***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** Bewertungen

***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** Bewertungen

4.6

Ausgezeichnet - basierend auf 5730 Bewertungen

tantrahomemassages.systeme.io/b3bea115
wird von Trustindex überprüft

Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen 100% echt sind.
Was ist Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Bewertungen (5550)
Wilma Molina
Wilma Molina
2024-02-20
Gostei muito dessa casa de massagens, foi minha primeira vez aqui e fui muito bem atendida. Eu estava com muita dor no pescoço e eles me ajudaram com isso. A terapeuta que me atendeu sabia o que estava fazendo, acho que ela me disse que se chamava Ana, e foi especial.
Advertisement
Josh Morgenthau
Josh Morgenthau
2024-02-20
My wife and I had some of the best massages in our lives at Terra Heal. Natália and Larissa were incredible. Highly recommended!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-20
Thanks very much Josh, we are very happy you enjoyed our services, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Ilyas Md. Amin
Ilyas Md. Amin
2024-02-20
I had an appointment for one hour of ayurvedic massage and I can only recommend it. Guilhermina did an amazing job on my tensions. I left the massage feeling as if I had briefly left my own body and it took some time to arrive back again in the present, which I liked. Overall the staff is very nice and kind. I'll gladly come again :)
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-20
Hello Ilyas, Thank you for your comment, your opinion is important to us as it helps us to keep improving our services and our team. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your EcoMassage Fanqueiros experience with Therapist Guilhermina and that it helped you feel better and refreshed! Thank you for your preference and come again 🍀
Anuroopa Gupta
Anuroopa Gupta
2024-02-20
Very professional service. Calm and beautiful massage rooms and excellent facilities
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-20
Thanks very much Anu, very happy you enjoyed the experience with us, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Alex Vlad
Alex Vlad
2024-02-19
Stopped by with my girlfriend for an hour and been greeted by Peter and Kemberling, we both had an amazing time, not going to lie, 20 minutes in and i was snoring hah, 10/10!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-20
Hello Alex, We are motivated by the confidence you have shown in our work and in our team at EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Thank you for your feedback, we always endeavour to welcome everyone in the best possible way. We always strive to maintain the highest level of excellence in every massage we do, because our mission is to provide moments of peace, tranquillity and well-being. Thank you for your preference 🍀
Advertisement
marcos ferreira
marcos ferreira
2024-02-19
Excelente terapeuta.
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-19
Muito obrigada Marcos, volte sempre 🙂🙏
Erikson Mendes
Erikson Mendes
2024-02-19
Muito agradavel o serviço
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-20
Olá Erikson, Demos início a EcoMassage para fornecer o melhor serviço possível a todos os clientes que passam pela nossa porta. Não podemos agradecer-lhe o suficiente por ter tido tempo para partilhar a sua experiencia conosco e lembrar-nos porquê fazemos o que fazemos. Esperamos ansiosamente pela sua próxima visita 😊🍀
Marta Dellanna
Marta Dellanna
2024-02-19
Thank you Gullihermina for one amazing massage!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-20
Hello Marta, We're delighted and thank you for your review! Our team of therapists is one of our greatest prides! Our clients' satisfaction is our top priority and we're so glad you enjoyed your experience, as it means a lot to our entire EcoMassage team Fanqueiros! We look forward to serving you again soon. 😊🍀
Jackie Groenendijk
Jackie Groenendijk
2024-02-19
We had a wonderful massage! The people were very friendly and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-19
Thanks very much Jackie, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Advertisement
William Louise
William Louise
2024-02-19
Propre, agréable, décoration satisfaisante, et masseuse au top.
Fernando Amorim
Fernando Amorim
2024-02-18
Muito obrigado! Sou cliente do Terra Heal de há mais de 2 anos. Faço massagens com muita frequência … adoro todo o staff. Hoje a Joana M foi fantástica! Um abraço a toda a equipe!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-18
Muito obrigado Fernando, é sempre bem vindo na nossa casa para um momento maravilhoso longe do mundo caótico 😊🙏
Laura Cackowska
Laura Cackowska
2024-02-18
Super moment de détente, Hanna était très à l'écoute et bienveillante et son massage était incroyable !
Melanie Dogan
Melanie Dogan
2024-02-18
Just had a wonderful massage from João C. It was very relaxing. It was very firm, which I requested, but I could tell he was constantly observing if it was not too much. I loved it. Can really tell the difference with before the massage. My husband had a similar experience, so the place seems very consistent. I would definitly recommend!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-18
Hello Melanie, We want to thank you for your visit and for giving us the maximum score 😊🍀 Your satisfaction and your recognition are one of our greatest joys! Fortunately, Therapist João Cunhal is excellent, and we are very pleased to have him on our team. We always seek to maintain the highest level of excellence of our team, and provide moments of peace, tranquility and well-being through our massages. We look forward to your next visit to EcoMassage Lisboa 😊
Advertisement
Maurici Ananos
Maurici Ananos
2024-02-18
Molt bona experiència. En el meu cas em va atendre la Sandra Duarte i va ser molt professional. Totalment recomanable
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-18
Hello Maurici, We appreciate your comment, your opinion is important to us, as it helps us to continue to improve our services and our team constantly. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the experience at EcoMassage Lisbon with Therapist Sandra Duarte and that it helped you feel better and invigorated! Thank you for your preference and always come back 🍀
elen.b Design
elen.b Design
2024-02-18
Reiseart
Familie
Ort
Räume
Bedienung
Skilsss dobrazil
Skilsss dobrazil
2024-02-18
Massage très professionnel. Je recommande à 100%
Vasilisa Djalovic
Vasilisa Djalovic
2024-02-17
It was my first massage and the experience was amazing! The staff is really professional and the place is very relaxing. I highly recommend
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-17
Thanks very much Vasilisa, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Advertisement
Michaela Nothdurfter
Michaela Nothdurfter
2024-02-17
Fantastic professional therapists- nice welcome- I come to this place already for years.🫶🏽
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-18
Hello Michaela, We are very happy and thank you for your review! Our team of Therapists is one of our greatest pride! The satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority and we are very happy that you enjoyed your experience - this means a lot to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon. 😊🍀
Anais Balandrade
Anais Balandrade
2024-02-17
Boa tarde 🤍 Foi simplesmente incrível, desde o acolhimento, o espaço, a decoração. O João e a Sandra foram incríveis e muito profissionais! A massagem foi para as duas incrível, os terapeutas sempre com muito cuidado connosco, e sempre com muito respeito a ter cuidado de sempre tapar as partes mais íntima com o tecido . Recomendamos de olhos fechados e iremos voltar de certeza. Obrigada Anaïs e Maria
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-18
Olá Anaïs, Queremos agradecer a sua visita e por nos ter dado a pontuação máxima😊🍀 A sua satisfação e o seu reconhecimento são uma das nossas maiores alegrias! Felizmente, os Terapeutas João Cunhal e Sandra Castilho são excelentes, e temos imenso prazer de lhes ter em nossa equipa. Procuramos sempre manter o mais alto nível de excelência da nossa equipa,e proporcionar momentos de paz, tranquilidade e bem-estar através das nossas massagens. Ficamos a aguardar a sua próxima visita à EcoMassage Lisboa😊
Juan José Rivas García
Juan José Rivas García
2024-02-17
Such a great experience, just what I needed. Surely I will be back soon!
Antwort von ***TANTRAHOME MASSAGE BERLIN*** 2024-02-18
Hello Juan, We started EcoMassage to provide the best possible service to all customers who come through our door. We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us and remind us why we do what we do. We look forward to your next visit 😊🍀