Dr. Kevin Pecca Reviews

Dr. Kevin Pecca Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 161 reviews

uccnearme.com/dr-kevin-pecca-west-orange-new-jersey
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (161)
Blanca Marquez
Blanca Marquez
2024-02-19
I've received nothing but great care from this office. My daughter found them for my vertigo condition and honestly this is what seems to be working for me. I am a travel patient but it's so worth the commute to find a doctor who can treat your illness and make the horrifying symptoms disappear. I come monthly for a check up when needed for realignment. My first visit was with both Dr. Pecca and Dr. Scott. Since then, Dr. Scott has been caring for me with much attention to my care. Thank you to you both Dr. Pecca and Dr. Scott at Montclair Upper Cervical Chiropractic!! I highly recommend this practice for their professionalism, informative/educating patients with their conditions and how to care, for their genuine and attentive care, and skilled expertise in upper neck and spine. I am very grateful for their services.
Zachary Liss
Zachary Liss
2024-01-29
Everyone should come here for preventative care or acute pain treatment. Jeff is super professional and knowledgeable. Wish I came sooner!
Maria Alejandra “Alejandra” Cortes C
Maria Alejandra “Alejandra” Cortes C
2024-01-26
"A Million Hugs and a Million Thanks~Dr. Kevin and Dr. Jeff! I Praise Jesus my Lord and Savior every day for leading me to you!  I thank you for your Love, Care, Compassion and Passion to follow your calling with the gift and annointing from God for treating many through Upper Cervical Care Treatment.  It is truly "A Mircale healing " PATIENCE ~HOPE ~TRUST and  NEVER GIVING UP! My Journey of neck pain, stiffness, migranes, compressed nerves, etc began in 1997 because of a bad fall / accident where I had ~whiplash~concussion, herniated discs.  I had yearly chiropractic adjustments to help me with my pains and back alignment.   In Dec 2021,  I  began to get severe neck & back pain and had total loss of focus, brain fog, loss of energy, high anxiety, blurred vision, dizziness, balance, etc. The regular Chiropractic adjustments and physical therapy began to make me feel worse & worse.  Something very bad was going on and I was told one day at one of my visits, that "I should start seeing a psychologist to help me cope "  That was my last visit.    Many times I thought I was dying, my body kept going, but not my brain, balance, etc. Since my vision was getting so bad, I thought I needed new contacts.  I have a condition in my eyes that only Medically Necessary contacts can help me see.  I went to Keratoconus specialist, went through 6 months of fittings and prescription adjustments with no good results to give me the clarity and focus I needed.   Finally my doctor gave up and said I had a "Neurological Problem" and referred me to a Neurologist.   I looked at him and said I didn't have a brain problem, I needed new contacts. Please note, He is a very well known and respected  specialist in treating Keratoconus but I did not want to believe him. I began to believe the lie that I had no hope.  I drew closer to my relationship with Jesus and He restored my Hope  through Scriptures,  through Songs of Praise and Encouraged me  not to give up!  I listened to His still small voice.  I did not give up and continued my search and determination to get better.  With endless searches God led me to Mountclair Upper Cervical Care, West Orange NJ.    I watched several of their testimonies and had a sense of peace and rest trusting it was God's leading me to my journey towards healing.   I went by the office, I silently stood outside their door and prayed. I left and then went back.   Once I went in to schedule an appointment,  I felt God's presence and total peace.  I can testify that it is "a Miracle"  as I have been healed of so so so much!    It's been a long, rocky, jumpy and scary road for me but my life is back!   I am still on my Journey towards total healing and I feel I am almost there ~I Never Gave Up and Will Never Give Up! Thank you again Kevin & Jeff! " The Lord Bless You and Keep You; The Lord make His face shine upon you, and be gracious to you, The Lord lift up His countenance upon you, and give you peace." Numbers 6:24-25 NKJV
Carol Martancik
Carol Martancik
2024-01-24
Montclair Upper Cervicalhas helped me restore my ability to walk for more than 10 minutes without pain. This problem has been going on for 5 years. I now feel great and am improving every day. The treatment is gentle and Dr Jeff listens closely to my concerns. I have recommended him to my friends. He is the best.
Luis
Luis
2023-12-10
Dawn Smith
Dawn Smith
2023-11-25
Dr Jeff is highly knowledgeable and thorough. He has helped reduce my daughters post concussion symptoms substantially. His care and concern for his patients is genuine. Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Simone DEJESUS
Simone DEJESUS
2023-11-21
Carmen Osorio
Carmen Osorio
2023-11-16
Great therapy, they aim to get to the root of your pain or discomfort
R
R
2023-11-10
dr. kevin is amazing! and dr. jeff is excellent! they're both sweethearts! and dr. nesi is amazing!
G 1
G 1
2023-11-09
This would be my 7th Chiropratic office and from Maria the receptionist to both Dr. Scott and their newest Dr. Rodriguez all of them are the sweetest and most welcoming people I have ever met hands down, never met a chiro with such atention to detail I can tell they know what they are doing and they make you feel like they ACTUALLY CARE! LOOK FOWARD FOR NEXT WEEKS ADJUSTMENT! Esta sería mi séptima oficina quiropráctica y desde María, la recepcionista, hasta el Dr. Scott y su nuevo Dra. Rodríguez, todos ellos son las personas más dulces y acogedoras que he conocido, nunca conocí a unos quiroprácticos con tanta atención al detalle. ¡Puedo decir que saben lo que están haciendo y te hacen sentir que REALMENTE LES IMPORTAS!
Caroline Le
Caroline Le
2023-10-25
Words don’t do justice the kind of care you receive at Montclair Upper Cervical Chiropractic. I’ve been seeing Dr. Jeff for three months now and have made so much progress with my chronic pains. It’s been a long journey of healing that has involved several surgeries, physical therapy, acupuncture, functional medicine, pain management, etc. prior to discovering blair upper cervical chiropractic care, and I am so happy to see the light at the end of the tunnel. I’m grateful to have found Dr. Kevin’s videos online that then directed me to the office, and ultimately under the care of Dr. Jeff. His kindness, compassion and thoroughness have truly meant the world to me. Dr. Neshie, Amy and Maria are the sweetest gals too. Just such a great team. Thank you all for helping me get back on my feet, both literally and figuratively! Can’t recommend Montclair Upper Cervical enough.
Md Kutub Uddin
Md Kutub Uddin
2023-10-14
I have been coming to see Dr. Kevin and Dr. Jeff for last few years to treat my meneires diseases. Blair Chiro gave me relief and both Dr Kevin and Dr. Jeff are caring and offer the best treatment.
Topaz
Topaz
2023-10-06
Montclair Upper Cervical Chiropractic has had such a positive healing effect for my body. Dr Pecca and Dr Jeff are experienced and caring. I’ve been going there for about 8 months now. My balance has GREATLY improved. The ringing in my ears has reduced tremendously (from a piercing sound to a soft hush). I truly believe my tinnitus will eventually go away completely. There are days that I hear (near) silence so the healing continues. Along with the chiropractic adjustments, I am now very mindful of my whole body mechanism (feet/ankles/knees/hips/neck/head) so I can heal. I have changed from a person who was slowing down as I aged to a person with more energy and less pain. My adult children noticed the difference as well. I’m so happy I decided to invest in myself and in my health with Montclair Upper Cervical Chiropractic. Thank you, Dr Pecca and Dr Jeff. Cathy S.
Donna Angus
Donna Angus
2023-09-26
Very knowledgeable and personable, a lovely experience. Everyone is attentive and the office has a very peaceful friendly vibe.Highly recommend
Joan Abbiati
Joan Abbiati
2023-09-26
Montclair Upper Cervical is amazing! Dedicated and caring doctors! Highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking Chiropractic care.
Marieanne Pollock
Marieanne Pollock
2023-09-08
Great office with amazing doctors and friendly staff. Thanks for everything you are doing. Highly recommended.
Jasmine a
Jasmine a
2023-09-05
I’ve been trying to get in to see them for a while now but every time it’s time for my consultation no one ever calls me. I will just seek elsewhere, thanks.
Reply from Dr. Kevin Pecca 2023-09-05
Hi Jasmine, we don’t have any record of you in our system trying to schedule a consultation. We have not received any voice mails or texts from you either. Please call or text our office so we can set you up with your consultation 973-744-3456
AnnaMaria Farro
AnnaMaria Farro
2023-08-18
Dr. Jeff has changed my life, I’ve been going for a year now and he is nothing but the best. Such a friendly and genuine person every single time I go. I suffer from a neck issue that trigger vertigo and migraines. Ever since coming to Montclair Upper Cervical I’ve seen a drastic improvement in pain, headaches, energy and overall mood. Thank you so much Dr. Jeff you are THE best!
Orlando Roca
Orlando Roca
2023-08-08
Mi esposa sufre/sufría de migraña y adormecimiento en la parte izquierda de la cabeza, es por eso que después de intentar y visitar muchos remedios y especialistas decidimos intentar con el tratamiento de upper cervical care del Dr. Pecca, esta técnica debería ser más conocida por mas gente ya que funciona de forma casi milagrosa. La migraña no volvió, el alivio es inminente por que después de la práctica del Dr. Pecca ella se siente totalmente aliviada. Este tratamiento es 100% recomendable. Gracias Dr. Pecca.
Fran Hack
Fran Hack
2023-07-28
I've had trigeminal neuralgia for 10 year with minimal relief until I met DR. Jeff. After 3 visits I am remarkably better. I have not had an attack in 2 months. I highly recommend Montclair Upper Cervical.