Woodside Dental Group Reviews

Woodside Dental Group Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 448 reviews

woodsidedentalgroup.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (448)
Natasha DiTomaso
Natasha DiTomaso
2024-02-20
I am terrified of the dentist and embarrassed I waited so long because I’m scared - but the moment we walked in, the front desk was smiling very nice, professional and extremely pleasant and then Andrew the treatment coordinator, was phenomenal, so nice and funny and completely put me at ease and Dr. Green was just the same - easy going, he listened and was clearly there for my appointment. Their imaging was impressive and everything was comfortable and very clean and nice! If you’re putting off going because you’re scared (who isn’t afraid of the dentist?!) make an appointment here - you will not be disappointed!
Lucky
Lucky
2024-02-18
Custom Marine
Custom Marine
2024-02-18
Jesse Holt
Jesse Holt
2024-02-16
The staff at Woodside Dental is great! They are extremely nice and professional, and the office is extremely well-equipped (and has some beautiful plants.) Definitely would recommend them for your dental needs.
Dwight 'm8k a diff' Greene
Dwight 'm8k a diff' Greene
2024-02-15
Everyone was so nice and so professional. I love people but I am a nervous wreck when it comes to going and seeing a dentist. They made me feel so comfortable and I really appreciate that. Thanks to everyone at Woodside Dental. Your concern was truly felt.
Bill Thomas
Bill Thomas
2024-02-15
Not a fan of going to the dentist (who is?)…but everyone there made it a very comfortable experience. From the front desk to the folks taking care of me, it was a great visit!!
Edith Malay
Edith Malay
2024-02-15
Reply from Woodside Dental Group 2023-08-14
Hi Edith - Thank you for this great review; We look forward to seeing you again!
Monica Glass
Monica Glass
2024-02-14
Very kind nice people. Front desk was amazing and so was the doctor. Found my new place.
Reply from Woodside Dental Group 2023-05-06
So glad you found your new dental home. See you soon!
Kir
Kir
2024-02-10
I was referred to Dr. Derek Green by a family dentist who felt it was too difficult of a job to tackle. I needed root canal in one of my farthest back teeth and was in such agony tears rolled down my face. I'm 55 years old and have encountered several dentists; Dr. Derek Green is by far the best I've ever seen: He is very sincere, caring, personable and one of the most intelligent dentists (I truly wonder if he is a member of MENSA International?). My family dentist had diagnosed tooth #18, yet Dr. Derek Green did his own examination and discovered it was rather tooth #19. When Dr. Derek Green then ground off the existing gold crown from tooth #19 and initially saw no decay, he politely began to apologize to me. Then, Dr. Derek Green asked me if he could drill into the tooth #19 since some decay hides deep within. When he drilled into the tooth, massive decay was found. Dr. Derek Green has so much empathy that he sounded as relieved as I did! It is an honor for me to recommend him I am pain-free with no more tears, except tears of joy. Dr. Derek Green said to me it was one of the "tougher" jobs he had done. UPDATE FEB 9th 2024: I needed Dr. Derek Green to complete the crown as my family dentist in Wasilla, who I've never mentioned by name in any of my reviews, was unhappy about the mis-diagnosis and now wanted $1,600 to complete the tooth crown (saying I had gone "out-of-network." by going to Dr. Green). Dr. Green of Woodside Dental charged me $785.29 to finish the tooth crown. I'm extremely grateful to Dr. Green. I live in Wasilla and would never want to offend my family dentist, yet I must drive to Anchorage to see Dr. Green who does a spectacular job at very affordable rates. In my opinion. Dr. Green, who is extremely adept and learned in the practice of dentistry, could reserve himself for high-end wealthy patients, yet doesn't. Dr. Derek Green gives himself to all because he believes EVERYONE should have access to affordable dental care. Dr. Green is a very talented, learned dentist who invests in all the state-of-the-art equipment available. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr, Derek Green to anyone with dental needs. i do this recommendation as a CURRENT CLIENT of Dr. Derek Green.
Reply from Woodside Dental Group 2023-12-02
Honestly this might be the most flattering review. I'm so glad we were able to get the job done and get you out of pain! See you soon. -Dr. Green
Stephanie Hall
Stephanie Hall
2024-02-10
Jaime Baguyos
Jaime Baguyos
2024-02-10
Thank God they are here to fix my dental problems, so I don't have to go to the Philippines to get it 😅.
Stacey Martin
Stacey Martin
2024-02-10
Reply from Woodside Dental Group 2023-08-14
Hi Stacey - Thank you for this great review; We appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
Ed Pentecostes
Ed Pentecostes
2024-02-09
I just want to convey my compliment to Presley for her professionalism and kindness during my last visit in your office.
Kas Year
Kas Year
2024-02-09
The staff were very professional and caring towards me on my visit. Dr definitely made quick work of my tooth extraction and painless.
Lisa April
Lisa April
2024-02-07
Felt like they heard me and my concerns and made sure I was comfortable.
Uiese Kelekolio
Uiese Kelekolio
2024-02-03
Excellent customer service, I’m definitely going back for them to get some work done on my 🦷.
Daniel Nelson
Daniel Nelson
2024-02-02
One of the best dental groups I've seen in all my life I've been to a lot of dentists in my day and the technology and the expertise of the staff and the people I find to be exquisitely fine from the front desk to the back the dentist was awesome himself also the people that surround and work for him Sincerely Daniel D Nelson
Britagne Shergill
Britagne Shergill
2024-01-31
On time Thorough and friendly Best price I’ve ever been quoted for cosmetic work Modern equipment Great staff ………… will not go anywhere else as long as I’m in Alaska Terrific experience
Hannah Lowry
Hannah Lowry
2024-01-30
Kilee Glidden
Kilee Glidden
2024-01-30
The best dentist office I have been too. Everyone is friendly and makes sure you are okay during procedures. They answer all of your questions. I will continue to keep going to this office.
Reply from Woodside Dental Group 2023-08-14
Hi Kilee - Thank you for the great review; We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again!