***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION  FRANKFURT*** Bewertungen

***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** Bewertungen

4.8

Ausgezeichnet - basierend auf 4433 Bewertungen

tantrahomemassages.systeme.io/b3bea115
wird von Trustindex überprüft

Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen 100% echt sind.
Was ist Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Bewertungen (4254)
Alex Vlad
Alex Vlad
2024-02-19
Stopped by with my girlfriend for an hour and been greeted by Peter and Kemberling, we both had an amazing time, not going to lie, 20 minutes in and i was snoring hah, 10/10!
Advertisement
marcos ferreira
marcos ferreira
2024-02-19
Excelente terapeuta.
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-19
Muito obrigada Marcos, volte sempre 🙂🙏
Erikson Mendes
Erikson Mendes
2024-02-19
Muito agradavel o serviço
L G
L G
2024-02-19
Marta Dellanna
Marta Dellanna
2024-02-19
Thank you Gullihermina for one amazing massage!
Advertisement
Jackie Groenendijk
Jackie Groenendijk
2024-02-19
We had a wonderful massage! The people were very friendly and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-19
Thanks very much Jackie, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Dennis Hummel
Dennis Hummel
2024-02-19
Fernando Amorim
Fernando Amorim
2024-02-18
Muito obrigado! Sou cliente do Terra Heal de há mais de 2 anos. Faço massagens com muita frequência … adoro todo o staff. Hoje a Joana M foi fantástica! Um abraço a toda a equipe!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-18
Muito obrigado Fernando, é sempre bem vindo na nossa casa para um momento maravilhoso longe do mundo caótico 😊🙏
Melanie Dogan
Melanie Dogan
2024-02-18
Just had a wonderful massage from João C. It was very relaxing. It was very firm, which I requested, but I could tell he was constantly observing if it was not too much. I loved it. Can really tell the difference with before the massage. My husband had a similar experience, so the place seems very consistent. I would definitly recommend!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-18
Hello Melanie, We want to thank you for your visit and for giving us the maximum score 😊🍀 Your satisfaction and your recognition are one of our greatest joys! Fortunately, Therapist João Cunhal is excellent, and we are very pleased to have him on our team. We always seek to maintain the highest level of excellence of our team, and provide moments of peace, tranquility and well-being through our massages. We look forward to your next visit to EcoMassage Lisboa 😊
Advertisement
Maurici Ananos
Maurici Ananos
2024-02-18
Molt bona experiència. En el meu cas em va atendre la Sandra Duarte i va ser molt professional. Totalment recomanable
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-18
Hello Maurici, We appreciate your comment, your opinion is important to us, as it helps us to continue to improve our services and our team constantly. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the experience at EcoMassage Lisbon with Therapist Sandra Duarte and that it helped you feel better and invigorated! Thank you for your preference and always come back 🍀
Vasilisa Djalovic
Vasilisa Djalovic
2024-02-17
It was my first massage and the experience was amazing! The staff is really professional and the place is very relaxing. I highly recommend
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-17
Thanks very much Vasilisa, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Michaela Nothdurfter
Michaela Nothdurfter
2024-02-17
Fantastic professional therapists- nice welcome- I come to this place already for years.🫶🏽
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-18
Hello Michaela, We are very happy and thank you for your review! Our team of Therapists is one of our greatest pride! The satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority and we are very happy that you enjoyed your experience - this means a lot to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon. 😊🍀
Anais Balandrade
Anais Balandrade
2024-02-17
Boa tarde 🤍 Foi simplesmente incrível, desde o acolhimento, o espaço, a decoração. O João e a Sandra foram incríveis e muito profissionais! A massagem foi para as duas incrível, os terapeutas sempre com muito cuidado connosco, e sempre com muito respeito a ter cuidado de sempre tapar as partes mais íntima com o tecido . Recomendamos de olhos fechados e iremos voltar de certeza. Obrigada Anaïs e Maria
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-18
Olá Anaïs, Queremos agradecer a sua visita e por nos ter dado a pontuação máxima😊🍀 A sua satisfação e o seu reconhecimento são uma das nossas maiores alegrias! Felizmente, os Terapeutas João Cunhal e Sandra Castilho são excelentes, e temos imenso prazer de lhes ter em nossa equipa. Procuramos sempre manter o mais alto nível de excelência da nossa equipa,e proporcionar momentos de paz, tranquilidade e bem-estar através das nossas massagens. Ficamos a aguardar a sua próxima visita à EcoMassage Lisboa😊
Advertisement
Juan José Rivas García
Juan José Rivas García
2024-02-17
Such a great experience, just what I needed. Surely I will be back soon!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-18
Hello Juan, We started EcoMassage to provide the best possible service to all customers who come through our door. We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us and remind us why we do what we do. We look forward to your next visit 😊🍀
Carnelian Seville
Carnelian Seville
2024-02-17
I have chronic pain, I booked a 90 minute deep tissue massage followed by Reiki with Larissa and it was magical! A powerful healer. Very attentive and checked in with me around my pain or levels, left feeling so much better! Going again tomorrow, can’t recommend enough
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-17
Thanks very much Carnelian, so happy to hear we were able to help you, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Rita Mestre
Rita Mestre
2024-02-17
Thank you! This was one of the best massages we’ve had so far. 5 stars for both Cíntia and Annie. 🧡
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-17
Thanks very much Rita, very glad you liked the experience, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Christian Adeler
Christian Adeler
2024-02-17
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-17
Thanks very much Christian, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Advertisement
Isabel Rodrigues
Isabel Rodrigues
2024-02-17
Annie was incredible. Best massage I’ve ever head! B
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-17
Thanks very much Isabel, very happy you enjoyed the experience with us, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Darya Donskova
Darya Donskova
2024-02-17
Amazing experience! Huge thanks to Larissa and Pami for a relaxation couple massage. The place is very cozy and clean. Also we got a delicious tea after massage. Will definitely come back. Highly recommend!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-17
Thanks very much Darya, very glad you enjoyed the experience with us, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Madeleine Sullivan
Madeleine Sullivan
2024-02-17
Beautiful space and great service ❤️
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE & RELAXATION FRANKFURT*** 2024-02-17
Thanks very much Madeleine, very happy you enjoyed the experience, welcome back anytime 😊🙏