Beresford Clinic

theberesfordclinic.co.uk

Beresford Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
33 reviews Verified
Beresford Clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 33 ) 4.7

Emily Vincent
Emily Vincent
2023.09.21
I couldn’t recommend Jules and the Beresford clinic enough, they are professional, great value for money and leave you with a feeling of always wanting to return. Thank you for your great service Jules!
Advertisement
Anne McLaird
Anne McLaird
2023.08.16
I have just taken advantage of the fantastic half price HiFU treatment! The procedure was fully explained to me and Nicky, my therapist was professional and informative. It was such a great experience in a wonderful location, I will definitely be back.
Linda Copeland
Linda Copeland
2023.07.13
fabulous ! Nicki so good feel at ease and does excellent job.! Would recommend!
Jacqueline Simmons
Jacqueline Simmons
2023.07.04
Lovely manicure and pedicure. Very relaxed. Did not feel rushed. Very pleasant manicurist. Nice clean working area.
Adam Davison
Adam Davison
2023.05.22
Great service and in a stunning location
Advertisement
Jean Mclean
Jean Mclean
2023.05.19
I have used Beresford Clinic for the last 10 years , for a number of different treatments. I have always been thrilled with the results! I had some treatments today, carries out by the lovely Nicky. Very professional, listens, gives good advise and achieved fantastic results! Thank you Nicky!
Reply from Beresford Clinic 2023.05.20
Thank you so very much for the kind review Jean as always it is a pleasure to see you at the Beresford Clinic.
Suzzane Perryman
Suzzane Perryman
2023.03.31
I have been visiting The Beresford Clinic for many years now & had numerous different treatments over the years You are always made to feel so welcome the minute you enter the clinic All of the staff are always very friendly & extremely knowledgable about their treatments/products & very happy to answer & explain any questions you may have I can thoroughly recommend this clinic & very much look forward to my next treatments
Ruth Finney
Ruth Finney
2023.03.22
Professional, kind, always on time.
Sylvia Wheadon
Sylvia Wheadon
2023.02.14
Felt listened to by Anna the beautician, who explained everything about procedure . Excellent communication, very professional, thank you
Advertisement
Emily Faircloth
Emily Faircloth
2023.02.08
Brilliant service, Jules is a wonder. I’ve been suffering with eczema and urticaria for some years and the laser hair removal makes such a difference to my skin, I can sleep better at night and don’t need to worry about reacting to hair removal products. The clinic is in a delightful setting and always feel calming. Thank you so much.
Jules
Jules
2022.10.11
Fab service, easy parking and lovely views! Immaculate clinic throughout. Definitely going back for further treatments. Highly recommend!
Reply from Beresford Clinic 2023.01.26
Hi Jules, Thankyou for your kind review
char
char
2022.08.23
Diane Clow
Diane Clow
2022.08.15
Beautiful setting and very pleasant staff who made me feel very comfortable with the treatment. I would happily recommend.
Advertisement
Deborah Edwards (Debs)
Deborah Edwards (Debs)
2022.08.10
I attended Beresford clinic for a free consultation and was very impressed with their professionalism in talking me through the treatments they provide with no pressure to go ahead. I will definitely be booking a treatment when back from my holiday.
Nick and Val Hill
Nick and Val Hill
2022.07.31
I have been having High Intensity Focused Ultrasound (HIFU) on my face since May this year at The Beresford Clinic. I am so pleased with the results, I didn’t know it was possible to have such amazing results without surgery. Jules was so informative when I had my initial interview, and helped me to decide on this treatment. I am amazed at the results and have had such fantastic comments from family and friends which has boosted my confidence. Thank you Beresford Clinic.
Judy Soanes
Judy Soanes
2022.07.06
Great service and location good value for money. Look forward to seeing the results 😀
shelley gordon
shelley gordon
2022.06.10
I enquired with the Beresford clinic through Facebook and I was contacted within an hour to discuss treatment and to book a consultation. I have since booked and had three sessions of body sculpt and each time I have received a warm welcome, polite friendly and professional treatment. The setting is lovely and so are the ladies that run it! Would definitely recommend the clinic and the treatment.
Advertisement
Tracey Eggbeer
Tracey Eggbeer
2022.06.02
Lovely people, good customer service 👏
carol wendy thomas
carol wendy thomas
2022.03.23
My early experiences with facial treatments with Jules was pleasant and worthwhile and I can give 5stars on the way she explained the procedures and reduced my unease , I went back several times over a year or so with no complaint . BUT in 2021 I decided to take the next step and have some BOTOX and Fillers , I was told that they had a Dr Oskar? doing treatments and I had an interview it was the end of his day and he said he could do it then and there , I replied that I was on blood thinners and should I not wait a week to stop them , he replied NOT necessary , I felt he was rushing , the next thing I had a sharp pain in the corner by my eye , By the time I got home I had a large swelling under that Eye by morning it was filled with blood that bruised for weeks he had perforated a vein . the staff saw it and were shocked , I learnt that an injection of Botox or Filler NOT advised in that area , I now , several months later, have 2 empty sacks of loose skin in those places , Dr Oskar is a Dentist I later learned , Not an aesthetics Doctor , VERY Misleading and for me a lesson painfully learned .
Jennie Brandom
Jennie Brandom
2022.02.15
Poor communication and professionalism. I had to change the initial booking but they did not cancel it on their system and so contacted me because I had not arrived, but I had rearranged the time. The new time was incorrect when their reminder was sent, They had confirmed a later time via text. Treatment was not discussed prior to commencement. Ten minutes of painful scraping to treat a keratosis was charged at £65 and did not resolve the issue at all. Be very sure of what will be done and how much it will cost before you book. I will not be using them again.