Umami Asian Fusion Restaurant Reviews

Umami Asian Fusion Restaurant Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 978 reviews

web.hak-kitz.eu/a.snagoveanu
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (991)
Jacqui K
Jacqui K
2022-05-18
Verified
Amazing!! I went here with my family, the service was outstanding and the food was delicious. Great value restaurant, with a lovely atmosphere
Advertisement
Claudia M
Claudia M
2022-05-14
Verified
Amazing food! I went there with some friends and tried a few dishes, all were very tasty! I recommend this place if you are looking for authentic asian food
vickymO5472IV
vickymO5472IV
2022-05-13
Verified
Big ticks for all - food, value, speed, friendliness! Had work lunch here a couple of times now and yesterday's was really good. The speed of service was really quick. Food as lovely as before. They have an allergies menu so you can clearly see what you can/can't have for anyone with intolerances. And...M the staff are very friendly.
danielamJ1608EC
danielamJ1608EC
2022-05-11
Verified
Lovely East Asian food in big servings at small prices Lovely food and staff at great prices, and amazing payment system, super great for large groups due to the easy of payment, which just compliments the whole experience!
maddyl1964
maddyl1964
2022-05-09
Verified
Great food at great prices. We always loved our local Tampopo and were sad when it closed so great to find one in London Would have liked the sweetcorn fritters to be a bit thinner and my husband wasn’t keen on the egg but he did ask for it - should have read the menu properly!
Advertisement
gilad c
gilad c
2022-05-08
Verified
Great food and great service by Paulo! Had a great time celebrating my 30th birthday. Great food and great service by Paulo who was funny and kind! Highly recommended!
maria20000986275618
maria20000986275618
2022-05-04
Verified
Always great I’ve been there multiple times now with different people and we always have a great time. The food is delish and the cocktail selection is also good. Atmosphere is also great and they waiters always treat you kindly.
Leah355
Leah355
2022-05-04
Verified
Fantastic Experience We were celebrating my son's 30th birthday at this restaurant. Our host Paulo could not do enough for my son and for us all. The evening felt so festive and special thanks to Paulo - Thank you! It has been such a lovely evening, enjoying...M wonderful dishes full of flavour. Excellent quality of both food and service very reasonable price. Thank you so much for a fabulous dining experience and a lovely birthday celebration. Will definitely return for more.
Awb-london
Awb-london
2022-05-03
Verified
Great service excellent food and reasonably priced Pan Asian food served in a great fun environment with excellent friendly service from Paulo - from start to finish our visit was made to feel special as was what we saw other eaters were receiving - customers were made to feel welcome, the menu...M was explained for allergies and customers were offered alternatives if vegetarian or vegan. This is one place I’ll definitely be back to for the service the food and value for money.
Advertisement
sofiaoG2321SX
sofiaoG2321SX
2022-04-30
Verified
Really good experience The place is so cute and fun. The workers are really lovely and the food was amazing. Good price for quantity. Would def recommend and go back.
Lklingeroth
Lklingeroth
2022-04-26
Verified
Food full of flavour Great place with food full of flavour. Service from the Nice girl was really good. Did not miss anything ar this place. Dont let The a bit weird and not very cosy interior scare you away
suzannesR5073BT
suzannesR5073BT
2022-04-25
Verified
A hidden secret in the city with amazing food! We found this restaurant purely by chance when we were looking for somewhere to eat after a long day shopping on Oxford St. Being from Australia, we had no local knowledge of where to eat in the area, but took a chance in this place....M Service was friendly, very quick and the food was so tasty. Reasonable cost too, so actually went back the next night to eat again! Highly recommend.
emmasI9003QN
emmasI9003QN
2022-04-24
Verified
Really great Vegan food! I came here with a friend after hearing about the restaurant online. The food was very tasty and there is a lot of vegan options which were delicious. I would like to see some more cocktails on the menu but that is only a small...M thing. Would recommend.
Advertisement
GustavLove
GustavLove
2022-04-01
Verified
Come for the bottomless brunch! Came for bottomless brunch had a great time, great food, great drink. Made even better by our host Victoria who was great fun!
Beth O
Beth O
2022-03-23
Verified
Great find in the heart of London A great choice with a group of people as everyone can find something that they like. The different items from different cuisines were all surprisingly good and authentic. They have a sign for Vietnamese, so I was expecting more Vietnamese options (none really to speak...M of....), which is why I didn't give it 5*. Great service, reasonable prices.
nikhilsath
nikhilsath
2022-03-15
Verified
Amazing for large groups I had an absolutely brilliant time with the food+atmosphere+service and most importantly the additional effort put in by the whole team to accommodate ~30 people. Reasonably priced, especially considering the area. I believe our server's name was Victoria and she was super helpful, we had...More
RaraMogs
RaraMogs
2022-03-14
Verified
Can never fault it We used to go to this restaurant weekly when our children were small and they had a branch in Reading. Sadly that closed and now every time we visit London we go to this restaurant and thankfully all of our favourite dishes are still on...More
Advertisement
rachelpI7448XN
rachelpI7448XN
2022-03-13
Verified
Great food and bottomless brunch Very much enjoyed the bottomless brunch - the food was delicious and there was a good selection of drinks. Would definitely come back!
P8609HZlucyb
P8609HZlucyb
2022-03-09
Verified
great food, great vibes, great service The perfect pan asian restaurant in the midst of London. Such a cute spot, yummy food and amazing decoration inside
Vytu
Vytu
2022-03-08
Verified
Rude barman Paulo Me and a friend came hungry and excited. We wanted to sit at the bar. It was glass hanging very close above, so we moved it. Barman named Paulo (I did ask his name for this info to be full), made inappropriate and rude comment...More