uccnearme-lavender Reviews

uccnearme-lavender Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 55 reviews

uccnearme.com/dr-rusty-lavender-sarasota
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (55)
Tee Jones
Tee Jones
2024-01-25
Hector Castillo
Hector Castillo
2024-01-10
I came in with a neck issue which I dealt with for over 3 years and the treatment provided was simple and effective. I tried 3 therapist and they couldn’t fix the issue. Rusty at Lavender Chiro. used a different approach to help my neck issue. Glad I found him on IG.
Lynne Donahue
Lynne Donahue
2024-01-05
Dr. Lavender’s work made a huge difference! The frequency of my headaches declined immediately and over time, my shoulder posture is improving. Friendly and professional environment. Highly recommend!
Alicia Hopkins
Alicia Hopkins
2024-01-04
I have been a patient of Dr. Lavender’s for a year and have nothing but great things to say. When I first started seeing Dr. Lavender, I was struggling with chronic headaches, dizziness, and fatigue. The change that has taken place is remarkable and has changed the way I feel each and every day. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Lavender and to experience the benefits of upper cervical chiropractic care. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Autumn Venafro
Autumn Venafro
2024-01-04
I'm six weeks into our twelve week plan. I look so forward to writing a more comprehensive review then! I was diagnosed with trigeminal neuralgia, type 1 and 2, along with occipital neuralgia officially 11 years ago. I've had two brain surgeries, micro vascular decompression. I have literally taken every medication possible to prescribe and done alternative everything, consistently. Many autoimmune issues since then. It had become way more than pain; anxiety, absolute fear, palpitations. I feel really good, an unusual feeling! Prior to Upper Cervical care, it was difficult to string 3 or 4 days of feeling well together. Not only has my pain been next to nothing, in comparison, but palpitations and major anxiety are at bay. Dr. Rusty, Trinity, and Dr. Jake are an excellent team! Thanks for listening to me and changing my life, absolutely!
Evy Guerra
Evy Guerra
2024-01-04
I’ve been visiting Dr. Rusty’s practice for about six weeks. I’ve gone to neurologists, pain specialists, a regular chiropractor and physical therapy to treat my migraines. Since coming to Dr. Rusty, I’ve seen so much progress. I highly recommend this practice! He explains everything in great detail and really listens to concerns. Coming here has already made such a big difference for me. I don’t need to take my migraine medications as frequently and I can do other things I had given up due to my migraines, like reading and driving. Also, all of the office employees are kind and helpful.
Sabrina Taylor
Sabrina Taylor
2024-01-03
I am so grateful for Dr. Rusty! For the past few years I struggled with Veritgo and vestibular migraines. Early last year I hit my breaking point. Last summer when I found Dr. Rusty, he changed my life. I now have been vertigo/dizzy free for almost 5 months now! He is so caring and knowledgeable and I tell everyone that struggles with vertigo to go see him! Thank you for everything! 🙂
Tim Lalli
Tim Lalli
2024-01-02
Purchased a 16 session package but after 4 adjustment I've noticed I'm significantly worse, not just in my neck but upper shoulders, and mid back has never been this bad before therefore I was unable to continue the package unfortunately. Great people but I'm too far away to drive while having symptoms like this. Maybe I should have paid for individual sessions before getting the pkg.
Crisa Az
Crisa Az
2023-12-12
Dr. Lavender is very kind and knowledgeable. 100% recommended!
Aaron Howard
Aaron Howard
2023-12-01
I have received the best care ever from Dr. Rusty. My upper cervical was misaligned and his treatment got me back in shape in no time! He is very professional and passionate about serving and helping others. 10/10 highly recommended Lavendar Family Chiropractic!
Rick Dupee
Rick Dupee
2023-10-25
There is an unlimited supply of professionals willing to serve the public. But when it comes to execution there becomes a shortage and fast. Dr. Lavender brings new age techniques into an antiquated industry. In just two sessions he was able to identify and correct my ailments, which at the time were sort of debilitating. I’m careful with who I would recommend and his practice gets the highest marks.
Alexandra Nickolai
Alexandra Nickolai
2023-10-06
Treatments have really helped me. Both with an ankle issue and spinal alignment. It’s easy to schedule which is great for busy professionals. Highly recommend!
Reply from uccnearme-lavender 2023-10-10
Thank you!! We love working with you!
Kevin Falls
Kevin Falls
2023-08-16
My wife and I walked into Dr. Lavender's office a few months ago. My wife has been through more doctors than we can count trying to get relief from a multitude of symptoms including dizziness, blurred vision, headaches, and a number of other serious symptoms. I also see Dr Lavender for regular maintenance to ensure my body is functioning as best as possible. The technology at his facility surpasses ANY chiropractic facility I've ever visited. With the ability to complete 3d images and show you exactly what he is trying to fix, you can feel confident that he is the leading professional in his industry. This is the only place that I've ever been to that takes a readout before I'm adjusted and after I'm adjusted to ensure my body is responding the way it needs to so it can heal properly. We saw gradual improvements after the first few visits and after around 3 months of visits my wife finally has relief and is in the best condition she has been in since the symptoms started. We can't thank Dr. Lavender enough and will recommend his services to every person that will listen.
Reply from uccnearme-lavender 2023-10-10
Thank you Kevin 😃
Jamie Falls
Jamie Falls
2023-08-08
We LOVE Dr. Rusty! He is so kind and understanding of all my symptoms. He is also very patient and accepting of my 4 free-range children I bring to the office with me each week. He is great at explaining everything to me in detail. Thanks Dr. Rusty!
Michelle Olak
Michelle Olak
2023-08-08
Rusty is fantastic. He takes the time to pinpoint your problems and takes great care in providing a solution.
M.B.
M.B.
2023-07-08
I have a general distrust in the medical community as a whole, based off my complicated experiences. I stumbled onto Dr. Rusty via TikTok and was thrilled to see he was local to me. I dragged my mom to my appt and we both got scanned and compared who was worse! Dr. Rusty picked up on symptoms I hadn't even mentioned yet based on my scan. He was realistic in the treatment plan and didn't make any hasty promises. My mom shed some tears of hope that some of her pain would be relieved. His excitement for his craft is apparent, he has a willingness to explore complex conditions, and he becomes personally invested in each and every patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Rusty. He has set a standard that other medical professionals likely will not attain. If other chiropractic care hasn't worked for you, Dr. Rusty can provide visual data and show real progress that others don't provide.
Lazara Jach
Lazara Jach
2023-05-30
Thanks to Lavender family chiropractic I’m on my way to a life with out neck pain, dizziness, fatigue, suffering and wondering how am I going to feel tomorrow. In just one visit I felt the difference, my body changed and together with the knowledge you take from the dr in the first visit helps you understand better that pain killers it’s not the answer. Dr Lavender takes the time to listen and the 3d image of your cervical spine it’s a game changing. I would totally recommend this office 💯 %. Give this gift to you. To feel free, happy and healthy.
Reply from uccnearme-lavender 2023-05-30
Thank you Laz! So happy that you are feeling so good!
Denise Doyle
Denise Doyle
2023-05-10
I came here because of suffering from chronic headaches and vertigo for years. Nothing I tried in the past worked. Dr Lavender’s treatment program was a success! Highly recommend Lavender Family Chiropractic. Thank you Dr Rusty
Robert S
Robert S
2023-04-27
Dr. Rusty has given me hope after years of suffering. He is kind, professional, and does a phenomenal job informing his clients about their treatment. He has a one of a kind imaging machine that showed him and myself in great detail my misalignments in my neck. He explained how the misalignments can cause the different symptoms I have. I’ll never go to any other chiropractor again. I’m on my path to healing and have already had a reductions in my symptoms. Upper cervical chiropractic has been more helpful than any other chiropractic care I’ve received in the past. Thank you Doc!
paula smith
paula smith
2023-04-07
Went in to see Dr Lavender with neck issues. With his knowledge, the use of the latest technology and his upmost care and concern, my long list of health issues are being addressed and diminishing. I wasn’t aware that cervical neck misalignment could be the cause of so many problems.