Sweet Tastic UK

Sweet Tastic UK Reviews

Average rating
2.6
42 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
MH
MH
United Kingdom | 2024.02.10
I will never use this company again Very bad experience. Order placed 2 months ago, payment taken but goods have never arrived. No replies to my emails. Will never use this company again.

Date of experience: 09 December, 2023
Advertisement
jessica milsom
United Kingdom | 2023.04.26
No sweets arrived Items don't turn upand unable to contact despite attempting to contact them on every social media platform as well as email, phone even contacted them through clearpay and still no response luckily because I paid using clearpay I was able to get a refund. Business should be avoided.
AWFUL They take far too long to send the order, half of it is missing and they ignore all of your messages! TERRIBLE COMPANY!!!!
Julie Patton
Julie Patton
2021.09.28
not recommends
Waited 2 weeks for my order tried to ring email and message still no order very poor customer service I would not recommend this website unless you want to be ignored and not receive any order
Michelle Wright
Michelle Wright
2021.09.24
recommends
I placed my order and it arrived in 3 days as stated on the website. My sister recommended this company to me to get my sweets from as she had placed a couple of orders. I’m very happy with the delivery and prompt reply to my allergy questions. Another order put in this morning.
Advertisement
Josh JD Abrahamson
Josh JD Abrahamson
2021.09.17
not recommends
Very poor customer service, they don’t respond to you with anything meaningful and don’t bother paying for Next Day Delivery.
Jess Bunning
Jess Bunning
2021.09.15
recommends
Received my first order this morning and to say I’m over the moon is an understatement! So many sweets in my pic ‘n’ mix to choose from. Perfect for a movie night with the other half. Some sweets I’ve never had and some that took me back to my childhood ? Can’t wait to place my next order ❤️
Chez Edge
Chez Edge
2021.09.15
not recommends
placed my first order, contacted them after two weeks as hadn't received anything. They couldn't even be bothered to reply to me! a few days later they send me an email saying it's been dispatched via dpd, I keep checking the tracking and dpd are stating they haven't received the parcel!! wouldn't bother ordering off this company if you want to actually receive your order or have any contact with regards to customer service!!
Tom Deal
Tom Deal
2021.09.09
recommends
As an avid candy lover in the USA, we placed an our for British candy and we received the order after 5 days. My kids are very happy and we have already placed our second order. Looking forward to our next package. - Tom
Advertisement
Charlene XBx
Charlene XBx
2021.09.09
not recommends
order late and damaged... no response from company either when contacted.
Emma Doolan
Emma Doolan
2021.09.06
recommends
quick review to say thank you for the children sweet party bags. There were more than enough sweets in there and a nice selection. Thank you ?
Anne Campbell
Anne Campbell
2021.08.17
recommends
Absolutely brilliant - my first order (delivery to a friend) didn’t arrive but as soon as I contacted them a replacement was sent. Fantastic customer service, really impressed thank you.
Bethany Leigh Sweeting
Bethany Leigh Sweeting
2021.08.06
recommends
absolutely amazing, we did experience some delivery delays due to completely no fault of the company however James has been fantastic from the start with prompt responses. the fudge is absolutely top quality and I would 10/10 recommend!
Advertisement
Immy Fraser
Immy Fraser
2021.07.31
recommends
Amazing. Absolutely effing amazing in every way. Great products and even better customer service. Thank you so much ?
Billy-Adam Terence Oglesby
Billy-Adam Terence Oglesby
2021.07.29
recommends
Fantastic Quality, Great Packaging, Friendly and Efficient Delivery. Website is easy to navigate and very user friendly.