AmazingTours Reviews

AmazingTours Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 246 reviews

tours.kambrium.is
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (243)
Martin Morris
Martin Morris
2023-09-25
Simply “Amazing” Buggy tour with an amazing guide, Thanks Margret!! Best 2 hours spent going through amazing scenery and so worth every penny. If you can, do this trip!! Geysir, Rocky trails, so many different landscapes, River crossings and amazing views of the glacier. Just Awesome!!
Advertisement
Tiana D
Tiana D
2023-09-25
Verified
Snowmobiling=epic What a great tour! We had Bjart as our guide and he was fantastic. He was informational but still gave us plenty of time to explore on our own. Was very easy to talk to and helped answer all our questions to prepare us for snowmobiling. That was the best part and got to ride on a fresh coat of snow. Would definitely recommend Amazing tours and specifically Bjart!
Samantha J
Samantha J
2023-09-25
Verified
Golden Circle / Snowmobile with Bart We did the Golden Circle with snowmobiling your and let me tell you: it was amazing! Our tour guide, Bart, great! Bart was personable, informative and an overall great time! He gave us tips along the way, and was a pleasure to be with throughout the day. Cannot rave about Bart and Amazing Tours enough!
Meander610214
Meander610214
2023-09-20
Verified
Great service I was traveling with a group and Erla was driving this large Sprinter. Erla was a wonderful person adding her great personality into the mix. We where a large group and I know Erla was one of our favourite persons in this trip making the trip a wonderful experience.
Julio V
Julio V
2023-09-20
Verified
Nice tour Debes hacerlo si o si ! El e transmite mucha confianza y buena armonía! Lo volvería a repetir sin dudar
Advertisement
Darren Reid
Darren Reid
2023-09-17
First of all I would like to say I wish everyone in the world would be exactly like the two guys that helped me on the F35 road with a breakdown ( blown up tyre ) You guys are the best ...If you're tours are like your helpfulness you guys will always be in business....Never had any cash on me but I hope you guys enjoyed the Mars bar ...Thanks again from myself, my wife and our four kids.
Erik Ormevik
Erik Ormevik
2023-09-13
Expected a slow ride, but Margret made this experience a thrill! This lady out-drove the lads and kept us on our toes throughout the ride just trying to keep up. Ask for Margret and you'll love both the company and the drive!
Luka Pejic
Luka Pejic
2023-08-31
We had an amazing time.Our guide was Margrét, she was a real pro, and so fun.We'll be back for sure!!!
Martina Tolic
Martina Tolic
2023-08-31
We had a tour with Margret and she is so sweet and lovely but when she drives, she is fast and furious 😁🤟 Thank you guys for a cool experience . Martina and Ricky
Advertisement
Arnau Buzzi
Arnau Buzzi
2023-08-31
Went on a buggy tour with Margret and it was amazing! She was really fun and knowledgeable! Totally recommend 🙌🏽
Jacobo Riveira
Jacobo Riveira
2023-08-31
Verified
Thanks for Amazing tours! It is a very recomendable Activity! I want to express my special thanks to Margaret and Alex .... They are a very professional and cool guides. 5 stars touristics outdoor services
Mari Tsiklauri
Mari Tsiklauri
2023-08-23
We had an amazing experience with this company. Erik was super cool, and also his colleague. Highly recommended
Paul Claman
Paul Claman
2023-08-04
Outstanding experience. High quality well maintained Trek ebikes. Fantastic responsible guide Elvar whose enthusiasm and knowledge of the outdoor environment is infectious. Any person who likes to be outdoors on a bicycle should go with Amazing tours. Try to get Elvar as your guide. Thankyou for the opportunity to see this part of the country with volcanos and lava flows.
Advertisement
Femke Stoer
Femke Stoer
2023-07-08
Echt een super toffe ervaring! Oscar thor vertelde ook wat Over de gletsjers en paste zich aan de snelheid. Dus de mensen die sneller wouden deed die op sommige delen het gas erop. Maar als je wat langzamer wou kon dat ook want er reed altijd iemand achter de groep (dus waren met 2 gidsen) Wij hebben de sneeuwscooter in de zomer gedaan en dat was ook al vet . Reed met een 4x4 bus erheen. En wordt daarna ook weer weggebracht met de auto naar je locatie
Kevin C
Kevin C
2023-06-24
Verified
Great Snowmobiling Oscar and Kate were great snowmobile guides and the trip was breathtaking. The glacier views plus Oscar’s stories made for a great afternoon. Easy even for beginners.
Kendall H
Kendall H
2023-06-16
Verified
Amazing! Oskar Thor was our guide and he was very helpful. Erik was our guide from the start and he was great as well. It was an amazing experience! I would completely recommend it!! So beautiful and a cool experience
L H
L H
2023-06-14
Verified
Rad tour The glacier was awe-inspiring, and the snowmobiling was a lot if fun and felt very safe. Guides were great and informative.
Advertisement
Claire Douglas
Claire Douglas
2023-06-13
Would recommend entirely, great amount of time on the glacier, tour guides were funny and group moved at a good pace throughout
RKCK
RKCK
2023-06-12
Verified
Snowmobile ride My family of 4 did the Snowmobile ride on Langjökull Glacier. We were picked up in Reykjavik City punctually for a 90min ride to Skjól where we switched to a superjeep that brought us up to the glacier base camp to wear our gear before heading out to the snowmobiles for a thrilling ride across the glacier. Kudos to the team at Amazing Tours for a memorable experience, with special thanks to Erla for her patience and steady presence. We had a late lunch back at Skjól before returning to Reykjavik around 5pm.
Pamela Martin
Pamela Martin
2023-06-10
We would not recommend this tour company at all. If you are interested in seeing a glacier, go elsewhere .I’d like to address the driver in the grey Mercedes from June 10, 2023 at the glacier snow mobiling who nearly ran over my family and splashed mud all over my husband and children. We were simply trying to enjoy a hike to the glacier and this driver drove by us at a very dangerous speed. And it was obvious that the driver/ tour guide was laughing and completely unconcerned for other human beings. I certainly would expect better treatment of visitors to their country.