Cherished Blinds & Shutters

teesdigital.co.uk

Cherished Blinds & Shutters Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
24 reviews Verified
Cherished Blinds & Shutters
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 24 ) 5.0

Corinne Darby
Corinne Darby
2024.05.22
Just had shutters fitted to my lounge window and am more than happy they look beautiful This father and son duo are polite and friendly and very precise in their work and finish worth every penny I heartily would encourage anyone who is looking for perfection to contact them you won't be disappointed Well done and all the best Corinne Darby Ble
Advertisement
Adam Angell
Adam Angell
2024.04.10
What a fantastic business and a lovely family. Delivered an outstanding service I would highly recommend.
Janice Wade
Janice Wade
2024.03.03
Cannot recommend Lisa and Ian highly enough!!!! From initial visit to curtain fitting they were friendly, very professional and incredibly knowledgeable. Absolutely love my new curtains which fit quite an awkward bay window, they’re stunning!…well done Lisa and Ian👏👏 Thanks again, I’d give 10 stars if I could xx
Michelle Poole
Michelle Poole
2024.01.27
ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING ,FROM START TO FINISH ,LOVLEY FAMILY BUISNESS ,WE WENT FOR WOODEN SHUTTERS AND ROLLER BLINDS AND THEY ARE STUNNING ,THANKYOU FOR MAKING US ALL SO HAPPY ,WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Catherine Drummond
Catherine Drummond
2023.08.12
Recently had curtains & matching cushion covers made the quality and service was superb 100% recommend to anyone. Family business great to work with. Thanks again
Advertisement
Dawn Naughton
Dawn Naughton
2023.05.26
I used this company after I had been let down by another blind company. They arrived when they said they would and the staff I had contact with were all pleasant and friendly. I am so pleased with my shutters and as an added bonus, they were actually cheaper than the original company I was going to use. I would highly recommend Cherished Blinds and they will definitely be my go to company when I need any further blinds/shutters.
natasha hammond
natasha hammond
2023.05.22
Wish I’d found these guys first. Fab family business who were all lovely, professional and really care. Very competitive prices. So easy from start to finish. 100% recommend.
Paul Hammond
Paul Hammond
2022.08.02
Excellent service throughout, no hard selling. Fabulous choice of fabrics. Lisa and Ian friendly, totally professional and very knowledgeable. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
kendra thurston
kendra thurston
2022.05.30
Amazing service as always!!! Would definitely recommend and will never go anywhere else. Thank you xx
Advertisement
Joe Stockil
Joe Stockil
2022.03.21
A big job in one of our Community Centres in Billingham. Job done with no fuss or bother and to a very high standard. Thoroughly professional from start to finish and at a very good price. Would recommend and would use again without hesitation.
Lewis Macaulay
Lewis Macaulay
2022.02.08
First rate service from the whole team at Cherished Blinds. The whole process has been a breeze and we are ecstatic with the finished product. Very professional and thoroughly impressed with the attention to detail. Thank you
David Pearson
David Pearson
2021.12.07
Marion Riordan
Marion Riordan
2021.08.14
Perfect fit perfect job !!!!! First time using this company and won't be last. Had double pleated solar panel blinds fitted to what was original conservatory windows. Ian and Lisa take a pride in their work and customer satisfaction is their main priority. No hard sell just honest people. Would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Robert Preston Lamb
Robert Preston Lamb
2021.06.28
Best blinds we have ever had installed. Excellent service and installation Top marks
Deborah Colquhoun
Deborah Colquhoun
2021.05.18
Five star from start to finish. Amazing job and excellent price. Would certainly recommend this company very friendly and professional. Would definitely use again.
Marc Moffat
Marc Moffat
2020.10.05
Very simple process with first class service. Expert fitting, high class product, cant rate highly enough, delighted with the end result.
Emma Stainthorpe
Emma Stainthorpe
2020.09.24
The team at Cherished Blinds were absolutely amazing from the first time I met them. A lovely, family-run business who take complete pride in what they do. I would highly recommend them. We got venetian, roman and bespoke curtains made by them and the quality and finish are absolutely outstanding. They have transformed my full house. Excellent pricing, friendly and professional service and above all a top-quality product that will last me for year and years to come. Thank you Lisa, Ian and Jake!
Advertisement
helen mclone
helen mclone
2020.07.10
Fantastic service and great price
TheMinimoog1
TheMinimoog1
2020.02.16
Highly recommended, love the service and the products, highly professional, surely the best in the North East all round value and quality, forget the rest, the blinds are amazing...
David
David
2019.12.15
Fantastic service from start to finish. Brilliant care and attention and really good value. Definitely recommend.