The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot

theoxfordsmileclinics.co.uk

The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
347 reviews Verified
The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 347 ) 4.6

Kathryn Smith
Kathryn Smith
2024.07.18
Visited with my elderly father for a podiatry appointment. Excellent service from arrival to departure. Helped with access via stairlift, smiling and happy staff, professional and very knowledgeable!
Advertisement
vanessa rye
vanessa rye
2024.07.17
Good friendly service. Well informed staff. Sorry to be moving away. Thank you for 30 years of care
Michael MacDonald
Michael MacDonald
2024.07.11
I cannot recommend AJ and the team highly enough!! If you’re looking for a five star dentist, with a team who knows exactly what they’re doing then this is the place for you. The whole team are incredibly professional, The facilities are first rate and the dental work that you will receive from Oxford smile Clinic will be nothing short of superb. I’ve been a client of Oxford Clinic for the last 2 years after having numerous NHS appointments over the years and I can tell that going private for something as essential as your oral health is worth ever penny. With the Oxford Smile Clinic Didcot I’ve had fillings, Root canal and crowns performed and to anyone on the fence about going Private for dental work, Oxford Smile clinic Didcot is the place to come. I myself still drive over an hour to continue to be a patient of this practice and give them five stars all day long. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - Michael MacDonald
Baraeus
Baraeus
2024.07.05
James F expertly eased my fears during my appointment, he explained all his observations, the various treaments and patiently answered my many questions. He helpfully explained the procedure and is quite friendly.
James Strachan
James Strachan
2024.07.04
Really made a fantastic difference to my feet
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2023.07.06
Hi James, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a 58 review. We are glad we were able to help!
Advertisement
Richard Mclaughlin
Richard Mclaughlin
2024.06.28
10 out of 10 great service lovely staff a1
Leela Stickland
Leela Stickland
2024.06.27
Doug Nicholls
Doug Nicholls
2024.06.22
Treatment fine as always. But timekeeping NOT, 1000 appt at 1045 & 1015 appt at 1030!
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2022.12.15
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Beverley Allen
Beverley Allen
2024.06.22
I had a tooth extraction with Jas. He was extremely kind and reassuring, afterwards the after care was explained and a card with details about care was given to me. The reception staff were very caring afterwards.
Advertisement
Sue Jones
Sue Jones
2024.06.21
Missed seeing the two Linda's on front desk. But michaela was very good. Never dealt with a bad staff member. Kavita is a super star as always. Thank you ❤️
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2023.04.20
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, we look forward to seeing you soon!
Emily Troscianko
Emily Troscianko
2024.06.17
I’m currently doing Invisalign with Ajay, and I’ve been impressed (and not surprised) by how he’s managed the process from the outset. He takes great care with each review to make sure everything is tweaked optimally for the next batch of aligners, and I have complete confidence in his judgement. I’ve also seen him for other cosmetic procedures and the same is true with them too: In everything he does, he has a great eye for aesthetic subtleties, and I trust him to be as invested as I am in getting the end result just right. Unlike so many other dentists and clinics where you never see the same person twice, the clinic as a whole is a lovely place: the receptionists Linda, Lynda, and Sarah are always friendly and fun, as well as helpful and flexible with appointments when life gets complicated. Trishna is a brilliant hygienist, and Kavita does a wonderful job with horrible Swift treatments for verrucas (always getting nicely creative in helping me cope with the pain!). I’ve been coming here for 4 years now, and I recently left my Bupa dental practice in Oxford to move here for all my dental care; they’re so much better at everything, as well as more affordable (on the payment plan or otherwise). The drive from central Oxford is absolutely worth it; I’m very grateful to have found this place. It’s run by lovely people who care about doing things properly.
Daniel Mercius
Daniel Mercius
2024.06.15
Very professional and friendly staff. You can see the whole staff body work well as a team. Nothing but praise.
John Gibson
John Gibson
2024.06.14
Easy access with a stairlift and good reception. Excellent podiatrist.
Advertisement
Sarah Murdoch
Sarah Murdoch
2024.06.13
I've had a really good experience at this dentist, and my partner and son now use it too. I suffer from dental anxiety and the whole team are very kind and supportive, from the reception team, to the hygienists, dentists and assistants. They also offer a range of other services so for me it's great to have it all under one roof.
Pete Dorito
Pete Dorito
2024.06.13
Excellent work, facilities and admin. Little bit expensive but very pleased with the service.
Carol Ingman
Carol Ingman
2024.06.10
The receptionists are very friendly, with their meet and greet. Saw Aj, who is very professional, but also very kind and put me at ease, when I went to have a couple of fillings redone. I would recommend the Smile Practice 100%
Reply from The Oxford Smile Clinics - Didcot 2022.08.04
Carol Ingman, thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team.
Mark Crockford
Mark Crockford
2024.06.06
Kind staff
Advertisement
Raymond Mackenzie
Raymond Mackenzie
2024.05.22
First class
paul clark
paul clark
2024.05.22
On visiting the clinic today I found the receptionists to be polite well mannered, personable and acomadating to my needs. On attending an appontment for fillings it had turned out I had needed both teeth extracted instead at this point. The dentist had very generously allowed me to pay the original price and so had been understanding of the fact that this was a new procedure for which I had only the money for the previous one and wasn’t aware untill arrival that this was now the case . So I can’t rate them enougth in terms of service and showing empathy towards the last minute ever changing needs of their clieants. As such This had felt like a person centre approach to my treatment and needs and I left felling fortunate and numb.
Stephanie M
Stephanie M
2024.05.21
Had Botox from Ajay to relieve tension in my jaw. The procedure was so quick and gentle - I barely felt a thing! It’s only the first evening and I already feel so much better! I would really recommend paying the Smile Clinics a visit. Thank you to Ajay and his team :)