Greenwood Pizza King Reviews

Greenwood Pizza King Reviews

4.1

Good - based on 259 reviews

theoriginalpizzaking.com/location-greenwood
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (259)
Chad Roberts
Chad Roberts
2023-09-26
Ordered two pizzas through Grubhub and only received one. The driver “Hong” arrived with only one pizza and after I told him I ordered two and showed him the order, he demanded I only ordered one and told me to call the store. I did, and the employees were no help and had no consideration for my order being incorrect. I bet “Hong” was enjoying his free pizza on his way to his next scam.
Terry Shireman
Terry Shireman
2023-09-26
Sedrick Bassett
Sedrick Bassett
2023-09-19
Place is the best Pizza King in Indianapolis🍕🍕🍕🍕!!!!!!!!
Chrysi Adams
Chrysi Adams
2023-09-19
This is not Pizza King brand pizza. We carried out for a family birthday party and the food was not edible and rather expensive. Nobody wanted more than one slice. Ordered pepperoni and mushroom pizzas, breadsticks, and cheesy garlic strips; majority in the trash. There’s a whole 16” pizza left that nobody wants to eat or deal with. Save yourself the heartache and frustration.
Narinder Kaur
Narinder Kaur
2023-09-06
The had good food for good prices. Overall good experience
Amanjot Patwal
Amanjot Patwal
2023-09-06
The food is super good 10/10 im coming here again
Dianne McDowell
Dianne McDowell
2023-08-29
Very nice. Very fast.
Michelle Nicley
Michelle Nicley
2023-08-28
Brian McBrady
Brian McBrady
2023-08-15
One of the worst pizzas I've had. Usually Pizza King has good food, ot this location
Kelly Snodgrass
Kelly Snodgrass
2023-08-12
Grabbed Pizza King (Greenwood) for takeout on my way home yesterday. This was the second time I’ve tried it since the new owners took over. The first time was a little disappointing, but I feel they redeemed themselves with this pizza! Just like it use to be!
gurdeep SINGH
gurdeep SINGH
2023-08-11
We had veggie pizza and cheese strips , my kids loved cheese strips ,veggie pizza was awesome.
Julie Parish
Julie Parish
2023-08-10
Best pizza in town!!!
Ben Kress
Ben Kress
2023-08-04
Andrew H
Andrew H
2023-07-28
Have been going here for years and always love it
Amritpal singh
Amritpal singh
2023-07-17
alex smith
alex smith
2023-07-14
DO NOT eat at the pizza king on 135. The food was horrible. The pizza was burnt or soggy and underdone and may have had mold on it. My chicken was soggy and chewy at the same time and I saw chemicals on the counter next to the food. Praying i don’t get some sort of chemical poisoning. It don’t even deserve a star
Bill Mathas
Bill Mathas
2023-07-08
Was red looking and ordered sausage. Was great floppy. Could only eat the outsides was not a real pizza king. Box was not pizza king lesson learned.
Chip Murphy
Chip Murphy
2023-07-07
Ordered a large pizza, chef salad and breadsticks. The family loved it. It was all very good.
Lauren The roblox player
Lauren The roblox player
2023-07-07
When we walked in one guy asked what we wanted to drink...then about 5 minutes later another guy asked what we wanted to eat...we ordered nachos w/cheese and a pizza...drinks and nachos were brought out at the same time and the guy proceeds to tell us their pop machine is broken and all they have is pepsi...I saw the guy pouring something from a 2 liter...not sure what he gave us but it was not Pepsi...tasted like several different drinks mixed. The nachos they gave us were half potato chips and half tortilla chips (like Tostitos or something from a store) thought that was kinda weird but whatever...the pizza was good but had a lot of black on the bottom. So their menu says a 2 topping is one price but our bill had one price then they charged extra for the 2 toppings we got. The guy did say they didn't charge us for the nachos....the place was dirty as well. Just not a good experience so we will not go back. Check your bill!!
Jason
Jason
2023-07-06