Upscale Kharadi

upscalecloud.co.in

Upscale Kharadi Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
50 reviews Verified
Upscale Kharadi
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 50 ) 4.9

Hitanshu Pande
Hitanshu Pande
2024.05.15
Very impressive support by Vijay during my GCP associate certification. The course content is very well crafted for GCP associate certification and Vijay explained each topic in detailed way in live GCP environment. I really liked the way Vijay carried out the training.
Advertisement
umesh shiwarkar
umesh shiwarkar
2024.05.08
I had a very specific requirement of Snowflake hosted on Azure. Because I wanted to learn the admin part of it. I spoke with Nikhil and Ankush. They understood and considered my special requirement and designed the course for me. I am really thankful to the team. Excellent training experience
Renuka Chaudhari
Renuka Chaudhari
2024.05.07
I was searching for a really good trainer for Snowflake and I met Nikhil here. I requested him for online training and he agreed. Very professional and up to the point training. Nikhil is very knowledgeable in the Snowflake data warehouse.
Bebee mhashakhetri
Bebee mhashakhetri
2024.05.07
Complete end to end ETL pipeline is built during our training. We have built the pipeline from on premise SQL server to Snowflake data warehouse. Nice practical approach of the training. I also liked the labs and projects designed for training.
Vishakha Satpaise
Vishakha Satpaise
2024.04.06
Done with AWS classes here and every session was very interesting, learned many new things, Satish sir’s teaching is excellent, and he teaches each & every topic in detail. Recommended!
Advertisement
Anjali Chaudhari
Anjali Chaudhari
2024.04.06
Satish sir’s teaching is excellent with more of a practical approach and with some real time scenarios. Overall, a very helpful and encouraging environment. Thank you team, it was really great learning experience.
nikita dhande
nikita dhande
2024.04.04
Satish sir is very supportive and provides excellent guidance throughout the course. The AWS course curriculum is well-structured and covers all the important topics required for the interviews and certification. Great team and good support, thank you.
Pranav Kulmethe
Pranav Kulmethe
2024.04.04
I strongly recommend Upscale for AWS training, Satish Sir’s teaching is really good he has a lot of real-time experience in working with cloud platforms, the best part is, his assignments which are very good for understanding the concepts even better. Keep up the good work..
Bhagyashri Vaidya
Bhagyashri Vaidya
2024.04.04
Nice sessions on AWS training with a wide coverage of topics explained in very informative ways. Satish sir is very friendly and helpful in explaining the topics well. He is supportive and always open to help. Thanks team for your kind support.
Advertisement
Vishakha Dhongade
Vishakha Dhongade
2024.04.03
The AWS training was very well organized and addressed every detail. The trainer is very knowledgeable and expert. The management is very supportive. Thank you team.
Monika Motghare
Monika Motghare
2024.04.03
Mentors for aws classes are industry professionals, providing excellent support in every step of the learning process. The sessions were so engaging and made me understand each concept with ease. Thanks upscale.
Shravan Sontakke
Shravan Sontakke
2024.04.02
Mentors for snowflake classes are industry professionals, providing excellent support in every step of the learning process. The sessions were so engaging and made me understand each concept with ease. Thanks upscale.
Sanghadip Kamble
Sanghadip Kamble
2024.04.02
I really enjoy learning there, the atmosphere of the institute is very good, and they have very professional trainers. I would really recommend this institute to others for adf training.
Advertisement
Sejal Telang
Sejal Telang
2024.04.01
I had a great experience for the Snowflake course at Upscale training institute. The Snowflake classes were well organized and Nikhil sir was so cooperative while solving doubts.
Mayuri Kolte
Mayuri Kolte
2024.04.01
I recently finished a snowflake training program at Upscale. Nikhil sir was so knowledgeable and friendly, providing various activities and assignments to understand snowflake concepts easily. Also, the placement assistance program helped me a lot to get placed in the industry.
Jay Kuratkar
Jay Kuratkar
2024.04.01
If you are looking to join snowflake training then Upscale should be the first place for you. Hands on projects and placement assistance here help a lot to find opportunities in the market. highly recommendable place for learning snowflake.
Vivek Mesharam
Vivek Mesharam
2024.03.30
I am from a non-technical background and I want to switch my career to IT and I was very confused about what to do then I came across upscale Kharadi. The consulting session was very helpful for me, they provide proper guidance about Courses. I choose Power BI for my career and joined the institute.
Advertisement
Anil Sakhare
Anil Sakhare
2024.03.30
It’s been a great learning experience with upscale. I have joined this institute for Azure Data factory Training. The trainers are very professional and supportive. Classroom environment is also very interactive.
Gaurav Chandel
Gaurav Chandel
2024.03.30
Recently I attended a demo session for Power BI here, and I must say it was a great session. Trainers are very professional and experienced, help to clear all my doubts related to the course benefit. Definitely joining the course.
Krishnakumari Pawar
Krishnakumari Pawar
2024.01.11
Completed the Snowflake training from this institute. The course content is superb and trainers have real industry knowledge and experience with Data Warehousing expertise. I would recommend meeting Ankush and Nikhil sir here who can explain you about the course in details.