Stuart Iley Sport & Remedial Massage Therapy

stuartiley.co.uk

Stuart Iley Sport & Remedial Massage Therapy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
Stuart Iley Sport & Remedial Massage Therapy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 5.0

catherine turley
catherine turley
2021.09.30
I was recommended Stuart by a friend and I honestly couldn't go to another masseuse now! I suffer with back pain due to my job and Stuart is by far the best guy to help get rid of all the knots.
Advertisement
Raymond Keats
Raymond Keats
2021.09.30
I'm a builder with over 39 years in the industry accumulating several injuries in my upper/lower back up to a point where I could no longer work. I made an appointment with Stuart he was waiting to greet me and welcome me in to his treatment room which was warm cosy and relaxing, Stuart asked me several questions and began to probe around my back he found several areas of concern and after the first session I was 80% mobile again a few more visits and I felt brand new. Stuart is very experienced in his line of work and I found him to be very open and honest about what he will be able to do for you. My advice is don't suffer give Stuart a call you can't out a price on mobility. Ray Keats
clifford hall
clifford hall
2021.09.27
Great service! As a pt I constantly suffer with stiffness and sore muscles .Stuart's sports massages have been an invaluable recovery tool .well recommended !
James Maciver
James Maciver
2021.09.27
Kate Peters
Kate Peters
2021.09.27
After nearly two years of not being able to lift my arm, after a tennis injury , I finally booked a sport massage with Stuart. Best thing I ever did. My tennis serve is now back to standard and I am pain free. I recommend Stuart wholeheartedly.
Advertisement
Thomas Loseby
Thomas Loseby
2021.09.27
Great sports masseur and waxer. I would highly recommend Stu, really easy to chat and book with. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Gabriel Barnard
Gabriel Barnard
2021.09.27
Great service no more crooked neck or pain in shoulders brilliant
Martin Yates
Martin Yates
2019.09.06
Really good guy and good at what he does... Use his sevices regular for my neck.
Martine Dennis
Martine Dennis
2019.09.01
Couldnt speak more highly of Stuart! What a great sports massage! Went in with back and kneck pain and he sorted it completely. He knows his stuff. ! Professional, polite and educated!
Advertisement
Alpha Boxing 'N' Fitness
Alpha Boxing 'N' Fitness
2019.09.01
Had a pain in shoulder for about 2years went to see many people and they never sorted it! after 2 deep tissue sports massages Stuart sorted the problem out, all i can say is 100% would recommend him,very professional and will got out hes way to get you back fighting fit. Thank you.