Town House LANDMARK PRINCE'S - Wine Glasses, Decanters, Drinkware, Vases & more Reviews

Town House LANDMARK PRINCE'S - Wine Glasses, Decanters, Drinkware, Vases & more Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 223 reviews

townhouse.com.hk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (223)
Emily Wong
Emily Wong
2023-09-20
They have been really helpful. The buying experience was smooth and enjoyable. :)
Reply from Town House LANDMARK PRINCE'S - Wine Glasses, Decanters, Drinkware, Vases & more 2023-08-28
Hi Emily, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your trust in us. Looking forward to serving you again soon!
Advertisement
WING YI CHAN
WING YI CHAN
2023-08-31
Ciara Svensen
Ciara Svensen
2023-08-27
Great selection, amazing quality and very helpful for sending personalized gifts and keeping you updated on delivery and tracking.
Reply from Town House LANDMARK PRINCE'S - Wine Glasses, Decanters, Drinkware, Vases & more 2023-08-28
Hi Ciara, Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're committed to maintaining the same level of excellence and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Emily Wong
Emily Wong
2023-08-25
They have been really helpful. The buying experience has been smooth and enjoyable. :)
Reply from Town House LANDMARK PRINCE'S - Wine Glasses, Decanters, Drinkware, Vases & more 2023-08-28
Hi Emily, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your trust in us. Looking forward to serving you again soon!
CL L
CL L
2023-08-03
Good services
Reply from Town House LANDMARK PRINCE'S - Wine Glasses, Decanters, Drinkware, Vases & more 2023-08-23
Hi CL L, thank you for your kind words! Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and motivates us to keep up the good work. Looking forward to serving you again!
Advertisement
DANIEL Q
DANIEL Q
2023-07-13
Rushit Doshi
Rushit Doshi
2023-05-26
Daniel Cole
Daniel Cole
2023-03-25
Fantastic shop, excellent selection and assistance!
Reply from Town House LANDMARK PRINCE'S - Wine Glasses, Decanters, Drinkware, Vases & more 2023-03-30
Hi Daniel, thanks for your 5 stars review and positive comments. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Michelle Kong
Michelle Kong
2023-01-08
Advertisement
Chui Ngor Kwok
Chui Ngor Kwok
2022-12-28
服務態度好,貨品質素上剩,下次會再回來
Reply from Town House LANDMARK PRINCE'S - Wine Glasses, Decanters, Drinkware, Vases & more 2023-02-02
Hi Chui Ngor, thank you for your 5 stars rating and positive comments. It is great to hear that you are satisfied with our service and we hope to serving you again in the future!
Cathy Lau
Cathy Lau
2022-12-20
wong cheng
wong cheng
2022-12-20
Leonard Yuen
Leonard Yuen
2022-12-10
Advertisement
Jude Cheung
Jude Cheung
2022-11-21
Bum Soohv Kim
Bum Soohv Kim
2022-10-22
Christine Wang
Christine Wang
2022-10-21
Thomas Tsang
Thomas Tsang
2022-10-19
Advertisement
Tales 1
Tales 1
2022-10-14
Aven Chow
Aven Chow
2022-10-12
Jim Yiu
Jim Yiu
2022-10-07