Sunset Dental Care

sunsetdentalcare.co.nz

Sunset Dental Care Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
31 reviews Verified
Sunset Dental Care
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 31 ) 5.0

Dion Hosking
Dion Hosking
2024.07.11
Excellent service
Advertisement
Ronald Witteveen
Ronald Witteveen
2024.06.27
I saw Peter today for the third time in a short period of time. Had a crown placed, teeth cleaned, some small repairs and minor cosmetic changes. Yes, the dentist visit was overdue but the results are amazing. The advise I was given about the cosmetic changes was spot on. A big thank you to Peter and his team!!
Kerry Hardy
Kerry Hardy
2024.06.27
Peter is great, professional and very patient
OlWhaleNZ
OlWhaleNZ
2024.06.25
Very professional and friendly. In comparison to what I’ve experienced before the cost is very reasonable. I have also recommended them to family and friends whom have also been very happy with the service they’ve received.
Ruby Wilson
Ruby Wilson
2024.06.21
Had an amazing experience, very happy with the outcome, fantastic and welcoming staff :)
Advertisement
Phoebe Wang
Phoebe Wang
2024.06.20
I had excellent experience at here, highly recommend
Sarah Nugent
Sarah Nugent
2024.06.18
Very happy with the service!!
Jessica Redward
Jessica Redward
2024.03.18
I came here for a emergency root canal after being mucked around by my previous dentist. I had a severe toothache which was radiating through my jaw and my face was swollen. I called Sunset Dental Care and they were able to see me that same day. After treatment the pain immediately went away, I felt like they listened and cared. Dr. Peter is very professional and a great dentist! You can tell he is very experienced and the other staff members are great too. I'm never going to another dentist! Thank you so much for helping me :)
Haylee Vermeulen
Haylee Vermeulen
2024.02.27
The care, kindness & professionalism I received at Sunset Dental was exceptional. I am beyond grateful for the transformation Peter created with my teeth & I looked forward to each visit. I feel so confident smiling. I cannot imagine seeing anyone else for dental care.
Advertisement
Susan Deeb
Susan Deeb
2023.07.03
Peter is an exceptionally good dentist.
Russell David
Russell David
2023.04.14
Lynne Scott
Lynne Scott
2023.03.01
Professional, kind, great listener with good communication skills and an immensely caring nature. This is what comes to mind with my experience at the dentist and with Dr. Peter Rucastle, including his dental assistant nurse. I was anxious and scared beyond words, due to past diabolical and horrendous experiences with previous dentists. It has always been a place I avoid, until absolutely needed. I am no longer nervous, feel confident and more at ease, and will readily accept going to see Dr. Rucastle in the future. The bonus with my first appointment was no pain! Marvellous, and thank you for making my experience most relaxing. Lynne Scott - Owner of The Body Tonic Group - now a happy and regular client.
Philipp W
Philipp W
2022.09.14
Having relocated from Germany, I was looking for a dentist I could trust and rely on. Sunset Dental Care with Dr Peter Rucastle turned out to be exactly what I expected. A dentist that takes his time to understand where I am coming from and simultaneously has an impressive operating rhythm while maintaining affordable prices. Super happy with my results, 100% will return.
Advertisement
Jayne Richardson
Jayne Richardson
2022.08.16
Excellent customer service for toothache - most painless injection for filling ever! Was lucky enough to get in earlier due to a cancellation, and they had time to fix another tooth at the same time. Thank you very, very much.
MerlotOnTheGo
MerlotOnTheGo
2022.07.28
Reasonably priced. Excellent service. Super friendly staff when you walk in until you leave. I fully recommend Sunset Dental Care if you are looking for a new dentist in Auckland.
Linda Jackson
Linda Jackson
2022.06.06
Peter is a kind, caring professional. I tried accessing emergency care over a long weekend without success. When I contacted him in desperation he immediately gave me a time to help me out.. 5.30 on a Sunday afternoon! 10 stars in my book!!
Robin Lange
Robin Lange
2022.04.19
Peter is a fantastic dentist, with a really nice renovated practice. There’s a TV for watching something during longer procedures and the whole place feels modern and inviting. Everyone cares and looks after you from the moment you enter. They also do SouthernCross EasyClaim for members, and helped me out when I didn’t have my card on me. Anyone looking for a dental practice that’s modern and professional should definitely go and see Peter. He’s got you
Advertisement
Angelique Nienaber
Angelique Nienaber
2022.04.09
Peter is amazing, gental and a perfectionist I fell a sleep in a middle of root canal haha. All the staff are super nice and helpful. Highly recommend!!!!!
amanda annear
amanda annear
2022.03.24
Lana Maria
Lana Maria
2022.01.14
Very welcoming and friendly staff. Peter was gentle and informative and provided excellent service. I will be coming here for all of my future dental needs. Highly recommend!