Spice Palatte Restaurant Indien

spicepalattetoulouse.com

Spice Palatte Restaurant Indien Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
196 reviews Verified
Spice Palatte Restaurant Indien
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 196 ) 4.6

godson KALIPE
godson KALIPE
2024.07.14
Best south Indian place in Toulouse. Week end brunch with idli and dosa is exquisite !, must try !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Bella Lea Beauty
Bella Lea Beauty
2024.07.14
Très bon service et bon accueil. La cuisine est excellente.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Shashank Shekhar
Shashank Shekhar
2024.07.12
The menu the place offers is fantastic. Has a lot of variety of dishes. Everything we ordered was absolutely delicious. Will visit again!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Avishek Ghosh
Avishek Ghosh
2024.07.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Baptiste Jeannot
Baptiste Jeannot
2024.07.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Mr Chill
Mr Chill
2024.07.11
The South Indian food at Hotel Spice Palette is exceptionally delicious. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
KERALA TODAY NEWS MUNDAKAYAM
KERALA TODAY NEWS MUNDAKAYAM
2024.07.11
Spice palatte restaurant was a pleasant surprise during our hunt for a decent lunch spot. The restaurant is easy to locate and offers a variety of meal options in Indian. We visited for lunch and ordered a range of items, it was amazing 🤍🤍🤍thank you Spice palatte
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mano Pm
Mano Pm
2024.07.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
tmy lbc
tmy lbc
2024.07.10
Accueil au top le serveur est super cool, on a bien mangé si vous aimez la cuisine indienne vous êtes au bon endroit !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Amandeep Singh
Amandeep Singh
2024.07.08
Spice Palatte welcomed my team for a lunch event The cuisine was creative, the ingredients were fresh, the plating was appealing and the portions generous! We all were promptly served with a smile - which is to be noticed given the rush of the service! I loved the food. It was very original, the mix of texture and flavours was balanced. Then came the fish tempura served with smashed potato and carott, a delight. And the dessert black chocolate cream with salted tuiles, a wonder ! I strongly recommend this establishment for business lunches and/or more intimate dinners I previously experienced with the same quality standards!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nivetha Doss
Nivetha Doss
2024.07.08
I have been searching for authentic Indian food for the past few years, and I am delighted to have finally found it at Spice Palette. They offer the best Indian food in Toulouse, with all dishes are tastes like homemade. I am confident in the authenticity, quality of their cuisine and their service. I highly recommend trying various dishes from their menu to fully experience the diverse and rich flavors they offer.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Anitta S
Anitta S
2024.07.07
Delicious Lunch the only authentic Restaurant in Toulouse! Great Service kudos to chef and the team !! Dosa yummy 😋
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Spice Palatte Restaurant Indien 2024.07.08
Thank you for visiting Spice Palatte Indian Restaurant in Toulouse! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed our authentic Indian cuisine. It’s our pleasure to serve the best quality food, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, The Spice Palatte Team
Kamal Selvam
Kamal Selvam
2024.07.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Spice Palatte Restaurant Indien 2024.07.08
Thank you for visiting Spice Palatte Indian Restaurant in Toulouse! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed our authentic Indian cuisine. It’s our pleasure to serve the best quality food, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, The Spice Palatte Team
Advertisement
Mohammed Isaq Hanifi
Mohammed Isaq Hanifi
2024.07.07
Très bon cuisine
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Spice Palatte Restaurant Indien 2024.07.08
Thank you for visiting Spice Palatte Indian Restaurant in Toulouse! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed our authentic Indian cuisine. It’s our pleasure to serve the best quality food, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, The Spice Palatte Team
vignesh palaniappan
vignesh palaniappan
2024.07.07
My honest review to all the foodies out there: Please dont go by seeing all the fake google reviews! Food is not good as what you see in the exaggerated reviews! Quantity is very less and they don't have all the items that's listed in the menu card, Price is same as other indian restaurants in toulouse So i would say there is nothing unique! Owner is indian and he have lot of friends for an google review so beware! (Dont get pissed off by visiting if you are an real authentic foodie)
Reply from Spice Palatte Restaurant Indien 2024.07.08
Thank you so much for your creative one-star review! We’re thrilled to be recognized as the only Indian restaurant in Toulouse deserving of such unique attention. We’re delighted you’ve taken the time to critique our market-standard pricing and carefully curated menu, which includes special dishes served on select days—a detail we take pride in clearly communicating on our menu and website. We always strive to treat our customers like royalty, and it’s reassuring to know you’ve noticed our dedication, even if in a rather unorthodox way. Your feedback is invaluable and will surely guide us in continuing to uphold our high standards.
Romane Pointis
Romane Pointis
2024.07.06
De très bons plats et un accueil très chaleureux, je recommande!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Spice Palatte Restaurant Indien 2024.07.08
Merci d’avoir visité Spice Palatte, notre restaurant indien à Toulouse ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre cuisine indienne authentique. C’est un plaisir de vous servir des plats de la meilleure qualité, et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt. Cordialement, L’équipe de Spice Palatte
Paul TEIX
Paul TEIX
2024.07.06
Très bon accueil et cuisine goûteuse. Parfait !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Spice Palatte Restaurant Indien 2024.07.08
Merci d’avoir visité Spice Palatte, notre restaurant indien à Toulouse ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre cuisine indienne authentique. C’est un plaisir de vous servir des plats de la meilleure qualité, et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt. Cordialement, L’équipe de Spice Palatte
Advertisement
Vanajah Siva
Vanajah Siva
2024.07.06
The exact amount of spicy is an artful mastery.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Spice Palatte Restaurant Indien 2024.07.08
Thank you for visiting Spice Palatte Indian Restaurant in Toulouse! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed our authentic Indian cuisine. It’s our pleasure to serve the best quality food, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, The Spice Palatte Team
Aparna P
Aparna P
2024.07.06
Great food, authentic flavor, I highly recommend.
Reply from Spice Palatte Restaurant Indien 2024.07.08
Thank you for visiting Spice Palatte Indian Restaurant in Toulouse! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed our authentic Indian cuisine. It’s our pleasure to serve the best quality food, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, The Spice Palatte Team
Inarah Davis
Inarah Davis
2024.07.03
Parotta almost authentic and Best in toulouse by far.The chilli chicken was amazing and Biriyani needs to be improved much more, it lacked the authentic spices flavour.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Spice Palatte Restaurant Indien 2024.07.08
Thank you for visiting Spice Palatte Indian Restaurant in Toulouse! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed our authentic Indian cuisine. It’s our pleasure to serve the best quality food, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, The Spice Palatte Team