SW Missouri Health & Wellness

swmhealthandwellness.com/chiropractors

SW Missouri Health & Wellness التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
1531 من المراجعات تم التحقق
SW Missouri Health & Wellness
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 1531 ) 4.9

David
David
2024.07.03
Always excuses why I can’t be seen.
Bailey Wilder
Bailey Wilder
2024.07.03
I recently started visiting Loehr Health Center and seeing Dr. Carter after a car accident left me in some lower back and neck pain. From the moment I walked in, the staff was friendly and professional, creating a welcoming environment. However, the real highlight of my visit was Dr. Carter himself. Dr. Carter is exceptionally knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients. He took the time to thoroughly understand my issues and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. His personalized approach to my treatment made a significant difference. The adjustments and therapies that have been provided have greatly improved my condition, and I feel better than I have in months. The clinic itself is clean, well-organized, and has a great atmosphere, making each visit a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr. Carter and Loehr Health Center to anyone in need of chiropractic care.
الرد من SW Missouri Health & Wellness 2024.07.04
Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy to have played a part in your recovery!
Vickie Johnson
Vickie Johnson
2024.06.27
I highly recommend Dr. Baca I cannot begin to tell you how much he helped me-- before I went I could not sleep because of the pain I was having a Horrible time just walking. I had seen several doctors trying to get help. I did not want to just take pain meds. I am a cancer survivor. I wanted to Fix the problem not just cover it up. Dr. Baca- I would truly recommend to the people you care most about. First appt. x-rays a plan- I knew where we were going and what to expect. No surprises. Professional, Caring, Wonderful personality And knows what he's doing. Five star all the way. I would give 10 if they had it. The staff at loehr. Very nice and caring A doctor cannot go far without A good team and they have a great team there. In 2 weeks I was able to walk & vacation with my grandchildren and make memories. Thank you Dr. Baca
T Roberts
T Roberts
2024.06.26
I have been to several Chiropractors and still had pain and tension. I came to Meek and found genuine relief!!! Don't bother with all the rest of the chiropractors I highly recommend Meek!
الرد من SW Missouri Health & Wellness 2024.07.03
Thank you for your amazing review and choosing our office to care for your health.
Brad Russell
Brad Russell
2024.06.25
Not backcrackers but real medically trained people who go out of their way to identify and fix problems. They want to help you get better so they don't have to see you so often. A rarity in any profession, honesty and integrity.
Lubna Kurani Sharma
Lubna Kurani Sharma
2024.06.25
Ron Johnson
Ron Johnson
2024.06.24
Dr Baca is wonderful, we were leaving on a family vacation in two weeks and my wife was having back/hip issues and was having trouble walking. We were worried we would have to cancel our vacation. He did his adjustments and X-rays and she was 100% better and in time for the vacation, thank you a+++++ service.
الرد من SW Missouri Health & Wellness 2024.06.24
Thank you!
Lewis Kalil
Lewis Kalil
2024.06.22
A fantastic place for your chiropractic needs! You are welcomed by an extremely kind receptionist. The waiting room is great not to mention the snacks and drinks…. Dr. Matt listens to your needs and then makes the adjustments. Extremely great chiropractor! Then if you need the roller bed ( which I love) are greeted by another kind and wonderful assistant that will take care of you! Great group!
Daniel Glenn
Daniel Glenn
2024.06.21
Steven John Adrian
Steven John Adrian
2024.06.19
Doctor Carter is Excellent and Professional and extremely knowledgeable in his Craft. I'm so Blessed to have him as my Doctor doing my much needed Adjustments. Since I started working with Doctor Carter my back and Neck has improved on movement and pain level has dropped exceptionally. With out his Help I'd be still in extremely intense pain and not able to do the normal things in a day that now I'm able to do. Doctor Loehr' s Acupunture is the best combined with Doctor Carters Treatment I will get permanently Better. The Center is State of the Art in Staff and equipment. Couldn't have a better Center and Staff anywhere else. So happy to be a patient here and highly recommend anyone to go here for Back and Body help. Thank you so much Doctor Carter for fixing my Body and getting rid of my Pains.
الرد من SW Missouri Health & Wellness 2024.06.19
Wow! Thank you for sharing your story! We are honored to be a part of your wellness journey!
Jenny Vass
Jenny Vass
2024.06.19
Came here after 2 trips to urgent care for severe lower back pain. Was waiting for an appointment with a specialist for SI joint issues but was unable work and anything other than a reclined position was excruciating. I needed help immediately so I reached out to Loehr. Dr. Goins put me on a regiment of adjustments and therapies that had me immediately improving. By the time I got in with my specialist, I was able to tell them I’d already found something that was helping and they told me just stick with my plan at Loehr. After a while, we were able to decrease the frequency of my appointments and add in exercises to strengthen my body and prevent recurrence of the extreme state I originally came to Loehr in. This was less than a year ago, and I am several months now into just monthly adjustments with no additional therapies or rehab exercises and NO PAIN. I could not recommend this team more highly!
الرد من SW Missouri Health & Wellness 2024.06.19
We appreciate the kind words, and are SO happy to continue to help you live a pain-free life!!!
Kelly Clair
Kelly Clair
2024.06.12
Laura Kalil
Laura Kalil
2024.06.11
Wonderful! Friendly, helpful, courteous, and prompt. Sweet relief from neck pain. Thank You🩷
الرد من SW Missouri Health & Wellness 2024.06.11
👍👍👍👍👍
chris Northrip
chris Northrip
2024.06.06
Mike Bartlett
Mike Bartlett
2024.06.04
This place and the people are like no other. Very professional. Highly recommend
Ann Benson
Ann Benson
2024.05.31
The care here is amazing and so are the people working here.i have had alot of pain relief with a combination of Chiropractic adjustments and other therapies and with their alternative treatment side which offers a variety of services that are amazing also. They are very kind as a whole. I would recommend Meek Chiropractic to anyone who wanted to feel better and were looking for a solid place to start . Also if you're awkward or have anxiety they are very understanding and don't make it worse overall if I could I'd would give them 500 stars
Chuck Hamby
Chuck Hamby
2024.05.30
The staff at 417 Spine are phenomenal. They are polite and take your concerns seriously. Shout out to Dr. Maurer for giving insight on my issue. Truly a remarkable establishment.
David Loveland
David Loveland
2024.05.30
Dr. Matt and his staff are top notch and caring when it comes to your overall health and wellbeing. I highly recommend this chiropractor and his staff for all your spinal and joint needs!
الرد من SW Missouri Health & Wellness 2022.12.07
👍👍👍👍👍
Stephanie Lindsay
Stephanie Lindsay
2024.05.30
I have been going to Dr Matthew for over a year and I came in with terrible back and neck pain that was debilitating on a daily basis. I had no idea how much pain I was in every day until we started the treatment plan and now, I can honestly say that I experience very little to no pain or discomfort on a daily basis. If you are hesitant to see a chiropractor like I was, coming here will be the best decision ever!! The staff are wonderful and very helpful and Dr Matt is just AMAZING!
الرد من SW Missouri Health & Wellness 2022.01.28
You are too kind! We love hearing stories like yours. So glad we are able to help keep you pain free!
Quinton Wallen
Quinton Wallen
2024.05.28
I have been struggling with scoliosis for nearly 10 years. It limited everything I could do. Between workouts, to sleeping, to just everyday activities. I’ve been to lots of Chiropractors over the years between Maryland, Texas, and Colorado. Needless to say, they couldn’t do it for me. I was pretty hesitant to give this place a try given how little I trusted the profession anymore. However after some agonizing nights, I decided to try again. I have to say, Dr. Crawford changed the game. He had me do some x-rays, examined my situation, and got back to me with a whole 6 month plan to fix the issue. I was skeptical at first, but when I worked with his team on exercises, at home stretches, and of course his great adjustments, I was sold. Within a month I could sleep again and after we finished the step plan specifically formulated for me, I felt like I was 20 again. I can’t recall the last time I felt a sciatic shock. I can exercise again and my nights are now blissful. Dr. Crawford does amazing work, and the staffing to support him has been great. Thank you so much!!
الرد من SW Missouri Health & Wellness 2024.04.26
Thank you for the review!!