Well Articulated Dental Studios

wellarticulateddentalstudios.net

Well Articulated Dental Studios التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
92 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Well Articulated Dental Studios
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 92 ) 5.0

bboat1 æ
bboat1 æ
2024.07.12
Very professional and they take good care of me. 10 out of 10 experience in a tooth extraction. Will recommend Dr Mutasem Al-Thweib anytime.
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2023.12.30
Thank you, we appreciate good and faithful patients like you!
Eric Kjerland
Eric Kjerland
2024.07.09
Dr Mutasem and Diego were outstanding. Working on my teeth . Everything went as planned. I really needed work on my teeth.
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.07.09
Thank you Eric for the review. We are happy to have you as a patient.
Katy Z Dead
Katy Z Dead
2024.07.09
I am very happy to have found Well Articulated Dental Studios, and Dr.'s Albomter & Al-Thweib! They are very thorough, professional, and they get straight to the point at addressing your issue without trying to upsell you on the "extra stuff." The staff is very welcoming and nice, and they do a great job sending appointment reminders. Not only do these doctors do a great job with all the basics (ex. cleanings, fillings, etc.), but these are the doctors you should go to if you have any sort of issues related to dental implants! I had to have my (implant) crown addressed & Well Articulated Dental Studios was able to address it quickly and with zero issues or pain. To confirm - their remedy/work is still holding strong!
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.07.09
Thank you so much for the review. We are always here for your future dental needs.
Digital Miyabi
Digital Miyabi
2024.06.12
Friendly and helpful! Love the doctor and staff! Thank you for being so patient answering all my questions. BTW, Dr. M is a fun person making your visit extra pleasant! :)
Nageen Jamil
Nageen Jamil
2024.06.07
This place is very nice & clean and I’ve been coming here many times I love their work very friendly atmosphere
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.01.10
Thank you for your review. We appreciate patients sharing when they experience great services.
dana saraza
dana saraza
2024.06.04
Wonderful clinic! I’ve been going here for 10 years and they have never once failed to give you an excellent visit. Everyone is so nice and very hospitable. The receptionists are very friendly. The orthodontists are reliable and will make sure to take good care of your teeth. Dr. Albomter is one of the many fantastic orthodontists at the clinic. He made my appointment seamless and ensured my teeth were properly treated for. On top of that the place is very clean and the service is outstanding. It’s a very family friendly place :) I will definitely continue to come here.
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.06.07
Hi Dana, we appreciate you take time to leave us a great review.
Jackie Pasillas
Jackie Pasillas
2024.05.31
I love this place. The doctors do great work. I just had a crown put on my front tooth and it matches perfectly with my natural teeth. Dr. Matasem Al Thweib is great with root canals too. Everyone there is very nice and friendly.
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.03.25
Thank you for the 5 stars review!
Lina Alvino
Lina Alvino
2024.05.31
I had a great experience for several appointments here! Dr. Al-Thweib has great bedside manner and manages to crack some good jokes too. Their front desk is very communicative and helpful!
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.05.31
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you!
Lina Yang
Lina Yang
2024.05.28
Wonderful Dr Al-Yhweib he really has detail mind and very professionalism took care my teeth!
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.05.30
Thank you Lina for the review.
riccardo bellina
riccardo bellina
2024.05.24
Dr. Mutasem is great
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.05.30
Thank you for the 5 stars.
Yan Li
Yan Li
2024.05.24
my doctor is very good👍I like the service here, people are nice and talkable. Good experience!!
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.02.28
Thank you
Rose Kapustka
Rose Kapustka
2024.05.24
The doctor is fantastic & so is the staff! They make you feel comfortable.
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.05.30
Thank you Rose for your review.
Angel Lin
Angel Lin
2024.05.20
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.05.30
Thank you for the 5 stars.
Jorge Cisneros
Jorge Cisneros
2024.05.18
Everything was perfect and the staff was very friendly, always in a good mood, always with a smile....
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.01.09
Thank you for the review, Mr. Cisneros. A little smile goes a long way, right? We look forward seeing you on your next routine exam with a smile.
Rosalinda Pangilinan
Rosalinda Pangilinan
2024.05.17
Dr jamil , Stephanie , they were very nice attentive to my needs . During my visit at the clinic. .
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.05.16
Thank you for your review.
Tracey Mandeldove
Tracey Mandeldove
2024.05.17
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.05.30
Thank for your 5 stars.
Ken Wan
Ken Wan
2024.05.14
Stephanie and Dr. Mutasem are great people and very helpful with my annually cleaning and services!
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.05.16
Thank you for your kind words Ken
Veselin Kyuranov
Veselin Kyuranov
2024.05.10
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.05.16
Thank you for your review Veselin
MEI JIAN
MEI JIAN
2024.05.09
👍👍👍I feel very professional and great here.I love Stephanie 💕
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.02.02
Thank you, Mei, for the 5 stars review.
Nathaniel Urban
Nathaniel Urban
2024.05.03
Best dentist experience ever!
الرد من Well Articulated Dental Studios 2024.05.16
Thank you for your kind words.