Crafted Beds Reviews

Crafted Beds Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 115 reviews

victoria.perfectsleeps.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (115)
Sarah Tinkler
Sarah Tinkler
2021-10-23
recommends
We ordered a bed and mattress for our daughter and we are so happy… from the moment we contacted them to delivery the service has been great. The bed itself is perfect and quality really good it is exactly what we are looking for thank you!
Advertisement
Saurabh Tiwari
Saurabh Tiwari
2021-10-19
recommends
Saurabh Tiwari Lucknow UP India please contact now jop 7860496259
Olivia Warner
Olivia Warner
2021-08-18
recommends
I can’t even explain how amazing these guys are! I had a DISASTER with another company who sent me the outside of a king and inside of a double with no gas lift despite that being what was ordered then ignored all calls and messages from me after delivery. I spoke to the sales guy from Crafted Beds who instantly passed me on to Kass who deals with the actual making of the beds - he was TOTALLY honest with me from start to finish even stating the colours may not match with the replacement elements I needed (they did match perfectly) rather than just trying to get my business. Kass personally oversaw the making of the replacement of the sides and inside of the bed. Once they were delivered he said I could call any time for his help on putting it together and guided me with instructions and pictures through the whole process. He could have pushed me to pay an extra £50 for someone to set it up for me but he instead gave up his own time to help. I now have a PERFECT gaslift ottoman bed! I am overwhelmed by the amazing customer service provided by Crafted Beds and especially Kass! THANK YOU SO MUCH ??
Lyndsey Fletcher
Lyndsey Fletcher
2021-06-11
recommends
I love my new divan bed - we needed a small double for our spare room - It was easy to put together - lovely material and colour and the matress is sooooo comfy
Ella Mary Borland
Ella Mary Borland
2021-05-26
recommends
Amazing customer service and my bed is beautiful! Prices are so good too! My bed came in around 2 weeks and was so easy to put together! Will recommend to everyone ☺️
Advertisement
Shannon Foy
Shannon Foy
2021-05-26
recommends
Fantastic customer service and even more beautiful beds! Absolutely love mine it’s more than I could’ve asked for. Great prices also, I’ll definitely be back in the future ?
Amanda Engleby
Amanda Engleby
2021-05-24
recommends
Finally found my dream bed that I can afford . Excellent service from this company, the guy even advised me on colour because I was unsure. The bed is so easy to put together and the mattress is so comfortable. Very happy customer .
Holly Jayne
Holly Jayne
2021-04-29
recommends
I love my new bed with four draws and matching ottoman box lots of storage and brilliant quality exactly what I asked for. Great service highly recommended, delivered on time. ?
Debbie Roe
Debbie Roe
2021-04-20
recommends
Highly recommend. We ordered 2 beds, a single and a double divan and they were made and delivered within 7 days. Very good quality and the beds are stunning. Also very very comfortable!!! Thanks very much, 5 ⭐️
Advertisement
Laura Rose
Laura Rose
2021-04-20
recommends
The communication was great. So many different options to choose from. I chose the wing panel bed frame in silver plush. It is absolutely gorgeous. It was delivered really quickly too. I highly recommend crafted beds! Will definitely be purchasing again in the future.
Kate Smith
Kate Smith
2021-04-07
recommends
I got a small double bed from this company. Sent a photo and the bed was ready in a week. My daughter is over the moon with it. Looks amazing. Quick service, friendly staff and I highly recommend them. 5 stars ⭐️ from me. I would deffo buy again. I have recommended you to my friends and family.
Leanna Painter
Leanna Painter
2021-04-07
recommends
The service has been amazing.. the communication is excellent, id messaged about the bed I wanted, with a week it was made and delivered from up north to South for a delivery cost smaller than a local delivery service, not to forget the bed itself was easy to put together and looks great. Forget searching online wasting time and money and use this company
Chelsea Steppenings'xo
Chelsea Steppenings'xo
2021-04-06
recommends
lovely bed! So pleased with it!
Advertisement
Lilly Chapman
Lilly Chapman
2021-03-29
recommends
I sent a picture of my dream bed to Kas and the team and they have recreated it perfectly. I absolutely love it. such good quality and a gorgeous finish. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Rachel Shiel
Rachel Shiel
2021-03-10
recommends
very very comfatable and nice and soft plus good design and get a good sleep aswell I'm really happy I choose Crafted Beds and i will visit again Thank you
Claire Piper
Claire Piper
2021-03-09
recommends
Wonderful company to deal with , would & have recommended to many people , From start to finish professional, friendly & helpful . Great prices & great workmanship .
Shanea Marshall
Shanea Marshall
2021-03-09
recommends
AMAZING SERVICE! I had been let down short notice for a bed due to be delivered (by another company). Me and my boyfriend were moving into our new flat and didn’t have a bed until I was put in touch with crafted beds, I spoke with a representative called Alex who was so on the mark and took me through all choices they had available to suit my needs they did everything to accommodate me and I was able to get the bed of my choice delivered to me next day. The quality of the bed is FANTASTIC I was shocked! Easy to assemble amazing cost, I would recommend to everyone and anyone to use crafted beds will not be going anywhere else again. Thank you so much guys!
Advertisement
Charley Byatt
Charley Byatt
2021-03-08
recommends
Amazing quality, fast and very good communication! Very happy x
Georgiana Rus
Georgiana Rus
2021-03-08
recommends
Very good quality better than the one bought from store. Easy assembly and soft touch.
Chris Nicholson
Chris Nicholson
2021-03-07
recommends
really pleased with the service, would recommend to anyone, bed is quick and easy assemble really good quality.