Worcester Powder Coating Ltd

Worcester Powder Coating Ltd Reviews

Good rating
4.0
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Laura
United Kingdom | 2024.03.20
Brilliant Great service from start to finish, we had our roof rack powder coated in satin black and the finish is spot on. They also offer delivery and collection which is a huge bonus and the price is vert reasonable. I dealt with Kayleigh over Facebook Messenger and she was always very helpful and polite :) Will definitely be using again in future!
Mark Davies
Mark Davies
2023.09.26
Excellent service as always.
Anthony F.B. Davies
Anthony F.B. Davies
2023.08.13
Excellent work and service , staff very helpful.
Jacek Augustyniak
Jacek Augustyniak
2023.07.18
Steven Burgess
Steven Burgess
2021.01.19
not recommends
Dont get back to messages.
Hades Jones
Hades Jones
2020.11.25
I. Took some older motorcycle parts to here to be shot blasted and powder coated, I had looked on there web site and things looked great . However once I’ve got my parts back, there multiple faults, They coated the bearing housings, so I had to remove the coating from there The outside of the hub is coated but you can see the metal grain through the coating so it’s not very thick There are runs in a few places The main stem of the forks has nut been blasted at all. Generally I’m very disappointed with the service and won’t be going back here again Response to your reply. You suggested that I pay Cash to avoid VAT and not have a receipt, that's possibly why its not on your records. To be frank, im not interested in coming back, you had your chance to do it correctly, rectifying the fault will take more time and effort, so id rather use some one that does the job correctly in the first place.
Reply from Worcester Powder Coating Ltd 2020.11.20
Good morning Hades, We’ve gone back through our records and can’t seem to find any details for you. Could you call the office to discuss this as we would like to rectify it for you.
Przemyslaw Marczak
Przemyslaw Marczak
2020.02.05
Critical
Quality
The first and last time I gave something to paint, the lady at the reception should know how to behave, she is rude and unpleasant.
Reply from Worcester Powder Coating Ltd 2020.02.05
Good afternoon, If you could let me know when you had dealings with reception, I can look into this further for you. Many Thanks
Steve W
Steve W
2019.08.16
Top job on my suspension parts for classic car. Even managed to mask off the threads on the small caps I gave them. Very impressed, parts look fantastic. Well recommended
Reply from Worcester Powder Coating Ltd 2019.08.19
Many thanks for the review, glad you was happy with your order :)
Liz Scott
Liz Scott
2018.06.16
recommends
had my garden furniture done in the same pink ...love it
Jon Whittall
Jon Whittall
2018.05.31
recommends
Left my car with the guys on Tuesday. Collected it in the morning, delivered it Thursday afternoon. No fuss. The alloys are excellent quality. Couldn't recommend more. Alloys repaired and powder coated for £240. Couldn't be more pleased.
Richard Wofford
Richard Wofford
2017.12.18
These are Professional folks, with your needs in mind. I have sent many items large and small and the turn around was great. Look forward to continuing to use them in the future.
Darren Lusted
Darren Lusted
2017.10.30
recommends
Top job, great service would defo use again and have recommended.
Kayleigh Payne
Kayleigh Payne
2017.10.05
Richard Proberts
Richard Proberts
2017.08.30
recommends
Had my bbs rcs done,excellent job top work
Martin Huxley
Martin Huxley
2017.08.30
recommends
Did my wheels on my t4 awsum job done had them back quite quick
Kerry Johns
Kerry Johns
2017.04.27
Direct Online
Direct Online
2017.03.28
Excellent service fast turn around excellent finish included, phosphating to clean the surface prior to painting, will definitely use from now on pricing very competitive.
Oliver Meads
Oliver Meads
2017.03.23
Craig Simon
Craig Simon
2017.01.06
The man is the most rude, uncustomer focused individual EVER! I'm suprised that he doesn't appreciate the meaning of customer service or value how his actions actually reflect on his business
Reply from Worcester Powder Coating Ltd 2017.02.13
Good morning Craig, We are sorry that this is how you feel towards our business, however, we can't seem to find any records of doing any business with yourself. If you could give us a call, we can discuss this further and see if there is anyway we can help. Many Thanks