***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE  STUTTGART*** Bewertungen

***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** Bewertungen

4.8

Ausgezeichnet - basierend auf 3667 Bewertungen

tantrahomemassages.systeme.io/b3bea115
wird von Trustindex überprüft

Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen 100% echt sind.
Was ist Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Bewertungen (3453)
Bárbara Felipe
Bárbara Felipe
2024-02-26
Another incredible experience in this place. Carlos was the second masseur I met in this place and the quality was maintained. The atmosphere of the place is very relaxing.
Advertisement
Arthur Kahn
Arthur Kahn
2024-02-26
The best message I ever had
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-26
Hello Arthur, We started EcoMassage to provide the best possible service to every client who walks through our doors. We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us and remind us why we do what we do. We look forward to your next visit 😊🍀
Laure de Montarnal
Laure de Montarnal
2024-02-25
C'est la deuxième fois que je vais dans ce salon de massage et je crois bien que j'ai trouvé pile ce que j'aime: un accueil agréable, une atmosphère tout de suite sereine, et un massage absolument parfait. Le genre de massage dont on se souvient. Merci Bruno !! J'ai choisi l'Eco-massage qui est pile entre le massage détente et le massage thérapeutique.
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-26
Bonjour Laure, Nous sommes motivés par la confiance que vous accordez à notre travail et à l'équipe d'EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire, nous nous efforçons toujours d'accueillir tout le monde de la meilleure façon possible. Nous nous efforçons toujours de maintenir le plus haut niveau d'excellence dans chaque massage que nous faisons, car notre mission est d'offrir des moments de paix, de tranquillité et de bien-être. Merci pour votre préférence 🍀
Shannon H
Shannon H
2024-02-25
Quick and easy online booking. The ladies at the front greeted us and set the tone for a really nice, relaxing time. Bruno provided my foot and leg massage. The massage was well paced and really good pressure. His technique was great!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-26
Hello Shannon, We are motivated by the confidence you have shown in our work and in our team at EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Thank you for your feedback, we always endeavour to welcome everyone in the best possible way. We always strive to maintain the highest level of excellence in every massage we do, because our mission is to provide moments of peace, tranquillity and well-being. Thank you for your preference 🍀
Aliomar López
Aliomar López
2024-02-24
Muy buena atención y servicio, una gran experiencia, no te quedes sin experimentarlo! 👍🏻♥️
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-24
Hola Aliomar, ¡Nos motiva la confianza que ha depositado en nuestro trabajo y en nuestro equipo de EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Gracias por su comentario, siempre nos esforzamos por recibir a todos de la mejor manera posible. Siempre nos esforzamos por mantener el más alto nivel de excelencia en cada masaje que hacemos, porque nuestra misión es proporcionar momentos de paz, tranquilidad y bienestar. Gracias por su preferencia 🍀
Advertisement
Annie MOUSSAOUI
Annie MOUSSAOUI
2024-02-22
I highly recommend this place for massages! I had a wonderful time, everything was perfect, the welcome, the atmosphere, the place, the massage! Everyone was so kind. And a big thank you to my masseuse Ana Ventura! She was perfect, really knows what she's doing and listens to your needs. I've just had anterior cruciate ligament surgery and she was very careful while knowing what to do. In any case, if you're looking to relax while in Lisbon, don't hesitate to go to eco massage. Ask for Ana Ventura, she's amazing !
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-22
We are motivated by the amount of trust you have shown in our work! Thank you for your feedback, we always do our best to welcome everyone in the best possible way. We look forward to your next visit 😊
Stephanie Holm
Stephanie Holm
2024-02-22
Top professionelle Massage in stylisch und gemütlichen Ambiente. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und sehr gut ausgebildet.
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-22
Thank you for your visit and for giving us the highest score😊🍀
Abeed Hoque
Abeed Hoque
2024-02-21
Very nice and therapeutic massage. The atmosphere and vibe is very calm and soothing here. If you can, ask for Kember Ling. Very good masseuse, she made my first massage experience 10/10 !!!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-22
Thank you very much for your visit, it is a great pleasure for us to receive you, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your therapy, you are always welcome!
Kiana Varvani Farahani
Kiana Varvani Farahani
2024-02-21
Thank you for the absolutely amazing treatment! My sister and I had a couple massage with Carlos and Sofia B. and we loved it. Many thanks and best
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-22
Thank you for your lovely comment, your review of the experience is very important. We are thrilled to hear that we helped you feel better after your massage! We strive to maintain the highest level of excellence in our massages, as our mission is to provide moments of peace, tranquility and well-being.
Advertisement
Teoman Lam
Teoman Lam
2024-02-21
One of the best massages I have had with my girlfriend. Thank you for your expertise Abel and Halyna!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-21
Hello Lam, We are motivated by the confidence you have shown in our work and in our team at EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Thank you for your feedback, we always endeavour to welcome everyone in the best possible way. We always strive to maintain the highest level of excellence in every massage we do, because our mission is to provide moments of peace, tranquillity and well-being. Thank you for your preference 🍀
Wilma Molina
Wilma Molina
2024-02-20
Gostei muito dessa casa de massagens, foi minha primeira vez aqui e fui muito bem atendida. Eu estava com muita dor no pescoço e eles me ajudaram com isso. A terapeuta que me atendeu sabia o que estava fazendo, acho que ela me disse que se chamava Ana, e foi especial.
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-21
Olá Wilma, Sentimo-nos motivados pela confiança demonstrada no nosso trabalho bem como na nossa equipa da EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Obrigado pelo vosso feedback, trabalhamos sempre para receber todos da melhor forma possível. Buscamos sempre manter o mais alto nível de excelência em cada massagem que fazemos, pois nossa missão é proporcionar momentos de paz, tranquilidade e bem-estar. Agradecemos a vossa preferência 🍀
Ilyas Md. Amin
Ilyas Md. Amin
2024-02-20
I had an appointment for one hour of ayurvedic massage and I can only recommend it. Guilhermina did an amazing job on my tensions. I left the massage feeling as if I had briefly left my own body and it took some time to arrive back again in the present, which I liked. Overall the staff is very nice and kind. I'll gladly come again :)
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-20
Hello Ilyas, Thank you for your comment, your opinion is important to us as it helps us to keep improving our services and our team. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your EcoMassage Fanqueiros experience with Therapist Guilhermina and that it helped you feel better and refreshed! Thank you for your preference and come again 🍀
Alex Vlad
Alex Vlad
2024-02-19
Stopped by with my girlfriend for an hour and been greeted by Peter and Kemberling, we both had an amazing time, not going to lie, 20 minutes in and i was snoring hah, 10/10!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-20
Hello Alex, We are motivated by the confidence you have shown in our work and in our team at EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Thank you for your feedback, we always endeavour to welcome everyone in the best possible way. We always strive to maintain the highest level of excellence in every massage we do, because our mission is to provide moments of peace, tranquillity and well-being. Thank you for your preference 🍀
Advertisement
Erikson Mendes
Erikson Mendes
2024-02-19
Muito agradavel o serviço
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-20
Olá Erikson, Demos início a EcoMassage para fornecer o melhor serviço possível a todos os clientes que passam pela nossa porta. Não podemos agradecer-lhe o suficiente por ter tido tempo para partilhar a sua experiencia conosco e lembrar-nos porquê fazemos o que fazemos. Esperamos ansiosamente pela sua próxima visita 😊🍀
Marta Dellanna
Marta Dellanna
2024-02-19
Thank you Gullihermina for one amazing massage!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-20
Hello Marta, We're delighted and thank you for your review! Our team of therapists is one of our greatest prides! Our clients' satisfaction is our top priority and we're so glad you enjoyed your experience, as it means a lot to our entire EcoMassage team Fanqueiros! We look forward to serving you again soon. 😊🍀
Melanie Dogan
Melanie Dogan
2024-02-18
Just had a wonderful massage from João C. It was very relaxing. It was very firm, which I requested, but I could tell he was constantly observing if it was not too much. I loved it. Can really tell the difference with before the massage. My husband had a similar experience, so the place seems very consistent. I would definitly recommend!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-18
Hello Melanie, We want to thank you for your visit and for giving us the maximum score 😊🍀 Your satisfaction and your recognition are one of our greatest joys! Fortunately, Therapist João Cunhal is excellent, and we are very pleased to have him on our team. We always seek to maintain the highest level of excellence of our team, and provide moments of peace, tranquility and well-being through our massages. We look forward to your next visit to EcoMassage Lisboa 😊
Maurici Ananos
Maurici Ananos
2024-02-18
Molt bona experiència. En el meu cas em va atendre la Sandra Duarte i va ser molt professional. Totalment recomanable
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-18
Hello Maurici, We appreciate your comment, your opinion is important to us, as it helps us to continue to improve our services and our team constantly. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the experience at EcoMassage Lisbon with Therapist Sandra Duarte and that it helped you feel better and invigorated! Thank you for your preference and always come back 🍀
Advertisement
Michaela Nothdurfter
Michaela Nothdurfter
2024-02-17
Fantastic professional therapists- nice welcome- I come to this place already for years.🫶🏽
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-18
Hello Michaela, We are very happy and thank you for your review! Our team of Therapists is one of our greatest pride! The satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority and we are very happy that you enjoyed your experience - this means a lot to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon. 😊🍀
Anais Balandrade
Anais Balandrade
2024-02-17
Boa tarde 🤍 Foi simplesmente incrível, desde o acolhimento, o espaço, a decoração. O João e a Sandra foram incríveis e muito profissionais! A massagem foi para as duas incrível, os terapeutas sempre com muito cuidado connosco, e sempre com muito respeito a ter cuidado de sempre tapar as partes mais íntima com o tecido . Recomendamos de olhos fechados e iremos voltar de certeza. Obrigada Anaïs e Maria
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-18
Olá Anaïs, Queremos agradecer a sua visita e por nos ter dado a pontuação máxima😊🍀 A sua satisfação e o seu reconhecimento são uma das nossas maiores alegrias! Felizmente, os Terapeutas João Cunhal e Sandra Castilho são excelentes, e temos imenso prazer de lhes ter em nossa equipa. Procuramos sempre manter o mais alto nível de excelência da nossa equipa,e proporcionar momentos de paz, tranquilidade e bem-estar através das nossas massagens. Ficamos a aguardar a sua próxima visita à EcoMassage Lisboa😊
Juan José Rivas García
Juan José Rivas García
2024-02-17
Such a great experience, just what I needed. Surely I will be back soon!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE STUTTGART*** 2024-02-18
Hello Juan, We started EcoMassage to provide the best possible service to all customers who come through our door. We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us and remind us why we do what we do. We look forward to your next visit 😊🍀