Villages Pizza

villagespizza.com/locations

Villages Pizza Reviews

Good rating
4.1
182 reviews Verified
Villages Pizza
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 182 ) 4.1

mk2mike81
mk2mike81
2024.07.05
Still our favorite local "good" pizza place for a couple of pizzas for dinner. The younger staff is usually friendly, slices can be a bit dry after 2pm.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
chris bliss
chris bliss
2024.05.24
They call this pizza?? Awful. Crust is cracker-like and tasteless. I ordered a large, had one slice and that was it.
Jasmine Sharp
Jasmine Sharp
2024.04.27
Food
Service
Diego Garcia
Diego Garcia
2024.04.21
Food
Service
Leah Marie
Leah Marie
2024.01.09
Came in for a few slices today, man with the short brown hair was very friendly at the counter and the pizza was delicious!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Kerry Erickson
Kerry Erickson
2023.11.20
Decent but not awesome. Dough was a bit dry and dense, and the flavours were a bit bland. Might eat here again, might not.
Seth Seth
Seth Seth
2023.10.30
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Total Composites
Total Composites
2023.10.24
Ordered online. Didn't get what we payed for. Guy on phone was rude and didn't want to address our complaint. Never order there again.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mustafa A.
Mustafa A.
2023.10.17
I’ve had their pizza in various locations and never been disappointed. Clean space, delicious pizza and consistent taste.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Kelly
Kelly
2023.10.09
Pizza sauce all over one side of the box and the Pizza toppings were very minimal and off to the left side almost like the box had been leaning on something pre pick up. Service was excellent but along with the sliding toppings and pizza sauce covered box I was not overly impressed
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jazzman Roy
Jazzman Roy
2023.10.05
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Robert Cole
Robert Cole
2023.09.30
I recently visited this restaurant around 6:30 pm, and unfortunately, my experience was marred by the behavior of one of the staff members. The short, brown-haired pizza boy who was making pizzas at the time displayed incredibly rude and disrespectful behavior towards the staff and delivery drivers. Witnessing the way he spoke to his colleagues was absolutely unacceptable and outrageous. I was tempted to voice my concerns while in the restaurant but refrained from doing so. Regrettably, this incident has left a sour taste in my mouth, and I have decided not to return to this establishment. Customer service and respect for fellow employees are crucial aspects of any dining experience, and this incident fell far short of acceptable standards. It's disheartening to see such behavior in an otherwise decent restaurant. I hope the management addresses this issue promptly to ensure a more pleasant atmosphere for future patrons
Atmosphere
Food
Service
J R
J R
2023.09.19
I feel like many of the people giving high reviews have never eaten decent pizza. This is very poor pizza, like 711 style pizza. I wouldn’t be as critical if I didn’t pay as much as I did. Service was great though.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Throwaway Email
Throwaway Email
2023.08.24
Very poor service
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Belaihun D.F
Belaihun D.F
2023.08.22
Please refund my money that I was requested for getting wrong order. I ordered Buffalo chicken pizza on 21Aug2023 bu it came up with becon toping so I returned it to the store and requested refund. I didn't see my money was refunded to my account yet. Thank you!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sylvia “Slyfox” Welch
Sylvia “Slyfox” Welch
2023.07.24
Best pizza in town!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sunomi Rose
Sunomi Rose
2023.06.21
I ordered a few days ago after not having a Villages pizza for quite some time, just to find I had a $30 credit given to me from a burnt crust on my last order. My pizza was really good, the crust was cooked all the way through and not gummy in the center like it is sometimes. I'm actually shocked to see that the amount of cheese and toppings has considerably decreased in quantity.... we the consumers are taking the hit for the vast price increases in food prices. Very disappointing! Eating this pizza was like having cooked flatbread with toppings. But..... it was good because it was cooked thoroughly.
Service
Advertisement
Wynter Kopeck
Wynter Kopeck
2023.05.16
Scott Hopkin
Scott Hopkin
2023.03.23
I have been meaning to write a review for this place for some time now. I go to the Tillicum location often and am always pleased with my order and service. The "kids", as some reviewers have refered to and complained about on here, could really teach some older adults a thing or two about good customer service. Overall, quite impressive :)
Jeffrey Keays
Jeffrey Keays
2023.02.15
Last time I try to order from this place. I’ve wasted an hour and half tonight dealing with incompetent staff and now I have to fight to get a refund for products I ordered — the counter staff person couldn’t figure out to refund me and wasn’t going to refund the 15% tip I had preauthorized. Abysmal customer service. Next stop is the BBB.