Skyline Planners Design Developers

skylineplanners.com

Skyline Planners Design Developers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
39 reviews Verified
Skyline Planners Design Developers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 26 ) 5.0

Devendra Kumar
Devendra Kumar
2021.02.20
Advertisement
Vikas sharma
Vikas sharma
2021.01.15
Neha tyagi
Neha tyagi
2020.11.04
pranav tanwar
pranav tanwar
2020.11.04
Vidushi Jain
Vidushi Jain
2020.11.04
The company help me to design the interior of my house in a unique way. Their collection of designs is good which helped to select my design
Advertisement
Shreya Rawat
Shreya Rawat
2020.11.04
Skyline Planner is professional and corporative when it comes to multiple changes. They provide good quality services at reasonable rates
Sandeep
Sandeep
2020.10.04
Hi.. I m Sandeep Kumar (civil engg.) And I completed 3nos. projects in NCR last 8 months with skyline planners as project manager .I have to say this organisation is very responsible with his work to deliver good quality , professional attitude , innovative design with good value of money ?. I really enjoyed to work with him.
Ghanshyam verma
Ghanshyam verma
2020.10.02
Very useful, I've been benifited a lot with the help of your work on my house.... Architecture designing....Very excellent valuable work of yours...And also all your sencierity and completed all the work before time...So punctuality and very accommodating to the client. I am very satisfied with all your work.Thank You.
Roshan kumar
Roshan kumar
2020.10.01
Advertisement
Fun with J.K.N
Fun with J.K.N
2020.10.01
Bibhuti Kumar
Bibhuti Kumar
2020.10.01
Great Service. Professional working. Nice to work with such organization who can understand our concerns and resolve immediately.
Divyansh Bhardwaj
Divyansh Bhardwaj
2020.10.01
Ashish Periwal
Ashish Periwal
2020.10.01
I am highly impressed with their work. I had number of changes in my housing project. They have always been very cooperative and responsive with their best and favourable ideas. Creativity and dedication towards work is their another virtue which makes them stand taller.
Advertisement
Saurabh Singh Tanwar
Saurabh Singh Tanwar
2020.10.01
Worked with them in developing a 1.5 Cr commissary facility and I must say work was extremely well managed and quality of work was brilliant. Depth and detailing in drawings were good. As it was commissary, hence a lot of services were there - exhaust, fresh air, SS work, cold room etc. and end outcome has been fantastic. If you need peace of mind for your hard earned money being invested in real estate development, I highly recommend Skyline planners. Ankur ji is very experienced architect and very good at his art.
Ajay Singh
Ajay Singh
2020.09.30
Avnish Bansal
Avnish Bansal
2020.09.30
Architectural company having Good quality, Good value, Professional and Responsive
rajiv gupta
rajiv gupta
2020.09.30
Advertisement
arnab gazi
arnab gazi
2020.09.30
Abhishek Bhargava
Abhishek Bhargava
2020.09.30
Dharmaram Jajunda
Dharmaram Jajunda
2020.09.30