Trendytech - Big Data Training by Sumit Sir

Trendytech - Big Data Training by Sumit Sir Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1712 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1711)
Sourab Roy
Sourab Roy
2024.04.17
I have completed the Big Data master's program in October 2023. Though I had a basic understanding of big data technology and tools, but this program really helped me in upskilling myself. Sumit sir presented the advanced and in-depth concepts in a very simple and easy to understand way. Also, the theoretical concept were explained very well with hands-on. Moreover, when I got stuck with some installation or ide issues, there is a dedicated support team to help with that and resolved the issue. Overall it was a very good learning experience and I learnt a lot from this course.
justin charles
justin charles
2024.04.16
It's a detailed course in which the details of data Eng are discussed in detail
Jai Krish
Jai Krish
2024.04.15
The course is perfect mix of quality and professional approach . Each topics are explained in depth and all doubts are clarified on time . Good support from Trendy Tech Team . This is excellent course , in which without any second though you can go for it .
sneh sparsh
sneh sparsh
2024.04.15
Way of explaining concepts by Sumit Sir is very simple and clear.
Jayesh C
Jayesh C
2024.04.14
Om Prakash
Om Prakash
2024.04.14
Very good course by sumit sir. Each topic is covered in detail. The course covers topics like Hive, scala,HDFS, spark, cicd pipiline, real time project and many more topics. I was able to upskill myself.
Aditya Mahale
Aditya Mahale
2024.04.14
Jisha Ajay
Jisha Ajay
2024.04.14
Best courses from the best teacher. The three milestone curriculum helps gain indepth knowledge of the subjects and makes us interview ready. I highly recommend this course.
ᴀɴᴀʀɢʜ ᴠɪᴊᴀʏ
ᴀɴᴀʀɢʜ ᴠɪᴊᴀʏ
2024.04.14
Good learning experience. Loved the way Sumit sir have structured the course curriculum. The concepts are taught thoroughly .
Indrajith Tp
Indrajith Tp
2024.04.14
Best platform for big data enthusiasts
Andro YT
Andro YT
2024.04.14
The best learning solution for big data nerds.Sumit sir has structured the course in such a way that each topic is covered thorougly. Topics like Hadoop, Hive, Kafka ,Mapreduce etc are covered.
Paritosh Jha
Paritosh Jha
2024.04.13
pooja pawar
pooja pawar
2024.04.13
mamatha samanthi
mamatha samanthi
2024.04.13
Manikumar Galla
Manikumar Galla
2024.04.11
I have taken Big Data Masters program training offered by Trendy Tech.This is really a recommended course for whomever looking for career change to Data Engineering profile. The content of this course provides us the combination of both theoretical and practical experience. Trendy Tech team is very supportive especially my co-ordinator Maneesha. The support they provide is really quick. Thanks to Sumit sir for this course and community.
Simran Agrawal
Simran Agrawal
2024.04.11
I have recently completed the Big Data Masters Program training offered by Trendytech. Sumit sir explains in great detail about each and every topic with practical code examples along with an in-depth explanation about its architecture. You will also get a support team for any technical queries or glitches you have that need assistance. They also provide support after the course completion for job preparation, interviews and resume review.
Priya Bidkar
Priya Bidkar
2024.04.10
I recently completed the first milestone of the "TrendyTech Cloud focused" course with Sumit Mittal Sir! Sumit Sir breaks down even the trickiest concepts in Spark into bite-sized pieces, and the course is super-organized . But the real gem here is the hands-on practice ! We get to dive into real-world project and a dedicated workspace, which is exactly what you need to be perfect in Pyspark. If you're looking to level up your PySpark skills, this TrendyTech course is a total game-changer . Thanks again, Sumit Sir , for such an awesome learning experience!
Ankan Datta
Ankan Datta
2024.04.10
One of the most exceptional courses available for data engineering is the Big Data Ultimate course, which I enrolled in on September 2nd, 2023. Currently in week 28, I've already received two job offers despite the course not being completed yet. Sumit Sir's teaching style is truly extraordinary; covering everything from the basics of big data to Spark structured streaming, it's undoubtedly the best option for data engineering in the market. After completing milestone 2, my confidence soared so high that I resigned from my job without any other offer lined up—such is the impact of this course. It's been an incredible journey, and I'm grateful for choosing to embark on it. I extend my heartfelt thanks to Sumit Sir for his exceptional work in crafting this truly amazing course. It has been a pleasure
Taruna Pal
Taruna Pal
2024.04.10
Top notch content and explanation if anyone wants to learn big data this place is it, things are explained in so much depth with such easy approach, Sumit sir is the best!!!
Pramodh P
Pramodh P
2024.04.08
I recently took Sumit sir's course on Big Data and I must say, it was an incredible learning experience. Sumit sir's talent shines through in his ability to explain complex concepts in a way that's easily understandable for everyone. His teaching style makes even the most difficult topics seem manageable, and I found myself grasping concepts I previously struggled with. If you're looking for a course that demystifies Big Data and makes it accessible to all, I highly recommend Sumit sir's course. It's truly a game-changer