RETRIEVE YOUR LOST OR SCAMMED CRYPTOCURRENCY WITH - TRUST GEEKS HACK EXPERT

trustgeekshackexpert.com

RETRIEVE YOUR LOST OR SCAMMED CRYPTOCURRENCY WITH - TRUST GEEKS HACK EXPERT Reviews

Good rating
3.8
189 reviews Verified
RETRIEVE YOUR LOST OR SCAMMED CRYPTOCURRENCY WITH - TRUST GEEKS HACK EXPERT
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 189 ) 3.8

Dang Nam
Dang Nam
2024.07.05
Advertisement
Jacob L.S.
Jacob L.S.
2024.06.25
BCIT was once a proud reputable institution and in some ways remains. The main problem, is that the institution has allowed tons of "fake students" in by not vetting and properly looking through to who is taking courses. Fake students with no education and no intention to complete classes in a fair manner or correctly. Cheating and lack of actual education are just some of the problems these fake students have brought to the institution along with improper etiquette.The campus is nice and the professors are awesome, however the fake students because of paying the Institution have made things unnecessarily difficult for the real and honest international/domestic student. Change is coming. New Government and new rules coming asap 🇨🇦
Eric Mah
Eric Mah
2024.05.28
Went here for school doing the Building Construction Technology certificate and they have great professors.
Zihao Du
Zihao Du
2024.05.16
The parking system in BCIT is terrible! Students have to pay 130+ per month to park in the school and it is really hard to find a parking spot after 7:10am. I can only park in parking lot D which is 10 minutes walk to my building. Meanwhile, the staff parkings are always half empty and they are right next to the buildings. The price for parking in BCIT is not worth it at all!
iPhone reviewer
iPhone reviewer
2024.05.09
Dear to whom it may concern, I haven’t studied here yet but I would like to complain about how terrible the phone services are at BCIT. Unlike other phone systems BCIT is absolutely complicated and annoying. They said it has changed recently but it makes you wait at least 2 mins to listen and then choose on where to go with the Dial pad. It literally says the same thing sometimes and makes you wait for a very long time. BCIT please change your phone system services and remove the annoying voice as well.
Advertisement
Aman deep
Aman deep
2024.04.17
ritika banga
ritika banga
2024.04.10
Rick Zhou
Rick Zhou
2024.03.09
If I could give negative star I would. DO NOT sign up for bachelor of construction management program, especially the full time one. I wasted 1 year of my life studying there and felt like somehow I got scammed rather than educated. The program seem to worry more about political correctness rather than preparing you to become a construction manager. Before you jump to the conclusion, no I am not just a international that fail all of my course, I actually scored a A- average, and worked 5 years as a construction manager before I joined the program( work experience is one of the requirement to join the program) Professors are mostly part-timer, some are knowledgeable but most just mindlessly read of the slides and give out assignment that has no rubric. I tried to provide constructive criticism, and was dismissed because “students only complain because they don’t like their grade”. The worst is when the professor didn’t even show up to class, and use the same excuse twice. If you have the time and money, invest in your career, do not take a year off taking this program. And faculty member of this program should really take a deep look at the curriculum and starting taking constructive criticism, because it’s embarrassing when your students are more knowledgeable than you with better attendance.
The Veggienator
The Veggienator
2024.03.07
I have taken, am currently taking and will be taking courses for fire alarm with BCIT. However, what is driving me nuts is the whole logging in, navigating the website etc. Why it has to be so confusing, I don't get it! Email has its own credential, MyBcit, Learning Hub etc. Why the hell can't I just log in, go to my course instead of wasting half an hour to figure out each time the process. Also before Covid I did an in person course, paid for parking, parked in the empty parking(I had no idea, it was my first time there) and I got a ticket for parking in staff parking stalls. It was a Sunday, there was no frigging staff on site and I didn't do it on purpose, there were no instructions whatsoever. Nobody has been even trying to help me with that. It happened 5 years ago but I didn't forget. I never forget!
Advertisement
Vaibhav Dhiman
Vaibhav Dhiman
2024.02.27
Fast at taking money, slow at providing service. International Admissions never pickup phone, doesn't answer to emails. If you have a lot of disposable income feel free to waste here.
Rimon Kaldas
Rimon Kaldas
2024.02.23
Loyal86
Loyal86
2024.02.18
Eddy Adriano
Eddy Adriano
2024.02.16
I love it I have lots memories in that area for decades everytime I go to grand villa casino or pick up materials at Centura I love ❤️ that particular spot amazing 👏 🤩 👏 🤩 👏 🤩 👏 🤩 👏 🤩 👏 🤩 👏
Advertisement
Jesse McCall
Jesse McCall
2024.01.30
Camous!?....
Mantejpal Kang
Mantejpal Kang
2024.01.10
Aniket Savaliya
Aniket Savaliya
2023.12.26
Hy i coming canada for digital marketing course
Kou Hei
Kou Hei
2023.11.14
The school used to be an excellent institution for academic study; however, the quality of education and service from BCIT has been extremely disappointing in the past year. The information provided by the enrollment services has been highly inconsistent. There have been claims that certain BCIT departments are not part of the institution, and the turnover in customer service is exceptionally high. (I haven't seen the same face for longer than six months at this point.) Additionally, some instructors are not being held accountable for their incompetence. They consistently attempt to shift blame onto students rather than addressing their own shortcomings. I had a positive experience with BCIT before 2021. However, from my personal perspective, it now seems to be one of the worst schools in BC at this moment.
Advertisement
Jenny Ahn
Jenny Ahn
2023.11.08
Carla called me super annoyed that my mail was returned to BCIT (was not something in my control), and when I gave her my address, she literally searched it up on Google Maps and said that "I'm looking at your building, how are they supposed to deliver to your place without a unit number?" She kept denying me when I explained to her that the mail will get delivered. Around 3 times we went in circles about this, because she was that annoyed about a letter being returned. Very condescending the whole time.
Hamed Ashtari
Hamed Ashtari
2023.11.07
Don’t waste your time here, try through other institutions!
Kyle Cameron
Kyle Cameron
2023.10.28
Post-secondary institute located in Lower Mainland.