***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** Bewertungen

***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** Bewertungen

4.8

Ausgezeichnet - basierend auf 3668 Bewertungen

tantrahomemassages.systeme.io/b3bea115
wird von Trustindex überprüft

Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen 100% echt sind.
Was ist Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Bewertungen (3491)
elisabete silva
elisabete silva
2024-02-28
A minha experiência foi maravilhosa soube me a mel 🤩 as mãos da Maria nota 10 A repetir sem dúvida 🥰
Advertisement
Grand Love
Grand Love
2024-02-28
We were with Jackelin and Eliana. Both were very friendly and accommodating. We were very satisfied with the massages. EcoMassage is really recommended!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-28
Hello, We're delighted and thank you for your review! Our team of therapists is one of our greatest prides! Our clients' satisfaction is our top priority and we're so glad you enjoyed your experience, as it means a lot to our entire EcoMassage team Fanqueiros! We look forward to serving you again soon. 😊🍀
Nicola Collins
Nicola Collins
2024-02-28
Amazing experience! Thank you Fabiola for the lymphatic drainage massage.
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-28
Thanks very much Nicola, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Barbara Weaner, FNP
Barbara Weaner, FNP
2024-02-27
Thai massage, 1 hour with Guillermina was excellent. She is strong, intuitive, compassionate, comfortable and confident.
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-28
Hello Barbara, Thank you for your comment, your opinion is important to us as it helps us to keep improving our services and our team. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your EcoMassage Fanqueiros experience with Therapist Guilhermina and that it helped you feel better and refreshed! Thank you for your preference and come again 🍀
Bárbara Felipe
Bárbara Felipe
2024-02-26
Another incredible experience in this place. Carlos was the second masseur I met in this place and the quality was maintained. The atmosphere of the place is very relaxing.
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-27
Hello Bárbara, We're delighted and thank you for your review! Our team of therapists is one of our greatest prides! Our clients' satisfaction is our top priority and we're so glad you enjoyed your experience, as it means a lot to our entire EcoMassage team Fanqueiros! We look forward to serving you again soon. 😊🍀
Advertisement
Alice Eastwood
Alice Eastwood
2024-02-26
I have been here a few times over the last year. The therapists are always professional and friendly. Had a great deep tissue massage with Camila who helped with injury rehabilitation too. Amazing ☺️
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-26
Thanks very much Alice, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Arthur Kahn
Arthur Kahn
2024-02-26
The best message I ever had
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-26
Hello Arthur, We started EcoMassage to provide the best possible service to every client who walks through our doors. We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us and remind us why we do what we do. We look forward to your next visit 😊🍀
Omer Khan
Omer Khan
2024-02-26
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-26
Thanks very much Omer 🙏😊
Titus te Strake
Titus te Strake
2024-02-25
Excellent - extremely friendly and attentive staff
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-25
Thanks very much Titus, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Advertisement
Teoman Lam
Teoman Lam
2024-02-25
Great experience! We as a couple very much enjoyed it!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-25
Thanks very much Teoman, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Laure de Montarnal
Laure de Montarnal
2024-02-25
C'est la deuxième fois que je vais dans ce salon de massage et je crois bien que j'ai trouvé pile ce que j'aime: un accueil agréable, une atmosphère tout de suite sereine, et un massage absolument parfait. Le genre de massage dont on se souvient. Merci Bruno !! J'ai choisi l'Eco-massage qui est pile entre le massage détente et le massage thérapeutique.
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-26
Bonjour Laure, Nous sommes motivés par la confiance que vous accordez à notre travail et à l'équipe d'EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire, nous nous efforçons toujours d'accueillir tout le monde de la meilleure façon possible. Nous nous efforçons toujours de maintenir le plus haut niveau d'excellence dans chaque massage que nous faisons, car notre mission est d'offrir des moments de paix, de tranquillité et de bien-être. Merci pour votre préférence 🍀
Deeksha Srinath
Deeksha Srinath
2024-02-25
Joana and Thais were fantastic for deep tissue massage
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-25
Thanks very much Deeksha, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Zach Resnick
Zach Resnick
2024-02-25
Wonderful vibes and great deep tissue massage!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-25
Thanks very much Zach, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Advertisement
Shannon H
Shannon H
2024-02-25
Quick and easy online booking. The ladies at the front greeted us and set the tone for a really nice, relaxing time. Bruno provided my foot and leg massage. The massage was well paced and really good pressure. His technique was great!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-26
Hello Shannon, We are motivated by the confidence you have shown in our work and in our team at EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Thank you for your feedback, we always endeavour to welcome everyone in the best possible way. We always strive to maintain the highest level of excellence in every massage we do, because our mission is to provide moments of peace, tranquillity and well-being. Thank you for your preference 🍀
Paola Herrera
Paola Herrera
2024-02-25
incredible deep tissue massage and overall great atmosphere. very therapeutic! thank you 😊
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-25
Thanks very much Paola, welcome back 😊🙏
Alexandra Lopes
Alexandra Lopes
2024-02-25
Eu e o meu namorado fizemos uma massagem deep tissue a dois com a Thais e a Liliana. E que massagem incrível que foi: a Thaís aliviou-me uma mega contratura nas costas e a Liliana cuidou super bem do meu namorado. Não foi a primeira vez nem será a última. 10/10 a repetir
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-24
Muito obrigada Alexandra, volte sempre para um momento especial connosco 🙏😊
Henrique Oliveira
Henrique Oliveira
2024-02-24
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-24
Muito obrigada Henrique, volte sempre 🙏😊
Advertisement
Junior Beltzer
Junior Beltzer
2024-02-24
Great place. Great massage. Everything was perfect.
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-24
Thanks very much Junior, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Aliomar López
Aliomar López
2024-02-24
Muy buena atención y servicio, una gran experiencia, no te quedes sin experimentarlo! 👍🏻♥️
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-24
Hola Aliomar, ¡Nos motiva la confianza que ha depositado en nuestro trabajo y en nuestro equipo de EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Gracias por su comentario, siempre nos esforzamos por recibir a todos de la mejor manera posible. Siempre nos esforzamos por mantener el más alto nivel de excelencia en cada masaje que hacemos, porque nuestra misión es proporcionar momentos de paz, tranquilidad y bienestar. Gracias por su preferencia 🍀
Vanessa Vetencourt
Vanessa Vetencourt
2024-02-24
Really nice therapeutic massage… I came in with a sore upper back and left much improved after what felt like a relaxing massage. I’ve always had a great experience no matter which therapist or type of massage I get. It is impecably clean and the atmosphere is super relaxing. A real treat.
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE MUNCHEN*** 2024-02-24
Thanks very much Vanessa, welcome back anytime 🙏 😊