We Luv Removals

weluvremovals.co.uk

We Luv Removals Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
436 reviews Verified
We Luv Removals
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 436 ) 5.0

Amanda Campbell
Amanda Campbell
2024.07.12
Any questions I had were answered promptly. Everything was explained clearly. Removal crew were polite, courteous and efficient, cost of the service was competitive. I would use the company again.
Susan Wilson
2024.07.11 2024.07.11 | United Kingdom
Totally recommend Fantastic company, movers Peter and Gary were amazing. Large furniture and they managed the job like pros. Would recommend this company for all your removal need. Price and Service were first class.
Rae Malcham
Rae Malcham
2024.07.08
Cannot recommend this company enough. Peter and Garry were quick, efficient, and also extremely careful with our stuff. And they had amazing and helpful attitudes the whole time. I would definitely use them again.
Iain Stewart
Iain Stewart
2024.07.07
If there was a 6th star they would get it! Great team all done so professionally and reasonably priced. The lads were tremedous and took extreme care and would go the extra mile to ensure all OK. If i move again I know who I''l be contacting Iain Stewart Inverness
Mark Ryan
Mark Ryan
2024.07.01
Peter and Michael arrived bang on time and had the job done in jig time. Had a couple of issues with my suite fitting into the new and much smaller property but the guys persevered and got there in the end. Very professional and would thoroughly recommend
Nami0887
Nami0887
2024.06.23
My husband and I used We Luv Removals to move house and it was hands down the best decision we could have made. The guys arrived promptly and made quick work of dismantling our furniture and loading the van. No request was too much for them and it made this very stressful day a lot easier. Gary and Haman then quickly unloaded the van and reassembled our furniture - they were very careful with our stuff and were very attentive throughout the whole process. I’m still so impressed and happy we went with this company. Would recommend 100%
Reply from We Luv Removals 2024.06.24
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you and your husband had such a positive experience with We Luv Removals. It's wonderful to know that Gary and Haman provided prompt, efficient, and attentive service, making your move much easier and less stressful. Your high recommendation means a lot to us, and we're so glad you chose our company. If you ever need our services again, please don't hesitate to reach out! All the best We Luv Removals
elaine burns
elaine burns
2024.06.23
Great job by both Ricky and Peter. Polite, efficient and careful. Would definitely recommend and use again. The reservation process was also easy. So from start to finish, i was really pleased with this service.
Reply from We Luv Removals 2024.06.24
Dear Elaine, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that Ricky and Peter provided polite, efficient, and careful service. It's great to know that you found our booking process easy and were pleased with our service from start to finish. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to assisting you again for any of your future requirements. All the best We Luv Removals
Judith Christie
2024.06.20 2024.06.20 | United Kingdom
Great removal Jay and his team were wonderful from start to finish. They were polite and friendly and worked so hard to make my moving experience as smooth as possible. Highly recommend.
Anne-Marie Corbett
Anne-Marie Corbett
2024.06.19
Top drawer service. Could not do enough to help and advise. Recommend We Luv Removals 100%.
Reply from We Luv Removals 2024.06.24
Dear Anne-Marie Corbett, Thank you for your excellent review! We're delighted to hear that you received top-notch service and valuable advice from our team. Your 100% recommendation means a lot to us. We would be so delighted to assist you for any future requirements, we're here to help! All the best We Luv Removals
Christopher Bevan
2024.06.17 2024.06.17 | United Kingdom
3rd floor flat move to storage unit From initial enquiry to booking to the day to the move the remote support from the team was great with any queries or amendments. Brilliant customer service, communication and easy user interface! On the day of the move Haman and Keith were absolutely brilliant. Fast and efficient works who were communicative and friendly. Also very patient with my father suffering from Alzheimer's who i had with me on the day who was wandering about the removal space lol The guys took all the stress out of the day and made it such a slick operation. I would not hesitate to recommend to others and use again when i require.

Date of experience: 15 June, 2024
Chloe McSherry
Chloe McSherry
2024.06.16
Used this removal company for the second time this weekend. First move was Peter and Ricky. Second with Ricky and Michael/ Mikel (apologies for spelling)! The guys were fabulous, really friendly and attentive. Great care taken with items and no request too much trouble! All the guys are great and fab communication with the company throughout! Will be back in the future and would recommend to anyone.
Reply from We Luv Removals 2024.06.24
Dear Chloe, Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing us again! We're delighted to hear that both of your moves went smoothly. It's great to know that our team was friendly, attentive, and careful with your items, and that you experienced excellent communication throughout. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to assisting you in the future! All the best We Luv Removals
Ross Bligdon
Ross Bligdon
2024.06.16
Had Ricky and Mikel move everything from my flat to storage, great service and great care taken with all my items. Would recommend and will be using for any future moves!
Reply from We Luv Removals 2024.06.24
Dear Ross, Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Ricky and Mikel provided great service and took excellent care of your items during the move. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to assisting you with any future moves! All the best We Luv Removals
holly mcculloch
holly mcculloch
2024.06.15
Quick, helpful, friendly and polite! Thankyou so much for a stress free removal :)
Reply from We Luv Removals 2024.06.24
Dear Holly, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are extremely happy to know that the service we provided was a stress free experience for you. We would be delighted to assist you for any future requirements. All the best We Luv Removals
Zu Marska
Zu Marska
2024.06.10
Great team, really impressed with the whole service from booking to the day of the move! Will definitely use again.
Reply from We Luv Removals 2024.06.11
Dear Zu, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our service from start to finish. Our team works hard to ensure a seamless experience, and it's wonderful to know we met your expectations. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! All the best We Luv Removals
Stephan Ehrig
Stephan Ehrig
2024.06.10
Really excellent service. We had both packing and removal and everything went absolutely smooth and quick, everybody was very friendly and helpful and easy communication overall. Not least, they have good value for money. Would recommend and do again.
Reply from We Luv Removals 2024.06.10
Dear Stephan, Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you had a smooth and quick experience with both our packing and removal services. It's great to know that our team was friendly, helpful, and communicated well throughout the process. Providing good value for money is important to us, and we're pleased you found our services to be just that. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future! All the best We Luv Removals
Stewart Storrar
Stewart Storrar
2024.06.09
Brilliant service! Called on a Sunday at 2pm (after another moving service cancelled on us) and they turned up the same day with a van and three people to help us move. Quick, fast, and reliable service. Very lovely people, great to chat to, very reasonable price. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Reply from We Luv Removals 2024.06.10
Dear Stewart, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that we could assist you promptly, especially on short notice after your original moving service fell through. It's wonderful to know that you found our team quick, reliable, and enjoyable to work with. Providing excellent service at a reasonable price is our goal, and your recommendation means a lot to us. If you need any help in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Safe and happy settling into your new place! All the best We Luv Removals
Chris Paton
Chris Paton
2024.06.06
The guys were really professional, friendly and helpful from the start to the finish. I can happily recommend their services. Cheers
Reply from We Luv Removals 2024.06.10
Dear Chris, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our team was professional, friendly, and helpful throughout your move. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Cheers, and if you need any assistance in the future, we're here to help! All the best We Luv Removals
Theresa Hutchison
2024.05.31 2024.05.31 | United Kingdom
Moving day! When I asked for my quote I found Jay really helpful and reassuring. The booking process was really easy and Ricky and the team on the day were first class. They arrived on time, introduced themselves and got to work. The day overran by quite a bit but even that wasn't a problem. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: 24 May, 2024
Debbie
2024.05.31 2024.05.31 | United Kingdom
Fantastic What an absolute fantastic company from start to finish they were professionals. Peter, Miguel and Keith made moving so easy and a few laughs throughout it all definitely helped. I would definitely recommend this company

Date of experience: 27 May, 2024
priyanka singh
priyanka singh
2024.05.28
Very highly recommend Mikal and Matthi from We luv removal. They were extremely professional, efficient, and handled my belongings with great care. Their teamwork and clear communication made the move seamless and stress-free. If you need reliable and friendly movers, Mikal and Matthi are the perfect choice.
Reply from We Luv Removals 2024.06.10
Dear Priyanka, Thank you so much for your high recommendation! We're delighted to hear that we provided you with professional, efficient service and took great care with your belongings. It's wonderful to know that their teamwork and clear communication made your move seamless and stress-free. If you need reliable and friendly movers in the future, we'll be here to help. Thanks again for choosing We Luv Removal! All the best We Luv Removals