HOW TO RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO THROUGH WIZARD WEB RECOVERY

wizardwebrecovery.net

HOW TO RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO THROUGH WIZARD WEB RECOVERY Reviews

Good rating
4.0
272 reviews Verified
HOW TO RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO THROUGH WIZARD WEB RECOVERY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 272 ) 4.0

khal hak
khal hak
2024.07.09
Advertisement
Mark
Mark
2024.06.05
Be careful about some sales person there they are lazy and arrogant. Management know about it and does nothing.
Reply from HOW TO RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO THROUGH WIZARD WEB RECOVERY 2024.06.05
Hi Mark, We are very sorry that you’ve had a bad experience with one of our salesmen. We assure you that our goal is to offer the best possible service. Please contact us at info@canadawidefruits.com so that we can resolve the issue and make sure that your next visit is a pleasant experience. Thank you!
N Gamez
N Gamez
2024.05.25
Sales staff on the floor desperately avoid working. Nobody is there to make sure they stay at their stations. They are always goofing around and nowhere to be found. ESPECIALLY the Haitian guy! What a LAZY bum. He yells all day and does no work. You’ll spend more time waiting for a salesman on the floor than actually picking your order. After 5 years of coming here and complaining to management to see no improvement, I AM DONE WITH CANADAWIDE. Sami Fruits will be getting my orders from now on. Three times now recently I’ve gone and picked an order myself just to find out their computers are down! Why don’t you tell your customers this AT THE DOOR! Very incompetent management here. I highly suggest you just make your order at Sami T A Fruits Wholesale a block away.
Grethel “L'Éveil de la Femme Aimée”
Grethel “L'Éveil de la Femme Aimée”
2024.05.18
Im blessed with this place. Also the employees are kind. Bénie par ce lieu. Aussi les employés sont gentils.
Manu Mallhi
Manu Mallhi
2024.05.08
Salesmen yell at you. Salesmen with macbooks are the worst. They try their best to avoid you. They hide here and there. They are too lazy to do their job. A couple days ago I asked the salesman to bill me. The guy said "can't you see I'm busy? Go find someone else" I went to find another salesman but one was on the break. The other one was hanging outside with the quality checkers. They even try to avoid eye contact so that They don't have to bill you. It's not just me. There are many other customers who have to wait a long time to get their bill done.. Other than that, the payment system is better than all other places in Montreal. The people handling the fridges are doing an exceptional job. They try their best to help you, especially the guy in the lettuce section. He knows all the prices. I would like to add that the salesmen with their fixed computer are doing a good job (Peter, Natalie, Robert, etc) either Canadawide should build more fixations or teach their salesman some manners. Today I saw one salesman yelling at a Chinese customer and there's no one to supervise these people. It's sad.
Advertisement
IB Distribution
IB Distribution
2024.04.18
Great place! Go see the best salesman Rafik ! Great guy
Pritpal Singh
Pritpal Singh
2024.03.13
Ismail Thakur
Ismail Thakur
2024.03.12
Ahmet Altunpak
Ahmet Altunpak
2024.02.28
Advertisement
Omen Rabotser
Omen Rabotser
2024.02.17
pitar uman
pitar uman
2024.02.09
Raj Kalyan
Raj Kalyan
2024.01.19
Nice
최광윤
최광윤
2024.01.17
Cheap prices, variety of vegetables and fruits, but crowded sales place
Advertisement
Abigail Aaronson Abigail
Abigail Aaronson Abigail
2024.01.09
Good prices
Gurwinder Singh Sandhu
Gurwinder Singh Sandhu
2023.12.02
khal hak
khal hak
2023.11.28
Tec4 Productions (Tec4)
Tec4 Productions (Tec4)
2023.11.27
Advertisement
Maurice Shamoun
Maurice Shamoun
2023.11.17
I’m very satisfied of the services you give us ! Thank you for your Cooperation !
Ravi Gora
Ravi Gora
2023.11.01
Im🏖🏥🏦🧱
Benoit Daoust
Benoit Daoust
2023.10.09