SCAMMED BITCOIN  RECOVERY EXPERT - CONSULT WIZARD WEB RECOVERY

wizardwebrecovery.net

SCAMMED BITCOIN RECOVERY EXPERT - CONSULT WIZARD WEB RECOVERY Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
SCAMMED BITCOIN  RECOVERY EXPERT - CONSULT WIZARD WEB RECOVERY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 5.0

Lacey Beatty
Lacey Beatty
2024.05.20
Working with Alex @ Cottage Street Realty was a top notch experience from beginning to end! In my case, I was looking for a flat-fee listing service to get my property on the MLS, while I would be responsible for the aspects of selling it. I looked into the different flat fee listing choices (Houseo, Homerise, HomeLight, Clever, Fizber, etc.), but they came with confusing options, pricing, & impersonal call centers. Then I called Cottage Street! Alex actually answered the phone & picked up even though it was late on a Friday evening! She was eager to answer my questions & help me in any way that she could! From a flat fee listing perspective, she offers a few choices/levels of service & some a la carte services as well, so it was very easy to determine which service I would need. After a quick online purchase of the package, I was off & running. She provided concise communications & sent me all of the necessary documents to complete via DocuSign. She also quickly shipped a keybox to me since I needed one. My listing was perfect when it went live on the MLS & even though I needed to make a few adjustments to the information after-the-fact, she was incredibly patient & always willing to help me! Alex was always prompt in responding to me, attentive all the way through, & she expertly handled every step of the process as my sale went from active to pending to closed/sold. I simply never could have imagined that this was going to go so well, it would have been this easy, & most importantly, that I would have felt as supported as I did by Alex! While I only required a limited service engagement this time (flat fee MLS service), I can't even imagine how incredible she must be when she's acting as a full service buyer or seller's agent!! She knows what she's doing & she is a true professional through & through! If you are looking for an incredible real estate agent &/or flat fee listing service, look no further because Alex Hodges @ Cottage Street Realty is THE BEST!! Thank you for everything you did for me Alex! I cannot wait to work with you again!!
Advertisement
Real estate Trust
Real estate Trust
2024.04.19
This review is long overdue. We were recommended to her from our project manager who had used her listing service for some of his projects in dc. We got to experience her service on a recent listing, The service she provides is way more then the reasonable listing fee she charges. 100% recommend
jason l
jason l
2024.04.18
Alex have been amazing from the start and still holding our hands while we are trying to sale a house. she amazing on how quick on reply to a email during normal business hours. A lot of times getting a reply from her is less then 20 mins. we don't get this kind of attention from some of the full service realtor we used before....Alex is 1000% worth every penny. amazing experience and will use again and again.
Kirk Rankin
Kirk Rankin
2024.03.14
Alex was awesome. Five Stars! She is everything you would want in an agent: very responsive, extremely knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I recommend her highly to anyone looking for an agent. I know I will certainly use her again.
Keith
Keith
2021.11.26
Alex and team were instrumental in selling my condo in DC. She was there from the very beginning in creating the listing all the way to the end for reviewing documents at closing. She was always there when I needed her. I can't recommend her enough!
Advertisement
Andrew
Andrew
2021.09.30
Alex Hodges was polite, responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. The flat-fee service that they provide is a great value. We even had a somewhat complicated issue which Alex resolved quickly, with no drama. Highly recommend!
Chris Perry
Chris Perry
2021.07.27
We found Alex Hodges with Cottage Street Realty through a flat-fee service website when we were considering trying to FSBO our home in Winchester, but at the same time have the support of an agent for the parts of selling a home that we simply had no experience with (contracts, negotiations, legal, etc.). We were really on the fence about using flat-fee and from an agent I would never meet. You will read so many horror stories on slanted and self-serving articles and blog posts by NAR and their realtor bunch, but after the first call Alex's professionalism and knowledge gave us the confidence to have her list the home. We wanted access to the MLS and were willing to do the work that included staging the home, hosting two days of an open house, creating a Youtube video, taking professional photography, doing Zillow 3D tour of every room and exterior, printing high-quality full bleed flyers, and even creating a dedicated Instagram of the home's address where we followed agents throughout NOVA a few weeks before listing go-live and posted stories leading up to and on the day of the open house. We maxed out the BrightMLS photo library (I think it was 175) and if we wanted to make any changes she did them in near real-time. She offers a lockbox, but we used our own smart/wifi deadbolt and remotely changed the code for one-time use for agent showings when we were out. Net, even during Covid, we had blowout open house attendance and interest in the home and ended up with several parties submitting offers within the first 48 hours with escalation clauses. Alex helped us with upfront pricing strategy doing a CMA and allowed us to run the process we wanted. She helped navigate the offers and interacted with the buyer's agent and helped us through follow on items until we closed successfully. She mailed and had installed a professional full size realty sign so that kept other local agents at bay. She offered several levels of support--we recommend not going cheap and forking out for her best "package" as it will still be thousands cheaper than going with a traditional agent. We still offered the standard 3% to the buyer's agent yet in retrospect we could have offered 2-2.5% and still probably would have had the same amount of success. Selling a home can seem daunting, but if you are willing the do the hard work you can save an incredible amount of money. Don't be afraid or swayed by all the self-serving fear that is dished out by every agent out there. You have way more vested interest in selling your home for top dollar than even the best listing agents who generally are trying to run and manage multiple, perhaps dozens of listings and the level of attention to detail on your sales effort cannot compare to your full time and attention. The house across from us went traditional and it took nearly a year to sell when we did it in days. We *highly* recommend Alex and are so glad we sold our home this way. I will never go back to listing a home with an agent again.
Gayla Warrener
Gayla Warrener
2021.06.11
My husband and I have bought and sold many properties over the years. We have used a number of “full service” realtors. By far, Alex has been the best, and earned every $ of her flat rate fee. She has provided more service and attention to detail than any of the other realtors, and some were good. Alex is outstanding! (no we are not related and not associated in any way before we hired her). We found her on the internet after all the ones that paid to show up first in searches. The ones you generally don’t want.This is an honest review! Alex is very experienced in all facets of the real estate business and most importantly really cares about her customers and being a professional. Also, importantly, she answers the phone, and promptly returns phone calls, emails, and texts! (yes, it’s true!) Alex is the best and we highly recommend her!
Chris Gorgoroso
Chris Gorgoroso
2020.11.24
I was referred to Alex by my brother in law. Alex, helped me sell my home as the owner and it was a success! She was thorough, took the time to explain processes to me when I wasn't familiar, and even assured me that everything would be okay when I had made mistakes. She's a great professional to work with and would recommend her to anyone. Thanks again Alex!
Advertisement
Mike S
Mike S
2020.04.11
Working with Alex at Cottage Street Realty was a very positive experience. She stood out as a responsive, knowledgable, and experienced realtor. As a real estate investor, it's key to list a property at the correct price and she assisted me throughout the entire process to make everything run seamlessly. By pricing it correctly, my property ended up in a bidding war and I received $10K over asking price in the end. Very good feeling. Definitely looking forward to working with Alex on each project moving forward. Check out pics of my property.
Jack McLemore
Jack McLemore
2019.05.29
We listed our home with Alex and did the full service plan. We saved a ton of money and Alex was fantastic to work with. We have listed many homes in the past with 6% agents and Alex was the best agent we have ever used. I asked how she can make money by being so much less expensive, then she told me the volume of business she does and now I get it. She does more business in a week than most agents do in year.
Susan Hawn
Susan Hawn
2018.03.30
Andrean Novakov
Andrean Novakov
2014.03.18
If you are looking for a dependable, straight-forward real estate services, look no more! Cottage Street Realty delivered everything I hoped for and more. Alex is an exceptional professional and returns emails pronto, excellent guidance and service. After I’ve gone through five different realtors in the past ten years, I plan on keeping Alex on my side for good.
Advertisement