Walking Digital

walkingdigital.co.uk

Walking Digital Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
67 reviews Verified
Walking Digital
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 67 ) 5.0

Peter Pilavachi
Peter Pilavachi
2022.12.20
I always have a quick response to all requests or issues. High standard of work, very helpful and supportive. I highly recommend them. Andy has developed our website and supports it. We are very pleased with the results.
Advertisement
Leviticus Sports Management
Leviticus Sports Management
2022.12.05
All I have to say is if you need a professional and vibrant website then look no further than using the services at Walking Digital. Not only is Andrew brilliant at his job but the level of detail and knowledge he has to help your website stand out from the rest is brilliant. Thank you Andrew. You know I will be in touch when I need to update my website.
Olly Dulson
Olly Dulson
2022.11.17
We have recently used Andy's service's to overhaul our website. We were thoroughly impressed by Andy's attention to detail and how easy he made the entire process. From the moment Andy stepped into our office to discuss initial ideas to the point the website was finished he was always available to answer our queries and I would not hesitate to recommend his services to friends and Family. Looking forward to the work beginning on our SEO!
Paul Stewart
Paul Stewart
2022.11.15
Andrew did a fantastic job at creating our website, I had a vision and he absolutely got it. Im very pleased with the outcome.
Manuela Szekeres
Manuela Szekeres
2022.07.15
recommends
Absolutely fantastic job from Andy, He created my website, logo, bookings system and all the marketing information. He made everything how I imagined, so friendly, quick, professional. Recommend on the highest level ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Advertisement
Manuela Szekeres
Manuela Szekeres
2022.07.15
Absolutely fantastic job from Andy, He created my website, logo, bookings system and all the marketing information. He made everything how I imagined, so friendly, quick, professional. Recommend on the highest level ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Steve Frew
Steve Frew
2022.05.14
recommends
I was planning to create a 1- page website, and was connected with Andy at Walking Digital after recommendations from a mutual friend who has used their services. Andy was very keen, professional, and took the time to listen to my project thoughts, ideas and objectives, then offered some possible solutions to ‘build this vision’ and deliver the project within budget and on time. I was very impressed with Andy/ Walking Digital’s ability to work at the pace of the client, to clearly explain the process and steps required, to bring the project to fruition. Andy was always quick to communicate, and resolve any issues (no matter how small) when any changes or website updates were required to be made. The website was delivered ahead of time, within budget, and I am delighted at the outcome. I would highly recommend Andy and Walking Digital for any website or digital projects that you may “have in mind” or desire to “ bring to life”. Many Thanks Walking Digital! Steve Frew Scotland’s first Gymnastics Commonwealth Games Gold Medallist www.stevefrew.co.uk
Steve
Steve
2022.05.14
I was planning to create a 1- page website, and was connected with Andy at 'Walking Digital' after recommendations from a mutual friend who has used their services. Andy was very keen, professional, and took the time to listen to my project thoughts, ideas and objectives, then offered some possible solutions to ‘build this vision’ and deliver the project within budget and on time. I was very impressed with Andy/Walking Digital’s ability to work at the pace of the client, to clearly explain the process and the steps required, to bring the project to fruition. Andy was always quick to communicate, and resolve any issues (no matter how small) when any changes or website updates were required to be made. The website was delivered ahead of time, within budget, and I am delighted at the outcome. I would highly recommend Andy and Walking Digital for any website or digital projects that you may “have in mind” and would like to “ bring to life”. Many Thanks Walking Digital! Steve Frew Scotland’s first Gymnastics Commonwealth Games Gold Medallist
Mark Prowse
Mark Prowse
2022.03.24
Andy has just finished my website and i am over the moon with the finished article. I am not the easiest to work for and must have tested his patience many a time, but his professionalism and ideas have exceeded my expectations. I recommend him 100 % to anyone, and cant wait to start my marketing campaign with him. Keep up the great work.
Advertisement
joe Sheldrick
joe Sheldrick
2022.03.03
Andrew and his team at walking digital have just finished our new business website and we are over the moon with the results. I was hesitant to try a business I hadn’t used before, but they were highly recommended and actually listened to our requests. I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone who would like any work done on their current website, or a brand new one. Thanks walking digital !
Suzanne Wright
Suzanne Wright
2022.02.24
recommends
I would very much recommend Andy. I am not at all good with the tech stuff, and Andy created my fab website, and was understanding and patient of all my questions (and problems at the beginning!) He went through step by step on how I can edit my website at the end, and was friendly and helpful.
Jason Cox
Jason Cox
2022.02.24
Andy has been brilliant not only with all my questions but delivering a website that i am proud of. Andy was always there to answer any issue and i will continue to work with him as the business grows.
Andreea Hardware
Andreea Hardware
2021.12.22
recommends
I have worked with Andy at Walking Digital since July 2021 to create the website for my florist business. I can honestly say that I cannot fault him and his business in any way! From the get-go, Andy took the time to understand my ethos, business ideas and website vision. Our first consultation (and all the ones that followed) were exhaustive and I was left feeling understood and excited to see the next steps come together. If you are looking to set-up a website for your new business, or simply want a fresh pair of eyes on your existing, do not hesitate to reach out to Walking Digital. First class service, communication and genuine investment from them, and all at reasonable budgets!
Advertisement
Andreea Hardware
Andreea Hardware
2021.12.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have worked with Andy at Walking Digital since July 2021 to create the website for my florist business. I can honestly say that I cannot fault him and his business in any way! From the get-go, Andy took the time to understand my ethos, business ideas and website vision. Our first consultation (and all the ones that followed) were exhaustive and I was left feeling understood and excited to see the next steps come together. If you are looking to set-up a website for your new business, or simply want a fresh pair of eyes on your existing, do not hesitate to reach out to Walking Digital. First class service, communication and genuine investment from them, and all at reasonable budgets!
Marc Silver
Marc Silver
2021.11.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Delighted with the work created by Walking Digital and the ongoing upkeep for our website. Total professional with excellent skill set. Highly recommended.
Catherine Searle
Catherine Searle
2021.11.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I've recommended Walking Digital many times to clients and friends, and every time they deliver to the highest quality. Andy is approachable, helpful, and knowledgeable. He has an impressive mix of creativity, technical experience and business acumen. We are thrilled with our website, and wouldn't use anyone else for our digital needs.
Jack Garner
Jack Garner
2021.07.05
What a great service from Walking Digital, Andy could not have not done enough for us, the end product was outstanding and i will definitely be recommending.
Advertisement
Sue Sowerby
Sue Sowerby
2021.06.25
Andy is part of our extended digital team. We work together on many digital design and website projects on behalf of our range of clients. For each project, Andy's digital expertise complements our graphic design studio at The Sowerby Group so each project is managed end-to-end by graphic design and digital experts. And our clients love the way we work in this way!
Grey & Blush
Grey & Blush
2021.04.20
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
So happy with the website Andy designed, he just seems to know how to nail that on brand fit with the design. The knowledge he has is invaluable - definitely a great person to have on board. Highly recommend his work - thank you!
Reply from Walking Digital 2021.04.20
Thank you, really appreciate that. You are a pleasure to work with and are doing a great job with managing your very own online shop! I look forward to where our next digital steps take us!
Jitesh Mistry
Jitesh Mistry
2021.04.05
recommends
Andy has created a great website at a reasonable price. Has definitely made my small business look more professional. If you have any website projects give Andy a call!!! www.kidatheartcollectibles.com