Spa Day Manuel Antonio

spadaymanuelantonio.com

Spa Day Manuel Antonio Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
Spa Day Manuel Antonio
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6 ) 5.0

Michael Posner
Michael Posner
2023.12.18
First, let me tell you a little about myself. I have owned a Wholistic Wellness Center in Long Island NY for over 40 years. I practiced massage myself for several years before going on to school to study Chiropractic. I have worked as a Chiropractor and owned a Massage business for over 40 years. I tell you this about myself so you can understand the value and of my critique and experience with Cynthia, an amazing Massage Therapist. I went to Costa Rica to heal a severe heath problem and needed serious health care help. Someone recommended that I see Cynthia. I called her and told her I was not well and needed to see her at once. It was late in the day, and Cynthia had finished her massage schedule. I pleaded with her to come to see me as I felt so ill. She dropped what she was doing and came to my aid. That was my first impression of her commitment towards helping people in need. This was not just a feel-good massage; I wanted and needed serious, real, and effective healing energy which Cynthia provided. As a result, I bought a package of multiple sessions. Why? Cynthia was a true and especially talented healer. She had incredible technique with the most important ingredients, in my opinion, that were sensitivity, intuition, that were infused with love and compassion, which were profoundly palpable. Cynthia masterfully worked out all my stressful areas and trigger points with consciousness and detail. I could feel my life force energy mobilizing and buzzing throughout my body and was completely transformed by her profound skills. Keep in mind, I have gotten thousands of massages in my life and I know talent and quality when I experience it. You owe it to yourself to book a massage with Cynthia. Get ready to experience the best and most unique massage of your lifetime!
Becky Swan
Becky Swan
2023.11.16
Cynthia and her team are absolutely the best. We frequently visit Costa Rica and they come to our home for our massages. They are always on time, courteous and respectful of any request we might have. We’ve tried other masseuses but no one compares to the service you will get from her and her team ! They are fabulous
Reply from Spa Day Manuel Antonio 2023.11.29
Dear Becky, We are delighted to receive such a heartwarming review! Thank you for entrusting us with your spa experience during your visits to Costa Rica. It's wonderful to hear our team have consistently provided you with exceptional service. Your compliments on our team's punctuality, courtesy, and attentiveness to your requests mean a great deal to us. We strive to create a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere, and we are thrilled that we've been successful in doing so for you. We appreciate your loyalty and the opportunity to be a part of your Costa Rican experiences. We can't wait to welcome you back for more fabulous spa sessions. If there's anything specific you love about our services or anything you'd like us to enhance further, please don't hesitate to share. Thank you again for choosing Spa Day Manuel Antonio! Warm regards, Cinthia Rodriguez C. CEO at Spa Day Manuel Antonio.
Riana Elyse Anderson
Riana Elyse Anderson
2023.11.09
Definitely one of the best treatments of my life! The massage and wrap combo in my room overlooking couldn't get any better if they tried! Cynthia was kind, gentle and firm, and the scents and aroma were on point! A must do for relaxation and tranquility!
Reply from Spa Day Manuel Antonio 2023.11.09
Wow! A big thank you for the amazing 5-⭐️ review. Your positive experience with our at-home spa services in the Pacific coast of Costa Rica truly warms our hearts. Your support inspires us to maintain the highest standards at Spa Day Manuel Antonio. Can't wait to spoil you again soon!" Best regards , Cinthia Rodriguez C.
Jan Leslie
Jan Leslie
2023.11.08
Cinthia is Professional, competent and caring. I always look forward to her amazing massages. Her hands & technique are magic, She seems to know exactly the points that need to be worked on. Thank you for handling me with care and making me feel so relaxed & revitalized. Xo
Reply from Spa Day Manuel Antonio 2023.11.09
Hi Leslie, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! I'm thrilled to hear that you look forward to the massages and find them relaxing and revitalizing. It's incredibly rewarding to know that my technique helps address your needs. Your kind words mean a lot, and I'm excited to continue providing you with professional and caring service in the future. Always is a pleasure to serve you and see you. Hugs and kisses 🤗 Cinthia Rodriguez C.
Bradley Berg
Bradley Berg
2023.11.07
Cynthia is amazing! She was introduced to me a year ago and I have set up a massage with her each time I am in the area. Her grounded, calm energy compliments her massages. She will come to you and even brings the music. I recommend her to anybody visiting the Pacific Coast area.
Reply from Spa Day Manuel Antonio 2023.11.07
Hi Brad , Thank you so much for your kind words! It's always a pleasure to provide you with massages during your visits. I'm glad you find my grounded and calm energy complementing the experience. I appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit to the Pacific Coast area! Hugs! Cinthia Rodriguez C.
Alyssa Gardela Rodriguez
Alyssa Gardela Rodriguez
2023.11.07
Reply from Spa Day Manuel Antonio 2023.11.07
Alyssa , Muchas gracias por tu calificación. Nos alegra saber que disfrutaste tu experiencia. Esperamos verte de nuevo pronto y seguir ofreciéndote un servicio excepcional."