Umzugprofis

umzugprofis.ch

Umzugprofis Bewertungen

Ausgezeichnet bewertet
5.0
13 Bewertungen Verifiziert
Umzugprofis
%title%

%offer%

Bewertungen ( 13 ) 5.0

Marco Heusser
Marco Heusser
2024.07.08
Top professionelles Unternehmen - von der Bestandesaufnahme bis zur Rücknahme der Umzugskartons. Sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, keine versteckten Zusatzkosten.
Ute H.
Ute H.
2022.06.07
I have had this company here for the 2nd time. My windows with the slats were cleaned very clean. Both people stand out for their calm and polite behavior. I am very satisfied. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022.05.28
Always easy to recommend Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Elisabeth S.
Elisabeth S.
2021.11.23
We are totally thrilled with this company. Everything worked out and the employees were tireless. Very friendly and helpful. If we move again we will definitely use the services of this company. Show original Translation
5.00
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Hans Peter B.
Hans Peter B.
2021.07.19
We had to vacate our apartment. This company moving professionals lives up to its name. That was just TOP what was done there. I will always recommend them to everyone. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Mike aus B.
Mike aus B.
2021.06.24
Very friendly contact both during the on-site visit and during the implementation with the team on site. Very friendly and competent employees who do everything to meet the move as well as the customer's wishes. Also the care that was put on the day was 1A. I can highly recommend the moving professionals and would make my next move again with you. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Anonymously
Anonymously
2021.06.01
Have moved in the canton of Lucerne. Top company, fast and price performance is right. Also had the final cleaning from the Cleanprofis. That was also top. Nothing was broken. They also secure and protect the furniture well and have a careful handling of the moving goods. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Anonymously
Anonymously
2020.08.04
At this company, the customer is still king. All employees are super friendly and extremely competent. The implementation takes place punctually and expeditiously. Clearance and cleaning to my complete satisfaction. Show original Translation
5.00
Jacqueline H.
Jacqueline H.
2020.07.26
The move went smoothly. Worked quickly, professionally and cleanly. Super friendly staff. Price / performance is top. Recommendable at any time. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Anonymously
Anonymously
2020.06.29
The move from 25.3.2020 went to our complete satisfaction (from A-Z). Highly recommended. Many thanks. H. Lüthi, Lucerne. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Anonymously
Anonymously
2019.05.27
Private move in the canton of Lucerne. Great team!!! Incredibly friendly!!! Everything was handled swiftly and efficiently. Everything was handled with extreme care. I am thrilled and can only recommend the removal professionals!!! TOP PERFORMANCE!!! Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Anonymously
Anonymously
2018.08.14
Thank you very much for the moving service! Everything worked out wonderfully. I will gladly recommend you to others. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Yousef A.
Yousef A.
2018.07.08
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung