Space Arcade Chennai: Best Astronomical Telescopes and Accessories

store.spacearcade.in

Space Arcade Chennai: Best Astronomical Telescopes and Accessories Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
91 reviews Verified
Space Arcade Chennai: Best Astronomical Telescopes and Accessories
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 91 ) 4.9

Chezhiyan
Chezhiyan
2024.05.09
Very professional, guided clearly to choose a model. On-time delivery and a techician been sent to give a demo. I recommend this place if you are looking to buy a telescope 🔭.
Advertisement
Pranav Krishnan
Pranav Krishnan
2024.05.04
I visited space arcade when I decided to buy a telescope and met with Neeraj who was very helpful and patiently explained all the pros and cons of the different types of telescopes available and helped me choose the best one for my requirements. I placed the order with space arcade and they kept me regularly updated on the status of the order and helped in the setup and gave me a demo. Overall, a very positive experience and would highly recommend to anyone interested in astronomy!
Nitin Mishra
Nitin Mishra
2024.04.30
Thank God..I landed in the right place for getting my first telescope. Being a novice I was not having any idea which telescope to go for. I must mention Mr. Neeraj from space arcade was pretty patient to answer all my dumb questions l bombarded him..he made me understand and helped me to choose the right telescope for me. Weight of the telescope is more than 35 kgs.. I was skeptical about the courier reaching safely..but it was so professionally well packed that the cardboard itself was like new..and reached within 3 days..I am having a pretty good time now with my telescope..Thank you so much Space Arcade!!
Mitesh Kumar Patel
Mitesh Kumar Patel
2024.04.22
Got my nephew his first telescope from Space Arcade. Neeraj from Space arcade was really helpful and assisted very professionally to help me decide on the model to choose. He also ensured that the telescope reached my nephew in Mumbai on his birthday by dispatching it on the same day of the order!
Raghav Raghavendra
Raghav Raghavendra
2024.04.18
Space Arcade is a genuine and trustworthy Telescope dealer in Chennai. Neeraj was very informative and transparent when choosing the right one and Prakash from his specialist team assisted me to assemble with full demo on the usage as well. I would highly recommend Space Arcade for your astronomical needs.
Advertisement
prashwanth krishna
prashwanth krishna
2024.04.17
Praveen Kumar
Praveen Kumar
2024.04.11
Good assistance and expert team from choosing telescope to visiting home fixing and providing demo on usage.... Highly recommended for buying telescope
praba vinothkumar
praba vinothkumar
2024.04.07
It was a nice telescope,we use it all the time
Smitha Murthy
Smitha Murthy
2024.03.29
I recently bought a Celstron Up Close G2 binoculars from Space Arcade and it was a great experience. The owner was very helpful and informative when I reached out to them over WhatsApp. Unfortunately, the binoculars that I received had a collimation error. But Neeraj from Space Arcade not only guided us on call to identify the issue, he immediately asked us to return the device and promised a replacement. Sure enough, we received perfectly tested, carefully wrapped binoculars in just a few days. He even added a few astronomy gifts for all the hassle. If you are looking for telescopes, binoculars or anything related to astronomy, I would definitely suggest reaching out to Space Arcade. They are extremely knowledgeable, the prices are at par with the rest, and their post sales support is really good too.
Advertisement
kidambi seshadri
kidambi seshadri
2024.03.18
Very good experience with space arcade. The installation was also carried by the team at our house with an eloborate description on the process. Very impressed.
Zahid Ahmed
Zahid Ahmed
2024.03.13
Very approachable and humble to clarify all your doubts. I happen to buy an accessory for my Astronomy needs, it was promptly delivered with a neat packing.. Thank you Space Arcade
Antony Website
Antony Website
2024.03.13
F70060 Telescope - Fine for my kid from Space Arcade : GOOD Service.
Rameshanr Rangarao
Rameshanr Rangarao
2024.03.08
Advertisement
VIGNESH S
VIGNESH S
2024.03.07
Rmt
Rmt
2024.03.02
Telescope performs well. Very good Demo was given by technical person
Saravana Ssk (Paapu)
Saravana Ssk (Paapu)
2024.02.24
Best service forever. Always responsible and nice persons. Providing good quality and helping as much as bester they can. Perfect dealer ever!!
yogan konvict
yogan konvict
2024.02.23
If you are astronomy enthusiastic then this is the best quality equipments supplier good packaging quality material
Advertisement
Mahesh Ankaraju
Mahesh Ankaraju
2024.02.23
Very knowledgeable person, trust worthy. Only thing is you must set your expectations and understand what to expect out of a device you want to purchase.
Vijay Alagarsamy (விஜய்)
Vijay Alagarsamy (விஜய்)
2024.02.22
I've been an avid stargazer for the past few years, and the dream of owning a telescope always seemed a bit daunting, primarily due to the challenge of finding the right model that fits both quality expectations and budget constraints, especially when navigating through the vastness of online shopping. My journey led me to Shop Arcade. Upon visiting their office in Chennai, I was greeted by Neeraj, who proved to be exceptionally knowledgeable and patient. He provided a comprehensive explanation of various telescopes, attentively considering my stargazing needs and aspirations. His expertise helped dispel any confusion I had, making the decision process not just easier but also educational. The service didn't just stop at the sale; Shiril, a service professional from Shop Arcade, assembled the telescope at my home. His detailed demonstration and shared insights were invaluable, significantly enhancing my understanding and excitement about embarking on this new astronomical journey. The entire experience with Shop Arcade, from the first step into their office to the first gaze through my very own telescope, was nothing short of magical. The personalized service, the depth of knowledge shared, and the genuine enthusiasm for astronomy that both Neeraj and Shiril exhibited were remarkable.
shanmuga sundaram
shanmuga sundaram
2024.02.19
Sherill,very patiently provided information to my 10 year old boy. He is very Knowledgeable and polite.Thank you for the wonderful experience.