very willing to find the most cost effective solution, won't just try and do things the easiest way.
Ewa Bialko
Ewa Bialko
2024.05.25
Excellent service,very honest and genuine care about customers,which is rare these days. Highly recommended 👌
John Wiggins
John Wiggins
2024.05.17
Hearish Very honest very knowledgeable and trustworthy Very helpful best mechanic I've ever used
i Home
i Home
2024.05.12
Absolutely fantastic customer service and a clean car i got! He took the time off on a Sunday to take me through it all! Paid instantly cos i trusted the service. And 1 year on the car is in perfect shape! Great job!
Advertisement
Madalina Yssa
Madalina Yssa
2024.04.30
Brilliant customer service, professional workmanship
Michael Cane
Michael Cane
2024.02.29
I purchased the car a year and a half ago and I am very very happy I would definitely recommend this garage .
Reply from Wrenchkings limited 2024.02.29
Many thanks for your kind feedback
Ahmed SA
Ahmed SA
2024.01.28
Absolutely professional work and very pleased with the highest standard of quality. Highly recommended for both mechanical and bodywork garage!
Reply from Wrenchkings limited 2024.06.08
Many thanks for your kind feedback
Kwestan Saeed
Kwestan Saeed
2024.01.27
Few month back i purchased a cat s car from this company fair price valuing his customer and we are very happy with our purchase highly recommended.
Advertisement
Shadow Gamer
Shadow Gamer
2024.01.27
I bought my car my car here about 1 and a half years ago still going without any problem, he was very helpful, i had to travel a long way to him he picked me up from the station and the car i bought of him was great would recommend him to everyone i know, very honest and very helpful thanks mate 👍
Amir Gafoor
Amir Gafoor
2024.01.16
Fantastic customer service, great worker honest opinion highly recommend
Miss Pitcher
Miss Pitcher
2024.01.16
Brilliant customer service, great workmanship and overall care! Would highly recommend!
Andy Hassan
Andy Hassan
2024.01.11
I bought a car 2 years ago and I m so happy with it. Still going there for car service and body repair work ☺️ Good and honest guy. Highly recommended 👌
Advertisement
Olu Akinwunmi
Olu Akinwunmi
2023.12.27
Very experienced and helpful. I item was received in good condition with good discount.
Mohammed Abedin
Mohammed Abedin
2023.11.23
Amazing service, I had my cars head light fitted by him, very efficient, effirdable price, vary good customer care. Wrench king is the place to go if need any vehicle repair. I wish I could give him more than 5 star. A very happy customer. Thank you wrench king.
Alan Ballard
Alan Ballard
2023.10.20
I used this company recently and i found Hearish to be very good. both in his work, i had some painting repairs done and his correspondence.
Kwas9999
Kwas9999
2023.08.01
Very professional service. Problem found and solved very quickly. Highly recommended 👌 👍
Advertisement
Reecey
Reecey
2023.07.28
Excellent service and great staff. Would highly recommend.
Bodea Daniel
Bodea Daniel
2023.01.03