***TANTRAHOME®  MASSAGE CANNES*** Avis

***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** Avis

4.8

Excellente - Evaluation basée sur 3634 avis

tantrahomemassages.systeme.io/b3bea115
est vérifié par Trustindex

Nous garantissons que tous les avis sont 100% réels.
Qu'est-ce que Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Avis (3456)
Aliomar López
Aliomar López
2024-02-24
Muy buena atención y servicio, una gran experiencia, no te quedes sin experimentarlo! 👍🏻♥️
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-24
Hola Aliomar, ¡Nos motiva la confianza que ha depositado en nuestro trabajo y en nuestro equipo de EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Gracias por su comentario, siempre nos esforzamos por recibir a todos de la mejor manera posible. Siempre nos esforzamos por mantener el más alto nivel de excelencia en cada masaje que hacemos, porque nuestra misión es proporcionar momentos de paz, tranquilidad y bienestar. Gracias por su preferencia 🍀
Advertisement
Karni Tomer
Karni Tomer
2024-02-23
Nice and clean place , service was very good and Jennifer was a great massage therapist
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-23
Thanks very much Karni, very happy you enjoyed the experience with us, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Roxy Franz
Roxy Franz
2024-02-23
Thank you Camila and thanks to the whole terra heal team. Amazing experience, truely relaxing environment and I am leaving refreshed and renewed. Will definitely come back :)!
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-23
Thanks very much Roxy, very happy you enjoyed the experience with us, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Constanza Gonzalez
Constanza Gonzalez
2024-02-23
Highly recommended! The attention from the moment of booking, then warm arrival, excellent service and peaceful space. This has created a place where you feel you have to come back. A ;) for Fabiola.
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-23
Thanks very much Costanza, very happy you enjoyed the experience with us. Welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Sibgha Afzal
Sibgha Afzal
2024-02-22
An amazing treat as part of my vacation in Lisbon. I visited this wonderful establishment with my sisters on a last minute booking which the team accepted for all three of us to have our treatments at the same time and I couldn’t have been happier with the atmosphere and service. The cafe and massage rooms are so relaxing and beautiful. The staff are so professional and kind. They greeted us with such positive energy even though it was nearing the end of the day, they were attentive and polite. Annie did my massage and she was brilliant. This will be such a memorable experience for us. Thank you so much!
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-23
Thanks very Singha, very happy you enjoyed the experience with us, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Advertisement
Jessica Schädler
Jessica Schädler
2024-02-22
Very nice staff and cosy atmosphere. Annie was great, she did everything she could to relieve the tension in my back. 🪷
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-23
Thanks very much Jessica, very happy you enjoyed the experience with us, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Stéphane MARECHAL
Stéphane MARECHAL
2024-02-22
Habitués à faire un petit massage de temps en temps, c’est une excellente adresse. Super massage d’1h en couple avec Joana et Annie. Le top pour se remettre d’une semaine avec beaucoup de km à 🦶
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-22
Thanks very much Stephanie, very glad you enjoyed the experience with us, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Annie MOUSSAOUI
Annie MOUSSAOUI
2024-02-22
I highly recommend this place for massages! I had a wonderful time, everything was perfect, the welcome, the atmosphere, the place, the massage! Everyone was so kind. And a big thank you to my masseuse Ana Ventura! She was perfect, really knows what she's doing and listens to your needs. I've just had anterior cruciate ligament surgery and she was very careful while knowing what to do. In any case, if you're looking to relax while in Lisbon, don't hesitate to go to eco massage. Ask for Ana Ventura, she's amazing !
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-22
We are motivated by the amount of trust you have shown in our work! Thank you for your feedback, we always do our best to welcome everyone in the best possible way. We look forward to your next visit 😊
Stephanie Holm
Stephanie Holm
2024-02-22
Top professionelle Massage in stylisch und gemütlichen Ambiente. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und sehr gut ausgebildet.
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-22
Thank you for your visit and for giving us the highest score😊🍀
Advertisement
Anna Verzicka
Anna Verzicka
2024-02-21
Это был великолепный массаж! Девочка Паула была прекрасна! Спасибо большое! Обязательно ещё приду! Весь персонал очень милый и добрый! Вся студия сделана очень красиво! Я не ожидала, что мне так понравится 😍😍😍
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2023-07-07
Thanks so much Anna, welcome back anytime 🙂🙏
Abeed Hoque
Abeed Hoque
2024-02-21
Very nice and therapeutic massage. The atmosphere and vibe is very calm and soothing here. If you can, ask for Kember Ling. Very good masseuse, she made my first massage experience 10/10 !!!
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-22
Thank you very much for your visit, it is a great pleasure for us to receive you, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your therapy, you are always welcome!
Jimena Tamayo
Jimena Tamayo
2024-02-21
An excellent massage from Annie! She took the time and concentrate in the zone that needed the most. My service was a Thai (with oil) massage, and I will come back.
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-22
Thanks very much Jimena, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Kiana Varvani Farahani
Kiana Varvani Farahani
2024-02-21
Thank you for the absolutely amazing treatment! My sister and I had a couple massage with Carlos and Sofia B. and we loved it. Many thanks and best
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-22
Thank you for your lovely comment, your review of the experience is very important. We are thrilled to hear that we helped you feel better after your massage! We strive to maintain the highest level of excellence in our massages, as our mission is to provide moments of peace, tranquility and well-being.
Advertisement
Teoman Lam
Teoman Lam
2024-02-21
One of the best massages I have had with my girlfriend. Thank you for your expertise Abel and Halyna!
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-21
Hello Lam, We are motivated by the confidence you have shown in our work and in our team at EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Thank you for your feedback, we always endeavour to welcome everyone in the best possible way. We always strive to maintain the highest level of excellence in every massage we do, because our mission is to provide moments of peace, tranquillity and well-being. Thank you for your preference 🍀
Juan Bernardo Benavides Rubio
Juan Bernardo Benavides Rubio
2024-02-20
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-20
Thanks very much Juan, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Wilma Molina
Wilma Molina
2024-02-20
Gostei muito dessa casa de massagens, foi minha primeira vez aqui e fui muito bem atendida. Eu estava com muita dor no pescoço e eles me ajudaram com isso. A terapeuta que me atendeu sabia o que estava fazendo, acho que ela me disse que se chamava Ana, e foi especial.
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-21
Olá Wilma, Sentimo-nos motivados pela confiança demonstrada no nosso trabalho bem como na nossa equipa da EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Obrigado pelo vosso feedback, trabalhamos sempre para receber todos da melhor forma possível. Buscamos sempre manter o mais alto nível de excelência em cada massagem que fazemos, pois nossa missão é proporcionar momentos de paz, tranquilidade e bem-estar. Agradecemos a vossa preferência 🍀
Josh Morgenthau
Josh Morgenthau
2024-02-20
My wife and I had some of the best massages in our lives at Terra Heal. Natália and Larissa were incredible. Highly recommended!
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-20
Thanks very much Josh, we are very happy you enjoyed our services, welcome back anytime 🙏😊
Advertisement
Ilyas Md. Amin
Ilyas Md. Amin
2024-02-20
I had an appointment for one hour of ayurvedic massage and I can only recommend it. Guilhermina did an amazing job on my tensions. I left the massage feeling as if I had briefly left my own body and it took some time to arrive back again in the present, which I liked. Overall the staff is very nice and kind. I'll gladly come again :)
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-20
Hello Ilyas, Thank you for your comment, your opinion is important to us as it helps us to keep improving our services and our team. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your EcoMassage Fanqueiros experience with Therapist Guilhermina and that it helped you feel better and refreshed! Thank you for your preference and come again 🍀
Anuroopa Gupta
Anuroopa Gupta
2024-02-20
Very professional service. Calm and beautiful massage rooms and excellent facilities
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-20
Thanks very much Anu, very happy you enjoyed the experience with us, welcome back anytime 😊🙏
Alex Vlad
Alex Vlad
2024-02-19
Stopped by with my girlfriend for an hour and been greeted by Peter and Kemberling, we both had an amazing time, not going to lie, 20 minutes in and i was snoring hah, 10/10!
Réponse de ***TANTRAHOME® MASSAGE CANNES*** 2024-02-20
Hello Alex, We are motivated by the confidence you have shown in our work and in our team at EcoMassage Fanqueiros! Thank you for your feedback, we always endeavour to welcome everyone in the best possible way. We always strive to maintain the highest level of excellence in every massage we do, because our mission is to provide moments of peace, tranquillity and well-being. Thank you for your preference 🍀