Wilder Tree Company

wildertreecompany.com

Wilder Tree Company Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
374 reviews Verified
Wilder Tree Company
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 374 ) 4.9

Danny Owens
Danny Owens
2024.07.12
Wilder tree company did exactly what they said they would do. They showed up when they said would and completed the work they said they would complete at the price they said it would be. I have a lot of experience working with a variety of service providers and this was refreshing since that is not always the case. They really helped us to start getting our home back in order after a major storm. They also followed up with clerical service required by insurance months after.
Daniel Wagoner
Daniel Wagoner
2024.07.12
Wilder Tree Company did an amazing job! They were extremely attentive. I put in a request for a bid, they called me in 5 minutes, I got an estimate about an hour later, and the entire process was complete in under 6 hours. John and his team did a great job. Professional, did exactly what they said, and cleaned up like nothing had happened. Thanks again!
Kathleeen O.
Kathleeen O.
2024.07.11
Verified
Great work, quick, and did exactly what I asked for a reasonable price
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
2024.07.09
Verified
Awesome guys and awesome work!
Eddie Katz
Eddie Katz
2024.07.09
The team is responsive, moved quickly, and got it all done within a few days of initially meeting. Solid job and very friendly.
Nicklaus Kyle
Nicklaus Kyle
2024.07.04
Best tree company ever
Chris C.
Chris C.
2024.07.01
Verified
Quick response, fair price and great work!
Britney Barber
Britney Barber
2024.06.30
Reply from Wilder Tree Company 2024.07.02
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad you had a stellar experience with Wilder Tree Company. Keep us in mind for future tree needs!
Basia Orlowska
Basia Orlowska
2024.06.29
Did a wonderful job cutting back our large mature tree! Cleaned up everything and were very knowledgeable when answering my questions.
Reply from Wilder Tree Company 2024.07.02
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We're delighted we could help and answer your queries. We appreciate your support!
Dick B
Dick B
2024.06.29
They did a great job, efficiently, and clean up was perfect.
Reply from Wilder Tree Company 2024.07.02
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We try our best to deliver efficient service. Look forward to serving you again.
Brittani D.
Brittani D.
2024.06.29
Verified
They responded the same day and were able to get the work done within the week. Very responsive and did a great job cleaning up afterwards.
Eydie A.
Eydie A.
2024.06.25
Verified
I didn’t wind up hiring these guys but the estimator was on time, very thorough and professional. The bid was right in line with the others I received. I only went with someone else because I received a “return customer “ discount I wasn’t expecting. I can’t review their work but if it had been as good as the up-front interaction I’m sure it would have been great.
Barbara O.
Barbara O.
2024.06.24
Verified
Trimmed out tree. Great job
Kristina T.
Kristina T.
2024.06.24
Verified
Same day service. Excellent work and reasonable price.
Kristina Thompson
Kristina Thompson
2024.06.23
Same day service. Received the estimate in the mor. It was the right price and had the work done in the afternoon. Great job and cleaned up nice!
Reply from Wilder Tree Company 2024.07.02
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad we could provide efficient and satisfactory service. We appreciate your business with Wilder Tree Company.
S W (Faithful is He)
S W (Faithful is He)
2024.06.22
We hired Wilder Tree Company for a second time to trim back red oaks, remove dead branches, tree stumps and dying trees from last winter's ice storm- a big job. Just an excellent crew all around. Communication was SUPERB the entire day to include adding to the job and estimate twice. Eric was able to keep track of everything and delivered on his promises. I appreciate his knowledge about trees and what measures to take to keep them healthy. His recommendation was that we trim our trees now before another possible (and likely) winter storm to avoid further splitting and damage- especially given how the trees are extremely stressed from previous winter storms and drought conditions. Definitely have more peace of mind having this done ahead of time. The canopy is much less crowded now, allowing for new growth! Update: The crew came out again June 2024 to trim our Monterrey Oaks in the front as well as other oaks and cedars in the back. Beautiful work- just as before. So happy!
Reply from Wilder Tree Company 2023.07.06
Thank you Sonia! We enjoyed working on your property - and we’re honored by your review. It was a pleasure meeting you, and we’ll see you again next time your trees need a trim!
Tra Wallace
Tra Wallace
2024.06.21
Excellent work.
Reply from Wilder Tree Company 2024.07.02
Thank you for your kind words! We strive to do our best for our customers.
Sonya Evans
Sonya Evans
2024.06.21
This team not only came out on the day and time I needed, but were so efficient and neat in cleaning up what they cut (they were even working alongside roofers, so 5+ 🌟). Be sure to know a 3% charge is added to your total if paying by credit card.
Reply from Wilder Tree Company 2024.07.02
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your understanding about the 3% charge and are thrilled that you were pleased with our services. Looking forward to serving you again!
Christopher Collins
Christopher Collins
2024.06.20
Super responsive to my quote request, very fair price, and they turned around the tree trimming service within one day of contacting them. Will use them again for sure!
Reply from Wilder Tree Company 2024.06.20
Thanks Chris! We appreciate the great review!
Ian  B.
Ian B.
2024.06.19
Verified
Painless process and fair price. Showed up for the initial consultation on time, worked out a deal, and they brought the troops in within the next few days. It was a decent size job but they knocked it out in less than 2 hours. Highly recommended.